HostelBookers
FEEDBACK ZUR WEBSEITE
Keine Buchungsgebühren

Four Seasons Hostel

Hostel | A2, 14 Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 33-44 Nathan Road, Hong Kong, Hong Kong 168

65,3% Gesamtbewertung

60 von 84 Kunden würden diese Unterkunft weiterempfehlen

Aktuellste Bewertung (28/08/2012)

"Zentrale Lage, nette Inhaber/Pächter, sauber, jeden Tag frische Handtücher, Bett wurde gemacht"

Alle Four Seasons Hostel Kundenbewertungen lesen

Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Kreditkarten akzeptiert
  • Keine Sperrstunde
  • Wechselstube
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption
  • 24 Stunden warme Duschen
  • Tourismusinformation
  • Waschmaschinen
  • Fahrstuhl/ Aufzug

Was ist inklusive?

  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtuchbenutzung

Wichtige Informationen

If you fail to inform us of the cancellation or change in time, we will charge you 2 nights room fee ( double of the first night) as late cancellation fee or no show fee. Credit Cards Accepted Visa and Master Card( we feel cash is better) Please note that after you have made a booking on www.hostelworld.com, we will do a pre-authorization on your bank card. This is not a charge, but a validity check on your card to guarantee your booking. The pre-authorization will then be removed from your card within a few days.

Stornierungsbedingungen

Die Reservierung kann bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise gebührenfrei storniert werden (Ortszeit). Zahlungen an HostelBookers sind nicht erstattungsfähig.

Gruppenreise

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr, die nach Hong Kong reist?

Direkt mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen

Andere Unterkünfte in Hong Kong

Guangdong Guest House
32,90 USD

Hostel 92.1% 206 Bewertungen
Canadian Hostel
16,77 USD

Hostel 65.6% 296 Bewertungen
Shanghai Hostel HK
17,74 USD

Pension 71.8% 8 Bewertungen
Day and Night Hotel
15,13 USD

Hotel 2 Sterne 76.1% 140 Bewertungen
Tokyo Hostel - Hong Kong
25,81 USD

Hostel 81.5% 100 Bewertungen
New International Guest House
16,77 USD

Pension 69.5% 6 Bewertungen
New Tokyo Hostel
19,32 USD

Hostel 85.7% 4 Bewertungen
Crystal Hostel HK
14,19 USD

Hostel 73.1% 27 Bewertungen

Übersicht

Sauberkeit, Sicherheit und Annehmlichkeit stehen für uns vom Hollywood Guesthouse an erster Stelle. Wir verfügen über 48 online buchbare Einzel- und Doppelbetten. Alle Zimmer werden professionell gereinigt und instand gehalten, um ein hohes Maß an Kundenzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten. Mehr Infos

Bitte Daten eingeben um Preise zu erfahren.


  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 23/08/2015 liegen

  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 23/08/2015 liegen
     
    Dein Abreisedatum liegt vor dem Anreisedatum. Bitte prüf die Daten und versuche es erneut.
     
    Reservierungen können nur für eine maximale Aufenthaltsdauer von 31 Tagen vorgenommen werden. Bitte gib alternative Daten ein und versuche es erneut.

In Arbeit
Privatzimmer Hilfe Ein Privatzimmer ist ein Zimmer, das Du Dir nicht mit fremden Gästen teilst. Du buchst und zahlst für alle Betten im Zimmer. Wenn Du alleine unterwegs bist und in einem Doppelzimmer übernachten möchtest, musst Du also für zwei Personen bezahlen und das gesamte Zimmer buchen.

Deluxe Einzelzimmer (privates Badezimmer)

Keine Mahlzeiten oder Getränke inklusive

Deluxe Doppelzimmer (privates Badezimmer)

Keine Mahlzeiten oder Getränke inklusive

Deluxe Zweibettzimmer (privates Badezimmer)

Keine Mahlzeiten oder Getränke inklusive

Über Four Seasons Hostel

Blick auf den Victoria Hafen, nur wenige hundert Meter von Star Ferry Terminus wo Fähren fahren alle paar Minuten für die kurze Fahrt zur und von der Stadt Victoria, Hong Kong Island, und das Gebiet des Central Business District.

Four Seasons sitzt in der Nähe von Hong Kong Cultural Centre, Hong Kong Space Museum, Hong Kong Museum of Art und Shopping-Mekka von Kowloon.

* Alle Buchung Stornierung ist 48 Stunden (Ortszeit Hongkong) Voranmeldung für uns erforderlich, sonst wird diese unterliegen einer Nacht ist kein Show-Gebühr.
Eine sehr wichtige Botschaft:
Bei Ihrer Ankunft am Chung King Mansions, bitte vorsichtig sein, dass manche Menschen behaupten, um Ihr Geschäft werben, dass sie von Seasons Guest House sind. Bitte sprechen Sie nicht noch folgen diese Leute, weil sie nicht für Four Seasons Guest House nicht funktionieren. Wir können nicht garantieren, die Dienstleistungen und die Gebühren, dass diese Leute Ihnen in Rechnung stellt. Wenn Sie Zweifel haben, fragen Sie bitte die Gebäudesicherheit für die Richtung, bis 14. Etage, Block A. Bei Block A, nehmen Sie den Aufzug in den 14. Stock, und Sie werden kein Problem haben Four Seasons Guest House (rechts) haben.

Über die Zimmer

Unsere Zimmer sind alle italienischen Dekoration Zimmer. Alle Zimmer sind wirklich gut und wirklich deluxe, die wirklich bequem für alle unsere Kunden sind. Alle unsere Zimmer sind mit Farb-Stimmung dekoriert. Wir haben fast 30 Zimmer hier an dieser Stelle. Wir haben Einzel-, Doppel-und Einzelbetten. Einzelzimmer ist nur für die einzelne Person. Und Doppelbett bedeutet das Paar Bett, in dem zwei Personen schlafen konnte. und Zweibettzimmer mit zwei Betten, wo 4 Personen schlafen können. Alle unsere Zimmer sind mit kostenlosem Internetzugang, TV mit vielen verschiedenen Kanälen, Telefon kostenlos, Taschentücher, Handtücher, Klimaanlage, Ventilator, außerhalb Kühlschrank, heißes Wasser, Tee und Kaffee gratis, Mikrowelle heiß zu machen Ihre Sachen zu essen, jeder Zeit können Sie nutzen, Duschcreme, stipple, 24 Stunden Rezeption und gute Sicherheit, extra 2 Stunden und kostenlosen Versand für alle unsere Kunden ..

Und wir ausdrücken China Visa so gut wie wir Ticketing Aufgabe für unsere Kunden zum Ausdruck bringen ..

vielen Dank für Ihre Wahl unseres Platz ..

Über die Lage

Four Seasons Guest House befindet sich im zentralen Kern oh Hong Kong, die als die beste Lage in ganz Hong Kong bekannt ist, entfernt. Dies ist hier an der TST, Kowloon, 36-44, Nathan Road und Chung King Mansion, Block A, 14 / F, kein Tor. A1-2.Four Seasons Guest House. Das Gästehaus ist sehr ideal, um alle Ihre Unternehmungen. Sie können es als Ihren Familienurlaub, Urlaub zu brechen, Business Break, romantischen Kurzurlaub, vollständig durch die gute Lage unterstützt zu nehmen. Von hier aus - Kowloon Park 2 Minuten, Hong Kong Arts Museum 3 Minuten, Star Ferry 5 Minuten, 3 Minuten Hafenstadt, mon Kok 10 Minuten, Ocean Park 40 Minuten mit dem Bus, Big Buddha 40 Minuten, 50 Minuten Disney Land, HK Spitze 25 Minuten wie dieses Diamond Hill 35 Minuten von dieser Stelle ..

Dieser Platz wird von vielen Arten von Restaurants umgeben. China-Restaurant, indisches Restaurant, Restaurant Türkei, Pakistan, italienisches Restaurant, Japan Restaurant, koreanisches Restaurant, McDonalds, KFC etc. ..

Dieser Text wurde mit Google Translator übersetzt

HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Four Seasons Hostel

Hostel | A2, 14 Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 33-44 Nathan Road, Hong Kong, Hong Kong 168

65.3% Overall Rating

60 out of 84 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (25/01/2013)

"I did like the location, right next to metro ( underground) station TST, close to the river to have a nice look at the skyline ( 5min walk), coming from mainland china it's nice to have staff to be abler to speak to in…"

Read all Four Seasons Hostel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • No curfew
  • Currency Exchange
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Elevator / lift(s)

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

If you fail to inform us of the cancellation or change in time, we will charge you 2 nights room fee ( double of the first night) as late cancellation fee or no show fee. Credit Cards Accepted Visa and Master Card( we feel cash is better) Please note that after you have made a booking on www.hostelworld.com, we will do a pre-authorization on your bank card. This is not a charge, but a validity check on your card to guarantee your booking. The pre-authorization will then be removed from your card within a few days.

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 days before arrival (local time). Payments made to HostelBookers are non-refundable.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hong Kong?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Hong Kong

Guangdong Guest House
32.84 USD

Hostel 92.1% 207 reviews
Canadian Hostel
12.88 USD

Hostel 65.1% 297 reviews
Shanghai Hostel HK
12.88 USD

Guesthouse 69.7% 10 reviews
Day and Night Hotel
15.94 USD

Hotel 2 star 75.5% 143 reviews
Tokyo Hostel - Hong Kong
25.75 USD

Hostel 81.5% 100 reviews
New International Guest House
16.74 USD

Guesthouse 69.5% 6 reviews
New Tokyo Hostel
18.67 USD

Hostel 85.7% 4 reviews
Crystal Hostel HK
12.88 USD

Hostel 73.1% 27 reviews

Overview

Cleanliness, security and convenience are the first priority at Hollywood Guest House. With 48 single/double beds available for online booking, All rooms are professionally maintained in order to guarantee a high level of customer satisfaction. Read more

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
Private Rooms Help! A private room is a room that is not shared with other people from the property – in other words, you book and pay for all the beds in the room. If you are traveling alone, for example, but want to book a double room, you must pay for two people in order to book the whole room.

Deluxe Single (Private bathroom)

No meals or drinks included

Deluxe Double (Private bathroom)

No meals or drinks included

Deluxe Twin (Private bathroom)

No meals or drinks included

About Four Seasons Hostel

Overlooks Victoria harbor, a few hundred yards from Star Ferry Terminus where ferries depart every few minutes for the short trip to and from the City of Victoria, Hong Kong Island, and the territory's Central Business District.

Four Seasons sits near Hong Kong Cultural Centre, Hong Kong Space Museum, Hong Kong Museum of Art and shopping Mecca of Kowloon.

*All booking cancellation is required 48 hours (Hong Kong Time) advance notification to us; otherwise it will be subject to one night's no show charge.
A VERY IMPORTANT MESSAGE:
Upon your arrival at Chung King Mansions, please be cautious that some people may allege that they are from Seasons Guest House to solicit your business. Please do not speak nor follow these people because they DO NOT work for Four Seasons Guest House. We cannot guarantee the services and the fees that these people will charge you. When in doubt, please ask the building security for the direction to 14th floor, Block A. At Block A, take the elevator to the 14th floor and you will have no problem finding Four Seasons Guest House (to your right).

Accommodation Information

Our all rooms are Italian decoration rooms . All rooms are really good and really deluxe which are really comfortable for all our customers. All our rooms are decorated by mood color. We have almost 30 rooms here in this spot . We have single, double and twin beds. Single room is only for the single person . And Double bed means the couple bed where could sleep two people. and twin bed room contain two beds where can sleep 4 people . All our rooms are with free internet access facilities, TV with a lot different channels, telephone free of charge, tissues, towels, air con, Fan, outside fridge, hot water, tea and coffee free of charge, microwave oven to make hot your eating things any time you can use, shower cream, stipple, 24 hours reception service and good security, extra 2 hours and free store for all our customers..

And we express china visa as well as we express ticketing task for our customers..

thank you so much for choosing our place..

Location Information

Four seasons Guest house is situated at the central core oh Hong Kong which is known as the best location in whole Hong Kong. This is here at the TST, Kowloon, 36-44, Nathan rd, and Chung king mansion, Block A, 14/F, Gate no. A1-2.Four seasons guest house. This guest house is very perfect to do all your things. You can take it as your family break, Holiday break, business break, romantic break, fully supported by the good location. From here -- Kowloon park 2 minutes, Hong Kong arts museum 3 minutes, star ferry 5 minutes, harbor city 3 minutes, mon kok 10 minutes, ocean park 40 minutes by bus, big Buddha 40 minutes, Disney land 50 minutes, HK peak 25 minutes like this diamond hill 35 minutes from this spot ..

This place is surrounded by lots of kinds of restaurant. Chinese restaurant, Indian restaurant, turkey restaurant, Pakistani restaurant, Italian restaurant, Japan restaurant, Korean restaurant, McDonalds, KFC etc...