HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Paros Island, Greece

99.0%
6 reviews Book Now 
1

Down Under Budget Rooms & Studios

Apartment
Kormo, Paros Island, Greece Parikia 84400

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Down Under Budget Rooms & Studios

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Ravn Haughseth
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Ravn would recommend this property 26 July 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. The gardens were nice to sit and relax or eat. Pool was perfect when it was too hot to odo anything else. Good espresso (came with a little biscuit and a glass of water too). The cats are very friendly as well and like to cuddle.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 26 July 2014

The staff is great, it is clean and good looking. It is not expensive at all and the the hotel ia nwar the city center.

98.6%
8 reviews Book Now 
2

Betty Apartments

Apartment
Drios, Paros Island, Greece 84400

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Betty Apartments

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Brian Donaldson
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Brian would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Absolutely a wonderful place to stay. Drios is quaint and beautiful and safe. Great snorkeling, good food. Betty is a wonderful landloard, kind and helpful. Our rental was cleaned very well each day, new towells daily. We felt very safe and welcomed here. There are some wonderful beaches close by.

Sue Bolton
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sue would recommend this property 07 September 2012

It was a lovely, large apartment with comfortable beds set in the pretty and peaceful village of Drios. It was cleaned daily and our beds were even made for us! Fantastic service. Betty is kind and caring and cooks well too! Everything was perfect.

96.7%
6 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Polos

3 star Hotel
Livadia area, Paros Island, Greece 84400

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Polos

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 October 2013

Staff here was so so nice, it was a very relaxing and quit atmosphere. Rooms were nice and very clean with air con and fridge. Location was close and in walking distance to everything.

Stephanie McLeod
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Stephanie would recommend this property 13 March 2012

good place to stay, we arrived late on the ferry and a fairly short walk to hostel. our booking had been forgotten so they upgraded us for free which was great. nice pool. friendly staff.

96.4%
4 reviews Book Now 
4

Rooms Vassiliki

Guesthouse
Paroikia, Paros Island, Greece 84400

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rooms Vassiliki

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 July 2012

The family who run this hotel are the most hospitable people we met in Greece and were a fantastic help with all travel activities (scooter hire, boat trips, restaurant recommendations etc)

Melanie Vera Hurlimann
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Melanie Vera would recommend this property 21 April 2012

Staying in Rooms Vassiliki was a fantastic experience. We got picked up at the port by car (even though the hotel is very close to the port). Once arrived at the hotel we were welcomed with some home-made easter cookies. It was incredible how warm we got welcomed by the family that owns the hotel. The rooms are very cosy and clean. The hotel is only a two minute walk from the seashore, were you have some beautiful restaurants (with fantastic food for a great price). Also the center were you have some shops and bars is only a 5-10 min walk (along the seashore) away. If I go back to Paros (which I hope I will), I will definitely stay at Rooms Vassiliki again!!!

95.1%
26 reviews Book Now 
5

Boudari Hotel, Bungalows and Studios

Apartment
Golden Beach, Drios, Paros Island, Greece 84400

26 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boudari Hotel, Bungalows and Studios

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 93% Facilities - 94% Safety - 97%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 June 2014

Great rooms, real clean and nice. Great breakfast and awesome pool area to relax. Nice terrass from the room

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 29 August 2011

Location, two amazing swimming pools, right near the beach and quiet. Very family oriented !

94.2%
40 reviews Book Now 
6

Pension Rena

Guesthouse
Parikia, Paros Island, Greece 84400

40 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Rena

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 96%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 August 2013

Friendly and helpful staff. Good sized room with TV, fridge, ac, ceiling fan, balcony. Very good location close to the port and restaurants. Excellent wifi connection in room. Would highly recommend.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 July 2013

We really enjoyed the warm welcome from the staff and the location in the center. Moreover the patio with sea view was very nice. To conclude it is a excellent price-qualty ratio.

92.6%
57 reviews Book Now 
7

Villa Galini

Guesthouse
Vounali 1150 Naoussa, Paros Island, Greece 84 401

56 out of 57 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Galini

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 95%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2012

The Villa was out of the way of the business of the town, but close enough to one of the best beaches there! The caretakers were very very helpful from helping me rent a bike, to suggesting restaurants, to bringing me dishes when I needed them - amazing people!

Gina Armstead
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Gina would recommend this property 27 August 2012

Lovely couole that run the place. They organised taxi return to port and an ATV to be delivered and collected.

90.5%
27 reviews Book Now 
8

Young Inn Naussa

Hostel
Naussa, Paros Island, Greece 84400 Paros

25 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Young Inn Naussa

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 96% Facilities - 85% Safety - 88%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 92%
Junzhen Wu
Alone
Family Holiday
100.0%
Junzhen would recommend this property 20 May 2014

Because of the decoration of Young Inn Naussa, I was arranged into another hotel, Captain Dounas, where is really good! And I don't need to pay more money. The people are very nice, the boss will pick you up from the port and he's very helpful. When I left the hotel, he drove with me to the bus station, because I could not find it. The "Captain Dounas" hotel is clean, with a kitchen and sea view. I like it.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
60.0%
05 July 2012

The beds were comfortable and the room had air con. It was a 5min walk to the centre of the town.

90.3%
5 reviews Book Now 
9

Marisa Rooms

Guesthouse
parikia-paros, Paros Island, Greece 84400

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Marisa Rooms

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 84%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 30 October 2013

Beautiful little balcony off our room and right in town. Got picked up from the ferry as well.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 13 September 2013

Marisa and her family are so friendly, they went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay. Near to lots of restaurants and supermarkets, 5 minutes from the central town and port. Tea and coffee facilities in the room was a lovely touch.

90.3%
29 reviews Book Now 
10

Jimmys Hostel

Hostel
Parikia Paros, Paros Island, Greece Parikia 84400

25 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jimmys Hostel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 91% Facilities - 90% Safety - 92%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 92%
Katrina Mutch
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Katrina would recommend this property 31 July 2014

Staff are wonderful, so friendly and helpful. Location is amazing. Just a great place to visit and stay.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 10 July 2014

The staff here are friendly and helpful with great recommendations for food and beaches. We even got picked up from the port. The room was large and very clean with a great little kitchenette, there is also a kitchen for everyone to use if you don't have a kitchenette in your room. The hotel is close to the beach and a supermarket and I would definitely recommend staying here!

Paros Island

40 Hostels from 6.57 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Paros Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paros Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.