HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Four Seasons Hostel Guesthouse

A2, 14/F, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 33-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Atmosphere 46%

Cleanliness 61%

Facilities 48%

Location 91%

Safety 58%

Staff 60%

Value 62%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Internet Access

Important Information

If you fail to inform us of the cancellation or change in time, we will charge you 2 nights room fee ( double of the first night) as late cancellation fee or no show fee.

Credit Cards Accepted
Visa and Master Card( we feel cash is better)

Please note that after you have made a booking on www.hostelworld.com, we will do a pre-authorization on your bank card. This is not a charge, but a validity check on your card to guarantee your booking. The pre-authorization will then be removed from your card within a few days.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hong Kong?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 46%

Cleanliness 61%

Facilities 48%

Location 91%

Safety 58%

Staff 60%

Value 62%

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

34% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
34% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Liked: nothing

Disliked: they even didn't give me the new towel of my second night


The property's response is

Different room they brought me

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: As stated above it was value for money. Affordable, comfortable and we felt safe. It was quiet too. We liked that they offer a microwave and fridge as there were times we didn't want to go out, we could just heat our food and we were good to go.

Disliked: There is no smoking area. Perhaps possible future plans - create an outdoor/indoor allocated smoking area. Can you have a bedside lamp? It makes it easier to roll over and go to sleep.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Its a great location and quite safe and clean.

Disliked: My room was tiny hardly room for me and my suitcase and one of the members of staff was very rude.

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 40%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: almost nothing

Disliked: the hygiene

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: I did like the location, right next to metro ( underground) station TST, close to the river to have a nice look at the skyline ( 5min walk), coming from mainland china it's nice to have staff to be abler to speak to in English

Disliked: Very badly sound proofed, the chambers ( cant call them rooms) are tiny, seriously there is space for your bed, one piece of luagege and your carry-on, that's it, room is full. Better not be claustrophobic if your staying here, the chambers are taller than wide :P

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 80%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: good location

Disliked: It isn´t same room what I booked

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean, friendly staff

Disliked: Small rooms but you get what you pay for. No extra facilities although Wifi is provided if you have a compatible device.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Well, the staff is nice. Not at first sight, but we asked them for some help regarding different subjects and they were helpful. It is really an experience to live in this building, as the location is in the middle of downtown, at the same time the building itself is in a different universe.

Disliked: Regarding our reservation: we were given a TINY appartment. If one person was moving around, the other one had to lie on the bed, as there was not enough room for both. We would have gone crazy in this room, so we asked for a larger one, and we got one. So this is good and bad at the same time. I really cannot imagine 2 persons in this room!!!

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location is great. Easy to come from airport by bus.

Disliked: It not so clean. And stuff comes to rooms when you are away not for cleaning, just for look your things.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping

Liked: Super good service and friendly staff

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability