HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Danube Corso Apartment

Apartment | Aranykéz u. 6. 6/48, Budapest, Hungary 1052

99.3% Overall Rating

8 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (30/03/2014)

"the location was amazing, Katalin was very nice & helpful, the apartment was very clean & had everything you need: AC, a nice litlle kitchen with all the dishes, A washing machine, an iron.... everything. we enjoyed…"

Read all Danube Corso Apartment reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines
  • Elevator / lift(s)

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Budapest?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Budapest

Rozapartments
16.58 USD

Apartment 92.6% 75 reviews
Best Apartments
40.48 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
All-Central Hostel
11.06 USD

Hostel 84.8% 80 reviews
Hostel California Vaci Street
9.67 USD

Hostel 89.7% 31 reviews
Central Studio & Apartment
19.69 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Budapest Studio in the heart of downtown
27.64 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Corso Apartment
26.98 USD

Apartment 55.7% 4 reviews
Centrum Hostel
24.29 USD

Hostel Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
99.3%

Overall Rating

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Danube Corso Apartment'

Atmosphere
97.5%
Location
100.0%
Facilities
100.0%
Cleanliness
97.5%
Staff
100.0%
Value
100.0%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 8 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway

30 March 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the location was amazing, Katalin was very nice & helpful, the apartment was very clean & had everything you need: AC, a nice litlle kitchen with all the dishes, A washing machine, an iron.... everything. we enjoyed it very much. great value for money.

Disliked: nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

06 October 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great apartment - nice room with full kitchen, good bathroom/ shower and included a washing machine. Very friendly owner. Great location in the central city

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Joshua Chandler

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

29 September 2013 Joshua would recommend this property

Liked: The location was perfect, most attractions in the city are within walking distance. The apartment is located between a touristy shopping area and the river, so the area is well-lit at night and felt safe. The apartment came with a washer, a nice kitchen, flat-screen TV, and very fast internet. The owner, Katalin, keeps the place very nice and was very helpful with our questions and in calling us a cab to the airport. It was a great value and the perfect place to stay for a couple.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

As a family with children

City break
Family Holiday
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

19 August 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Mr and Mrs Beko are very helpful, efficient and responsible. The apartment is super excellent, clean and modern.

Disliked: nothing! it is really good!

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Amalie Bjaerge

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

16 January 2013 Amalie would recommend this property

Liked: The location is amazing - right in the center and next to the river. In 7 min. walking destiance to Deak ter metro line. Kitchen with all you need, and TV with many channels + dvdplayer. The staff is helpfull, and easy to reach by email to arrange the stay. In all an excellent place - definitely recommendable!

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Raquel Moros

With my spouse / partner

Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

08 January 2013 Raquel would recommend this property

Liked: The location is great, just 4 minutes walking to the chain bridge. The appartment is very well prepared, with lots of accessories and complements, more than the one you may need on holidays. It's clean, tidy and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and comunicarion was fluent with them. When I go back to Budapest I will reserve the same appartment and I will recommend it to my friends and family

Disliked: nothing, everything was ok

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Events / festivals
Family Holiday
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

28 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent location, clean, good water flow in the shower, close line, hair dryer, iron, washing mashine, nice kitchen. wifi, airconditionair, TV, quet place, security elevator, nice land lady ( she came in time (!) to give and get the key)

Disliked: It would have been nice to have ground coffee for the coffee maker. But McDonald & Starbucks are just around the corner.