HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Jodhpur, India

99.3%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay

Guesthouse
ada bazar,daga street, Jodhpur, India -

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 95% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
tristan Jones
With my spouse / partner
Business / conference, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway
100.0%
tristan would recommend this property 09 December 2013

We Stayed here recently on our trip to India - both my partner and I were amazed by this place juna mahal such an amazing place! The art work in this place and the whole ambience really do have an amazing effect and you really feel like you are in a real palace in India. We felt ourself Realy proud that we were staying in an amazing building. Despite the soaring heat we both enjoyed it immensely - would thoroughly recommend to anyone visiting Jodhpur. 1. Rooftop has amazing view Of the Fort,Ummaid palace and bluecity. 2. WiFi Working everywhere in this Building. 3. Very Comfy Bed. ( we had Bst Sleep in india) 4.They Also Organize Bishnoi Village Safari (750 Rs per Person) Including Lunch And Water. 5. Laundry Service is So fast. ( we Got our Loundry Done in 5 hours) Such a Wonderful Place Just make a Reservation and go there.

Mike travis
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Shopping
100.0%
Mike would recommend this property 08 December 2013

Had a lovely stay in this boutique hotel. Come and stay here for a different experience of great architecture and good food on the rooftop. The bed is comfortable and toilets are clean. I had the best sleep here throughout my stay in India.I Had A cooking Lesson there from Mr joshi's (owner) wife and we really enjoyed it. Dont Miss it Just go there Book it. (highly Recommended)

96.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
2

Mandore Guest House

Guesthouse
Dadawari Lane, Near Mandore Garden, Mandore, Jodhpur, India 342006

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mandore Guest House

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Mark Aylett
88.6%
Mark would recommend this property 20 November 2009

An extremely pleasant garden compound of chalet bungalows in a very quiet location some 8km from the centre of Jodhpur, just a short walk to the local services of Mandore. Access to Jodhpur is easy by bus (every 10 mins, 10R) or autoricksaw (100-200R). An ideal place to rest up for a few days or more in a pleasant enviroment at a very reasonable price away from the hassles of Indian city life.Bungalows are very nicely decorated with spacious hot water bathrooms and outside seating area. Management and staff are friendly and able to set up tourist trips if that is important. Food was nice and reasonably priced if in relatively small portions. The only real niggle hear was the time of between half hour and an hour and a half for its preparation. An ideal quiet rest stay location.

ANGELA HUSSEY
97.1%
ANGELA would recommend this property 27 March 2008

The hospitality and friendliness of the staff, the setting, the wonderful food and the price. Excellent value and service. Actually I cant fault it. I wanted to stay longer.

94.2%
32 reviews Book Now 
3

Haveli Inn Pal

Hostel
Behind Clock Tower,, Sardar Market, Nr.Gulab Sagar, Jodhpur, India 342004

32 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Haveli Inn Pal

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 91%
Jan Roeper
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Jan would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Really nice and clean rooms, one of the most quiet ones we had on our trip. The included breakfast is also very nice.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 22 December 2013

This is an amazing heritage hotel. It is like a mini fortress with 2 hotels and and residencein it. Absolutely safe and 100 meters away from clock tower and city market. The main attraction Fort- is about a kilometer and a half away. If you are adventurous enough, you can walk up. Don't forgot to carry water with you. Rooms are big and bed was huge with big enough bathrooms and good water supply.

91.6%
14 reviews Book Now 
4

Baba Haveli Guest House

Apartment
Ummed chowk, Near the Clock Tower, Jodhpur, India 342001

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Baba Haveli Guest House

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 95% Facilities - 88% Safety - 91%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 95%
John Whelan
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
John would recommend this property 28 February 2014

This guesthouse is family run, close to all of the attractions and cafes/restaurants, basic, clean and serves good food. Our favourite thing about the place was the family,they are so welcoming and helpful.

James Wiper
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
James would recommend this property 29 January 2014

Such a little charmer. The rooms are clean, roof top views excellent and delicious food from the kitchen. The staff were all so helpful and friendly especially the young owner-he took us to some great, cheap shopping spots and was always available to give advice and directions. Value for money is an understatement. We came back to Jodhpur after a visit to Jaisalmer and we went straight back to Baba-and ate at their restaurant!

91.1%
52 reviews Book Now 
5

Durag Niwas Guest House

Guesthouse
1. Setrawa House, Old public park lane, Raikabagh, Rajasthan, Jodhpur, India 342001

50 out of 52 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Durag Niwas Guest House

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 92%
Brandon Neth
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Brandon would recommend this property 21 January 2014

My new favorite hostel in India – I loved it! I want my house decorated just like this place! It’s so Rajasthan-ie and the rooms have so much character, and soft beds, hot water, and high-powered fans!!!! The wifi is super-duper fast too. The staff and owners are incredibly kind, lovely people. They definitely went above and beyond and were so helpful. AND, they’re running a non-profit next-door that works to empower women in the community.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 16 February 2013

The guesthouse is very unique. The courtyard is lovely as a common area for people to hang out, have a meal, relax and chat to other travellers. I think it is very nice that this guesthouse provides a friendly and homely atmosphere to encourage guests to interact with each other.

88.1%
17 reviews Book Now 
6

HEAVEN GUEST HOUSE

Hostel
Manak Chowk Road, Jodhpur, India 342001

15 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HEAVEN GUEST HOUSE

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 94% Facilities - 83% Safety - 89%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 88%
Anna Jennings
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
94.3%
Anna would recommend this property 02 January 2013

The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were invited into the kitchen to learn how to cook.a vege Thali which was neat.

Stephanie Dodds
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Stephanie would recommend this property 19 December 2012

The family that own the guest house are absolutely lovely and will do anything to help you during your stay. Short walk to clock tower and markets. Great view of the fort from roof top restaurant.

81.9%
72 reviews Book Now 
7

Cosy Guest House

Guesthouse
Novechokiya Rd, Brahm Puri, Jodhpur, India 342001

65 out of 72 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cosy Guest House

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 81% Facilities - 84% Safety - 84%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 80%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 08 March 2014

The beatiful rooftop gives you an amazing view on the fort and over the blue City.

Mike travis
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Mike would recommend this property 08 December 2013

Cosy guest house has stunning View From Rooftop Restaurant, Killing View of the Fort and Bluecity. Cosy and Comfy Rooms. Sleeping Quality is Best, very quite at night.

81.4%
37 reviews Book Now 
8

shivam paying guest house

Guesthouse
Makrana Mohalla, Jodhpur, India 342002

32 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend shivam paying guest house

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 80% Facilities - 76% Safety - 85%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 84%
grainne kilroy
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
grainne would recommend this property 11 December 2013

Organised a pick up, good communication, stayed open for us even though we arrived late. Lovely views from the roof top restaurant, good location. Best pasta I had throughout the whole of india!

Ekarin Booncherdchaiyan
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Ekarin would recommend this property 07 March 2013

Mehrangarh fort from rooftop was really stunning !! Location Location Location was the best!!

81.0%
3 reviews Book Now 
9

Veggi Guesthouse

Guesthouse
293, Singhvion ka Mohalla, Ramdeo Chowk, Navchowkia, Jodhpur, India 342001

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Veggi Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 86% Facilities - 73% Safety - 86%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 86%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 18 March 2013

The woman who runs this place is really kind and helpful, there is a lovely homely atmosphere and the food is good.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 18 October 2011

The surroundings were very beautiful. I was given an upgrade to a private room at no extra charge.

81.0%
9 reviews Book Now 
10

Ganpati Guest House

Guesthouse
Makrana Mohalla, Jodhpur, India 342002

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ganpati Guest House

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 82% Facilities - 73% Safety - 80%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
14 March 2014

The view of the fort was nice and it was only two minutes walk from the clock tower. The staff organised for our laundry to be done.

Mathew Ladley
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
Mathew would recommend this property 02 March 2013

Lovely view of the fort from our room (delux double) and from rooftop terrace restaurant. Nice staff, good clean room

Jodhpur

37 Hostels from 2.48 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Jodhpur hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Jodhpur. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.