HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Paros, Greece

Pension Rena 100%

1. Pension Rena

Guesthouse
Parikia

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 100%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Rena

27 Jun 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

Rena was lovely and helpful, the rooms were very clean and secure and we had our own little balcony and fridge.

would recommend this property

18 Aug 2013 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Friendly and helpful staff. Good sized room with TV, fridge, ac, ceiling fan, balcony. Very good location close to the port and restaurants. Excellent wifi connection in room.Would highly recommend.

would recommend this property

Read all Pension Rena reviews
Betty Apartments 97%

2. Betty Apartments

Apartment
Drios

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 97%

Location 90%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Betty Apartments

20 Jun 2014 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

Absolutely a wonderful place to stay. Drios is quaint and beautiful and safe. Great snorkeling, good food. Betty is a wonderful landloard, kind and helpful. Our rental was cleaned very well each day, new towells daily. We felt very safe and welcomed here. There are some wonderful beaches close by.

would recommend this property

29 Aug 2012 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

It was a lovely, large apartment with comfortable beds set in the pretty and peaceful village of Drios. It was cleaned daily and our beds were even made for us! Fantastic service. Betty is kind and caring and cooks well too! Everything was perfect.

would recommend this property

Read all Betty Apartments reviews
LA Selini 96%

3. LA Selini

Apartment
Paroikia, Paros

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 96%

Location 92%

Safety 96%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend LA Selini

29 Sep 2014 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Utterly charming in every way - From the superb character of the rooms full of very personal touches, to the extremely helpful staff. Just can't fault it at all.

would recommend this property

04 Sep 2014 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

Everything !!! Great staff! Felt like home :) complimentary wine, coffee and juice throughout duration of our stay. Literally 2 seconds from the beach and many restaurants, shops etc...Room has aircon. Everything was perfect !!Oh and port pick up/drop off offered to all their guests.We are definitely coming back !!! Thanks lou ann, alina and Bryan

would recommend this property

Read all LA Selini reviews
Hotel Polos 96%

4. Hotel Polos

Hotel
Parikia

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 96%

Location 96%

Safety 96%

Staff 100%

Value 96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Polos

02 Aug 2013 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Staff here was so so nice, it was a very relaxing and quit atmosphere. Rooms were nice and very clean with air con and fridge. Location was close and in walking distance to everything.

would recommend this property

13 Sep 2011 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

This is the best value for my money I have ever gotten!! The staff is really helpful.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Polos reviews
Vassiliki 96%

5. Vassiliki

Guesthouse
Paroikia

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 92%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vassiliki

08 Sep 2015 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Evgenia and her mother are SO nice!!! They were so easygoing and welcoming, and one morning when we asked for a frying pan they even cooked breakfast for us! The room was so clean and the shower worked really well, perfect if you want to stay in Parikia as its seconds away from the beach but right next to the centre and port too. One of the nicest hostels we've stayed in, there was even a little kitchen in our room. Great value for money!

would recommend this property

14 Jul 2012 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The family who run this hotel are the most hospitable people we met in Greece and were a fantastic help with all travel activities (scooter hire, boat trips, restaurant recommendations etc)

would recommend this property

Read all Vassiliki reviews
Villa Galini 93%

6. Villa Galini

Guesthouse
Vounali 1150, Naoussa

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 89%

Location 87%

Safety 93%

Staff 98%

Value 95%

11 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Galini

14 Jun 2015 74%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

Good

would recommend this property

15 Jun 2014 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

were very welcoming spaces clean and tidy very good service

would recommend this property

Read all Villa Galini reviews
Summer Inn Parikia 91%

7. Summer Inn Parikia

Hostel
P.O.Box 23065, Paros

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 86%

Location 92%

Safety 94%

Staff 96%

Value 94%

40 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Summer Inn Parikia

07 Sep 2015 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Close to the port , good base for explore the island , really nice staff , kind and helpful, good price, perfect place !

would recommend this property

23 May 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

For only 8 euros we got way more than we bargained for. The rooms were super clean and gorgeous. 100 m from the beach and great restaurants. Such a peaceful time at the Summer Inn would definitely stay here again!

would recommend this property

Read all Summer Inn Parikia reviews
Marisa Rooms 90%

8. Marisa Rooms

Guesthouse
Livadia, Parikia

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 87%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 97%

Value 97%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Marisa Rooms

22 Aug 2014 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Very clean, Marisa helped with directions, pick up at the port

would recommend this property

20 Oct 2013 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

Beautiful little balcony off our room and right in town. Got picked up from the ferry as well.

would recommend this property

Read all Marisa Rooms reviews
Jimmy's Hostel 90%

9. Jimmy's Hostel

Hostel
Parikia Paros

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 89%

Location 94%

Safety 92%

Staff 91%

Value 90%

29 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jimmy's Hostel

28 Aug 2015 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

The cleanliness and facilities.

would recommend this property

23 May 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

JImmys hostel is a gem to stay at! The rooms are big, and linen, towels provided, daily cleaning done, and a little kitchenette was just wonderful to have - with a 2-plate stove and fridge. I could walk everywhere from there, very convenient, and yet in a quiet area. I loved being woken up by birdsong in the mornings! Jimmy and Maria, his daughter were very helpful in all respects, a jolly, friendly and loving family. Its the best place to stay in Paros, and very close to the beach. Jimmy even gave me free transfers from and to the port.

would recommend this property

Read all Jimmy's Hostel reviews
Ampeli Studios 87%

10. Ampeli Studios

Apartment
Paros island

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 82%

Location 91%

Safety 89%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

31 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ampeli Studios

29 Aug 2015 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The staff was very helpful. We got picked up at the Port and were informed about the town and thibgs to do while we rode back to the building. We also booked into a dorm room but were given our own private room apon arrival which was nice. Very clean and close distance walking to everything.

would recommend this property

13 Jun 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Shopping Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Nice staff, clean tooms, wifi works good, big beds, really nice rooms!

would recommend this property

Read all Ampeli Studios reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paros?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Paros hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paros. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Paros

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paros. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!