HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Jodhpur, India

Haveli Inn Pal 93%

1. Haveli Inn Pal

Hotel
Opposite gulab sagar, Near clock tower

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 84%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 89%

Value 87%

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Haveli Inn Pal

03 Jan 2014 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Really nice and clean rooms, one of the most quiet ones we had on our trip. The included breakfast is also very nice.

would recommend this property

12 Dec 2013 94%

This is an amazing heritage hotel. It is like a mini fortress with 2 hotels and and residencein it. Absolutely safe and 100 meters away from clock tower and city market. The main attraction Fort- is about a kilometer and a half away. If you are adventurous enough, you can walk up. Don't forgot to carry water with you. Rooms are big and bed was huge with big enough bathrooms and good water supply.

would recommend this property

Read all Haveli Inn Pal reviews
Baba Haveli Guesthouse 89%

2. Baba Haveli Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Solanki Dairy Farm, near the Ummed Chowk

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 82%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 96%

Value 92%

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Baba Haveli Guesthouse

30 Aug 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

Very nice guest house with great view over lake

would recommend this property

06 Aug 2016 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

Imran goes out of his way for his guests. A fantastic host. The roof is a great place to relax and has a lovely view of the fort.

would recommend this property

Read all Baba Haveli Guesthouse reviews
Heaven Guest House 86%

3. Heaven Guest House

Guesthouse
Behind Mehta Market Manak Chowk Road

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 84%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 91%

Value 83%

14 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Heaven Guest House

08 Feb 2015 63%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

The room was clean and the staff working there were friendly.

would recommend this property

05 Jun 2014 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The owners (Nishal (spelling?) and her husband) are the nicest people and will help you with anything you need. The A/C in our room was great, despite it being 110F outside (yes we came during the hottest part of the year!). The wifi worked in our room and they have a great rooftop restaurant with amazing views of the fort. Nishal gave tips to my wife about how to buy spices at the local market, which worked out perfectly, and she even woke up at 5am to say goodbye to us when we left to go to the train station. A wonderful place!

would recommend this property

Read all Heaven Guest House reviews
Kesar Heritage Guest House 83%

4. Kesar Heritage Guest House

Guesthouse
mehron ka chowk naya bas, Jodhpur

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 77%

Location 93%

Safety 83%

Staff 90%

Value 83%

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kesar Heritage Guest House

23 Dec 2015 51%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner

We changed room after the first night and had a small balcony which was nice

23 Sep 2015 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Friendly staff

would recommend this property

Read all Kesar Heritage Guest House reviews
Shivam Paying Guest House 83%

5. Shivam Paying Guest House

Guesthouse
Makrana Mohalla

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 79%

Facilities 78%

Location 93%

Safety 89%

Staff 84%

Value 86%

24 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Shivam Paying Guest House

09 Mar 2015 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Friendly staff, perfect location and the roof top restaurant have a diversify menu and a beautiful view of the city.

would recommend this property

03 Nov 2013 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Organised a pick up, good communication, stayed open for us even though we arrived late. Lovely views from the roof top restaurant, good location. Best pasta I had throughout the whole of india!

would recommend this property

Read all Shivam Paying Guest House reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Jodhpur?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Jodhpur hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Jodhpur. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Jodhpur

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Jodhpur. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!