We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Honey Hostel Budapest

Hostel | 31 Klauzál utca, Budapest, Hungary 1072

94.0% Overall Rating

9 out of 9 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (14/03/2015)

"This cozy hostel is located right in the Jewish quarter with many small shops, bars and restaurant and also very near to the centre. It is a very small hostel with only three or four rooms. so we felt like we had booked…"

Read all Honey Hostel Budapest reviews

Facilities

  • No curfew
  • Currency Exchange
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines
  • Café
  • Communal kitchen
  • Elevator / lift(s)

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Budapest?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Budapest

Fair and Square Apartments
17.54 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Infinity Party Hostels
6.58 USD

Hostel 77.3% 36 reviews
King's Hotel
23.02 USD

Hotel 3 star 82.3% 5 reviews
Happy Holiday Hostel Budapest
43.89 USD

Hostel 94.3% 117 reviews
Locust Tree Apartments
12.06 USD

Apartment 93.5% 15 reviews
Grandio Party Hostel
6.95 USD

Hostel 87.0% 75 reviews
Colours Apartments Budapest
16.46 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Maverick City Lodge
8.77 USD

Hostel 93.9% 81 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/03/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/03/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
94.0%

Overall Rating

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Honey Hostel Budapest'

Atmosphere
88.9%
Location
97.8%
Facilities
95.6%
Cleanliness
86.7%
Staff
91.1%
Value
100.0%
Safety
97.8%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 9 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

14 March 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This cozy hostel is located right in the Jewish quarter with many small shops, bars and restaurant and also very near to the centre. It is a very small hostel with only three or four rooms. so we felt like we had booked a flat, which was excellent. The host was really helpful and everything was very clean! We definitely can recommend Honey Hostel!!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Roberto Cristobal Manieu Arenas

With my spouse / partner

City break

09 February 2015 Roberto Cristobal would recommend this property

Liked: The room was really nice. It had a good location also!

Disliked: Roberto Cristobal left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

07 January 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: excellent location, very nice living room, cheap price

Disliked: the kitchen was cold but it does not really matter as we lived most of the time in the living room

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Hongjie Chen

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

06 September 2014 Hongjie would recommend this property

Liked: Big room, good facilities, fairly good location - all for a really good price.

Disliked: Nothing really

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Gheorghe-Dan Barabas

With friends / other travellers

City break
Events / festivals
Sightseeing & culture

20 October 2013 Gheorghe-Dan would recommend this property

Liked: Everything was just perfect. Thanks for everything.

Disliked: Gheorghe-Dan left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

06 June 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The room was quite nice, the kitchen well equiped.. everything you need during a trip is there... there are only 3 rooms so it's quite calm

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.