HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Paros, Greece

Pension Rena 100%

1. Pension Rena

Guesthouse
Parikia

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 100%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Rena

27 Jun 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

Rena was lovely and helpful, the rooms were very clean and secure and we had our own little balcony and fridge.

would recommend this property

18 Aug 2013 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Friendly and helpful staff. Good sized room with TV, fridge, ac, ceiling fan, balcony. Very good location close to the port and restaurants. Excellent wifi connection in room.Would highly recommend.

would recommend this property

Read all Pension Rena reviews
Hostel Festos 100%

2. Hostel Festos

Hostel
Opposite Ekatontapiliani Church

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 93%

Location 100%

Safety 93%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Festos

08 Jul 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Shopping Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

The owner was incredibly friendly and kind. When you arrive he gives you a sheet with all the informations you need (bars, restaurants etc). Clean place. Close to the center and the port. Also the night per person is cheap.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Festos reviews
LA Selini 97%

3. LA Selini

Apartment
Paroikia, Paros

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 97%

Location 93%

Safety 97%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend LA Selini

29 Sep 2014 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Utterly charming in every way - From the superb character of the rooms full of very personal touches, to the extremely helpful staff. Just can't fault it at all.

would recommend this property

04 Sep 2014 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

Everything !!! Great staff! Felt like home :) complimentary wine, coffee and juice throughout duration of our stay. Literally 2 seconds from the beach and many restaurants, shops etc...Room has aircon. Everything was perfect !!Oh and port pick up/drop off offered to all their guests.We are definitely coming back !!! Thanks lou ann, alina and Bryan

would recommend this property

Read all LA Selini reviews
Hotel Polos 96%

4. Hotel Polos

Hotel
Parikia

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 96%

Location 96%

Safety 96%

Staff 100%

Value 96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Polos

02 Aug 2013 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Staff here was so so nice, it was a very relaxing and quit atmosphere. Rooms were nice and very clean with air con and fridge. Location was close and in walking distance to everything.

would recommend this property

13 Sep 2011 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

This is the best value for my money I have ever gotten!! The staff is really helpful.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Polos reviews
Vassiliki 96%

5. Vassiliki

Guesthouse
Paroikia

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 92%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vassiliki

08 Sep 2015 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Evgenia and her mother are SO nice!!! They were so easygoing and welcoming, and one morning when we asked for a frying pan they even cooked breakfast for us! The room was so clean and the shower worked really well, perfect if you want to stay in Parikia as its seconds away from the beach but right next to the centre and port too. One of the nicest hostels we've stayed in, there was even a little kitchen in our room. Great value for money!

would recommend this property

14 Jul 2012 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The family who run this hotel are the most hospitable people we met in Greece and were a fantastic help with all travel activities (scooter hire, boat trips, restaurant recommendations etc)

would recommend this property

Read all Vassiliki reviews
Summer Inn Parikia 91%

6. Summer Inn Parikia

Hostel
P.O.Box 23065, Paros

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 86%

Location 91%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

43 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Summer Inn Parikia

09 Aug 2016 69%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Close to the port and clean

would recommend this property

23 Jul 2016 94%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday
Age Range: 41+

Location and staff

would recommend this property

Read all Summer Inn Parikia reviews
Jimmi Hostel 90%

7. Jimmi Hostel

Hostel
Parikia Paros

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 89%

Location 94%

Safety 93%

Staff 91%

Value 90%

30 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jimmi Hostel

14 Jul 2016 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing
Age Range: 25-30

From the roof terrace, we had an amazing view over the water and we were just a few minute walk from a nice sandy beach. The common areas were well visited, so it was easy to meet new people (so even though I started out travelling alone, I could always find people to hang out with). The staff were friendly and helpful. You get a lot for your money. One of the best hostels I have stayed atand I would definitely recommend it.

would recommend this property

28 Aug 2015 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

The cleanliness and facilities.

would recommend this property

Read all Jimmi Hostel reviews
Ampeli Studios 87%

8. Ampeli Studios

Apartment
Paros island

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 82%

Location 91%

Safety 90%

Staff 91%

Value 90%

32 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ampeli Studios

31 Jul 2016 83%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

The friendly, helpful staff

would recommend this property

29 Aug 2015 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The staff was very helpful. We got picked up at the Port and were informed about the town and thibgs to do while we rode back to the building. We also booked into a dorm room but were given our own private room apon arrival which was nice. Very clean and close distance walking to everything.

would recommend this property

Read all Ampeli Studios reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paros?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Paros hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paros. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Paros

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paros. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!