We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Colors Budget Luxury

Apartment | Valaoritou 21, Thessaloniki, Greece 54625

90.7% Overall Rating

7 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (25/06/2014)

"The stuff was lovely and helpfull.The location is very central and its close to everything.Its near to where the nightlife takes place.The design was youthfull and modern."

Read all Colors Budget Luxury reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Games room
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Fax
  • Bicycle hire
  • Concierge
  • Dry cleaning
  • Late check-out
  • Laundry service
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Bar(s)
  • Café
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet café
  • Newspapers
  • Cot / crib
  • Infant bed
  • High chair
  • Supervised child care / activities
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 6.33

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Thessaloniki?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Thessaloniki

Hotel Aegeon
34.16 USD

Hotel 3 star 78.9% 44 reviews
Hotel Kastoria
11.35 USD

Hotel 1 star 71.9% 67 reviews
El Greco
30.36 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Atlantis
17.71 USD

Hotel 1 star 78.9% 289 reviews
Tourist Hotel
126.50 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Olympia Hotel
46.81 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Luxembourg Hotel
54.02 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Hotel Alexander Inn
25.30 USD

Hotel 3 star 84.2% 19 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
90.7%

Overall Rating

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Colors Budget Luxury'

Atmosphere
92.5%
Location
92.5%
Facilities
80.0%
Cleanliness
92.5%
Staff
95.0%
Value
87.5%
Safety
95.0%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Events / festivals

25 June 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The stuff was lovely and helpfull.The location is very central and its close to everything.Its near to where the nightlife takes place.The design was youthfull and modern.

Disliked: I didn t like the bathroom so much.The room that we were given was diferent that the one we ve booked.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ralf Mannheimer

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

25 November 2013 Ralf would recommend this property

Liked: .

Disliked: .

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Business / conference
City break

16 October 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Concept, facilities, decoration

Disliked: Buildings around

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Family Holiday
Visiting friends or family
Work / volunteering

30 September 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent design, hospitality, friendliness, value for money

Disliked: A bit noisy cause of the bars in the specific street, but u forget about it as soon as u enter the hotel

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

matthildi rizou

With my spouse / partner

Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway

04 February 2013 matthildi would recommend this property

Liked: located in the centre of the city, large, comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff, modern and european character

Disliked: the room we stayed not so sunny

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Hans Reihl

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

27 July 2012 Hans would recommend this property

Liked: A very good budget hotel, in the center of bars and restaurants. We really liked Colors and the staff. Thank you for the ouzo!

Disliked: Hans left no negative feedback.