HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Jodhpur, India

Juna Mahal Boutique Home Stay 100%

Juna Mahal Boutique Home Stay

Hotel
Ada Bazar, Daga Street
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
100%
Location
100%
Safety
100%
Staff
95%
Value
100%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Juna Mahal Boutique Home Stay

08 Dec 2013 100%
With my spouse / partner Business / conference Family Holiday Romantic getaway

We Stayed here recently on our trip to India - both my partner and I were amazed by this place juna mahal such an amazing place! The art work in this place and the whole ambience really do have an amazing effect and you really feel like you are in a real palace in India. We felt ourself Realy proud that we were staying in an amazing building. Despite the soaring heat we both enjoyed it immensely - would thoroughly recommend to anyone visiting Jodhpur. 1. Rooftop has amazing view Of the Fort,Ummaid palace and bluecity.2. WiFi Working everywhere in this Building.3. Very Comfy Bed. ( we had Bst Sleep in india)4.They Also Organize Bishnoi Village Safari (750 Rs per Person) Including Lunch And Water.5. Laundry Service is So fast. ( we Got our Loundry Done in 5 hours)Such a Wonderful Place Just make a Reservation and go there.

would recommend this property

02 Dec 2013 100%

Had a lovely stay in this boutique hotel. Come and stay here for a different experience of great architecture and good food on the rooftop. The bed is comfortable and toilets are clean. I had the best sleep here throughout my stay in India.I Had A cooking Lesson there from Mr joshi's (owner) wife and we really enjoyed it. Dont Miss it Just go there Book it. (highly Recommended)

would recommend this property

Read all Juna Mahal Boutique Home Stay reviews

Zostel Jodhpur 90%

Zostel Jodhpur

Hostel
2nd Floor, Hotel Imperial Polo, Opp Polo Ground, Main Airport Road, Near Paanch Batti Circle
Atmosphere
95%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
90%
Location
75%
Safety
93%
Staff
100%
Value
90%

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Zostel Jodhpur

29 Jul 2015 83%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Staff were very nice and helped with transport etc

would recommend this property

17 Apr 2015 66%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

The staff are really helpful

Read all Zostel Jodhpur reviews

Durag Niwas Guest House 91%

Durag Niwas Guest House

Guesthouse
1st Old Public Park, Raika Bagh
Atmosphere
95%
Cleanliness
89%
Facilities
91%
Location
79%
Safety
92%
Staff
95%
Value
92%

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Durag Niwas Guest House

07 Dec 2013 77%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

would recommend this property

13 Feb 2013 71%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway Shopping Sightseeing & culture

The guesthouse is very unique. The courtyard is lovely as a common area for people to hang out, have a meal, relax and chat to other travellers. I think it is very nice that this guesthouse provides a friendly and homely atmosphere to encourage guests to interact with each other.

would recommend this property

Read all Durag Niwas Guest House reviews

Kesar Heritage Guest House 83%

Kesar Heritage Guest House

Guesthouse
mehron ka chowk naya bas, Jodhpur
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
87%
Facilities
77%
Location
93%
Safety
83%
Staff
90%
Value
83%

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kesar Heritage Guest House

23 Dec 2015 51%
With my spouse / partner

We changed room after the first night and had a small balcony which was nice

23 Sep 2015 91%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Friendly staff

would recommend this property

Read all Kesar Heritage Guest House reviews

Baba Haveli Guesthouse 88%

Baba Haveli Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Solanki Dairy Farm, near the Ummed Chowk
Atmosphere
88%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
82%
Location
90%
Safety
88%
Staff
96%
Value
92%

19 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Baba Haveli Guesthouse

25 Feb 2015 66%
Alone Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture

Well located and nice rooftop.

would recommend this property

20 Jan 2015 74%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year City break

Immy was lovely and welcoming. The food was great and such good value for money too.

would recommend this property

Read all Baba Haveli Guesthouse reviews

Heaven Guest House 86%

Heaven Guest House

Guesthouse
Behind Mehta Market Manak Chowk Road
Atmosphere
83%
Cleanliness
88%
Facilities
84%
Location
90%
Safety
90%
Staff
91%
Value
83%

14 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Heaven Guest House

08 Feb 2015 63%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

The room was clean and the staff working there were friendly.

would recommend this property

05 Jun 2014 97%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

The owners (Nishal (spelling?) and her husband) are the nicest people and will help you with anything you need. The A/C in our room was great, despite it being 110F outside (yes we came during the hottest part of the year!). The wifi worked in our room and they have a great rooftop restaurant with amazing views of the fort. Nishal gave tips to my wife about how to buy spices at the local market, which worked out perfectly, and she even woke up at 5am to say goodbye to us when we left to go to the train station. A wonderful place!

would recommend this property

Read all Heaven Guest House reviews

Cosy Guest House 80%

Cosy Guest House

Guesthouse
navechokiya road,, bhram puri,chuna ki choki
Atmosphere
83%
Cleanliness
75%
Facilities
83%
Location
80%
Safety
83%
Staff
79%
Value
77%

19 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cosy Guest House

19 Aug 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Staff extremely welcoming and accommodating! Very reasonably priced double rooms with clean en suite bathrooms. Roof top terrace has outstanding views of the fort and staff are always on hand to help. We booked our next accommodation and bus ticket from reception and paid an honest price which is too often hard to find add a western tourist in India. This hotel had a backpackers feel to it which we hadn't found elsewhere.

would recommend this property

25 May 2014 60%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Very close to the Fort, about a 10-15 minute walk (uphill). About 60-80 rupees one-way to the clock tower. Room was fine.

Read all Cosy Guest House reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Jodhpur?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Jodhpur hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Jodhpur. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Jodhpur

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Jodhpur. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!