HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Paros, Greece

Pension Rena 100%

Pension Rena

Guesthouse
Parikia
Atmosphere
93%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
100%
Location
100%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Rena

27 Jun 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing

Rena was lovely and helpful, the rooms were very clean and secure and we had our own little balcony and fridge.

would recommend this property

18 Aug 2013 100%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Friendly and helpful staff. Good sized room with TV, fridge, ac, ceiling fan, balcony. Very good location close to the port and restaurants. Excellent wifi connection in room.Would highly recommend.

would recommend this property

Read all Pension Rena reviews

Betty Apartments 97%

Betty Apartments

Apartment
Drios
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
97%
Location
90%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Betty Apartments

20 Jun 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing

Absolutely a wonderful place to stay. Drios is quaint and beautiful and safe. Great snorkeling, good food. Betty is a wonderful landloard, kind and helpful. Our rental was cleaned very well each day, new towells daily. We felt very safe and welcomed here. There are some wonderful beaches close by.

would recommend this property

29 Aug 2012 100%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

It was a lovely, large apartment with comfortable beds set in the pretty and peaceful village of Drios. It was cleaned daily and our beds were even made for us! Fantastic service. Betty is kind and caring and cooks well too! Everything was perfect.

would recommend this property

Read all Betty Apartments reviews

Vassiliki 96%

Vassiliki

Guesthouse
Paroikia
Atmosphere
92%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
92%
Location
100%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vassiliki

08 Sep 2015 97%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Evgenia and her mother are SO nice!!! They were so easygoing and welcoming, and one morning when we asked for a frying pan they even cooked breakfast for us! The room was so clean and the shower worked really well, perfect if you want to stay in Parikia as its seconds away from the beach but right next to the centre and port too. One of the nicest hostels we've stayed in, there was even a little kitchen in our room. Great value for money!

would recommend this property

14 Jul 2012 94%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

The family who run this hotel are the most hospitable people we met in Greece and were a fantastic help with all travel activities (scooter hire, boat trips, restaurant recommendations etc)

would recommend this property

Read all Vassiliki reviews

Marisa Rooms 90%

Marisa Rooms

Guesthouse
Livadia, Parikia
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
97%
Facilities
87%
Location
93%
Safety
87%
Staff
97%
Value
97%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Marisa Rooms

22 Aug 2014 89%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Very clean, Marisa helped with directions, pick up at the port

would recommend this property

20 Oct 2013 86%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

Beautiful little balcony off our room and right in town. Got picked up from the ferry as well.

would recommend this property

Read all Marisa Rooms reviews

Villa Galini 93%

Villa Galini

Guesthouse
Vounali 1150, Naoussa
Atmosphere
95%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
89%
Location
87%
Safety
93%
Staff
98%
Value
95%

11 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Galini

14 Jun 2015 74%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

Good

would recommend this property

15 Jun 2014 100%
Alone Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

were very welcoming spaces clean and tidy very good service

would recommend this property

Read all Villa Galini reviews

LA Selini 96%

LA Selini

Apartment
Paroikia, Paros
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
96%
Location
92%
Safety
96%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend LA Selini

29 Sep 2014 97%
Alone Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Utterly charming in every way - From the superb character of the rooms full of very personal touches, to the extremely helpful staff. Just can't fault it at all.

would recommend this property

04 Sep 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing

Everything !!! Great staff! Felt like home :) complimentary wine, coffee and juice throughout duration of our stay. Literally 2 seconds from the beach and many restaurants, shops etc...Room has aircon. Everything was perfect !!Oh and port pick up/drop off offered to all their guests.We are definitely coming back !!! Thanks lou ann, alina and Bryan

would recommend this property

Read all LA Selini reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paros?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Paros hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paros. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Paros

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paros. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!