HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Ampeli Studios Apartment

Paros island, Paros, Greece

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 82%

Location 91%

Safety 89%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Dryer
  • Free Airport Transfer
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paros?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 82%

Location 91%

Safety 89%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff was very helpful. We got picked up at the Port and were informed about the town and thibgs to do while we rode back to the building. We also booked into a dorm room but were given our own private room apon arrival which was nice. Very clean and close distance walking to everything.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Nice staff, clean tooms, wifi works good, big beds, really nice rooms!

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Close to everything pretty much. 10 minute walk into town, 3 minute walk to the closest beach, a long strip of cafe's, restaurants, bars, and places to hire quads and cars were all close by. The free port transfers were awesome. Staff was always very helpful. Especially the older lady. She was a cutie. I'd stay here again.

Disliked: The front door to the building wasn't really ever locked but the rooms were lockable. That's it, really. Can't think of anything to pick on. Oh, there was no kitchen but you had a mini fridge in your room.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It felt like home away from home. Great beds, bathroom privacy, fridge, even a stove and TV. And most importantly air con!

Disliked: There was no common room to socialise if you wanted to. And wifi was temperamental (but it's Iike that everywhere in Greece).

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: friendly and helpful family stafflift to the portspacious room with balcony

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location was good and quiet. Cooking facilities.

Disliked: --

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This property was located in such a good place! 3min walk to a nice beach and about 10-15min walk to the centre of town and port. Very close to restaurants and a supermarket was in walking distance (5-10min) The owner was lovely and the place was kept clean!

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It's a really nice place. Great location, 10 minute walk to old town and 3 minute walk to beach, really nice, really really cheap. I booked a 4 person dorm but I was the only one in the room so that was nice. Ensuite bathrooms which are nice. Family who runs the place is really sweet and helpful. They allowed me to leave my bags there for the afternoon which was really really nice.

Disliked: Nothing really. My allergies acted up in the room, i think there might be dust mites or something. But unless you have really freakishly sensitive allergies like me it won't be a problem. Overall, you should definitely stay here, it's a great value.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Nice and friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere. Close to the beach and restaurants.

Disliked: Free internet is nice, but alas it was very slow, but I guess that isn`t the end of the world:)

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The location was fantastic, a short walk from the beach and great bars and places to hire scooters. The facilities were also very good and our room was cleaned every day. The owners were lovely and helpful and picked us up and dropped us back at the port.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability