We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Paros Island, Greece

98.6%
8 reviews Book Now 
1

Betty Apartments

Apartment
Drios, Paros Island, Greece 84400

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Betty Apartments

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Brian Donaldson
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Brian would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Absolutely a wonderful place to stay. Drios is quaint and beautiful and safe. Great snorkeling, good food. Betty is a wonderful landloard, kind and helpful. Our rental was cleaned very well each day, new towells daily. We felt very safe and welcomed here. There are some wonderful beaches close by.

Sue Bolton
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sue would recommend this property 07 September 2012

It was a lovely, large apartment with comfortable beds set in the pretty and peaceful village of Drios. It was cleaned daily and our beds were even made for us! Fantastic service. Betty is kind and caring and cooks well too! Everything was perfect.

96.7%
6 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Polos

3 star Hotel
Livadia area, Paros Island, Greece 84400

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Polos

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 October 2013

Staff here was so so nice, it was a very relaxing and quit atmosphere. Rooms were nice and very clean with air con and fridge. Location was close and in walking distance to everything.

Stephanie McLeod
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Stephanie would recommend this property 13 March 2012

good place to stay, we arrived late on the ferry and a fairly short walk to hostel. our booking had been forgotten so they upgraded us for free which was great. nice pool. friendly staff.

96.4%
4 reviews Book Now 
3

Rooms Vassiliki

Guesthouse
Paroikia, Paros Island, Greece 84400

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rooms Vassiliki

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 July 2012

The family who run this hotel are the most hospitable people we met in Greece and were a fantastic help with all travel activities (scooter hire, boat trips, restaurant recommendations etc)

Melanie Vera Hurlimann
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Melanie Vera would recommend this property 21 April 2012

Staying in Rooms Vassiliki was a fantastic experience. We got picked up at the port by car (even though the hotel is very close to the port). Once arrived at the hotel we were welcomed with some home-made easter cookies. It was incredible how warm we got welcomed by the family that owns the hotel. The rooms are very cosy and clean. The hotel is only a two minute walk from the seashore, were you have some beautiful restaurants (with fantastic food for a great price). Also the center were you have some shops and bars is only a 5-10 min walk (along the seashore) away. If I go back to Paros (which I hope I will), I will definitely stay at Rooms Vassiliki again!!!

96.4%
16 reviews Book Now 
4

Down Under Budget Rooms & Studios

Apartment
Kormo, Paros Island, Greece Parikia 84400

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Down Under Budget Rooms & Studios

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2015

We enjoyed the location and the friendliness of the staff. Its a good place to stay if you are traveling on a budget.

Marta Szydlowska
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Marta would recommend this property 10 August 2015

We like everything there:) very helpful staff. Nice, clean room with a big balcony. Very nice common area and pool. Good breakfast till 16:00!!!

94.2%
41 reviews Book Now 
5

Pension Rena

Guesthouse
Parikia, Paros Island, Greece 84400

41 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Rena

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 96%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Ashley Barnes
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Ashley would recommend this property 22 July 2015

Rena was lovely and helpful, the rooms were very clean and secure and we had our own little balcony and fridge.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 August 2013

Friendly and helpful staff. Good sized room with TV, fridge, ac, ceiling fan, balcony. Very good location close to the port and restaurants. Excellent wifi connection in room. Would highly recommend.

91.5%
58 reviews Book Now 
6

Villa Galini

Guesthouse
Vounali 1150 Naoussa, Paros Island, Greece 84 401

57 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Galini

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 83% Safety - 94%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2012

The Villa was out of the way of the business of the town, but close enough to one of the best beaches there! The caretakers were very very helpful from helping me rent a bike, to suggesting restaurants, to bringing me dishes when I needed them - amazing people!

Gina Armstead
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Gina would recommend this property 27 August 2012

Lovely couole that run the place. They organised taxi return to port and an ATV to be delivered and collected.

91.1%
42 reviews Book Now 
7

SUMMER INN PARIKIA

Apartment
P.O. Box 23065, 84401 Paros, Paros Island, Greece 84401 Paros

39 out of 42 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend SUMMER INN PARIKIA

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 93%
Summer Martin
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Summer would recommend this property 28 May 2015

For only 8 euros we got way more than we bargained for. The rooms were super clean and gorgeous. 100 m from the beach and great restaurants. Such a peaceful time at the Summer Inn would definitely stay here again!

Peter McCoy
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Peter would recommend this property 12 May 2015

Great location and real value for money. It is run by a young couple who are friendly and helpful. This is the place to stay in Paros.

91.0%
6 reviews Book Now 
8

Marisa Rooms

Guesthouse
parikia-paros, Paros Island, Greece 84400

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Marisa Rooms

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 96% Facilities - 86% Safety - 86%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 30 October 2013

Beautiful little balcony off our room and right in town. Got picked up from the ferry as well.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 13 September 2013

Marisa and her family are so friendly, they went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay. Near to lots of restaurants and supermarkets, 5 minutes from the central town and port. Tea and coffee facilities in the room was a lovely touch.

90.5%
27 reviews Book Now 
9

Young Inn Naussa

Hostel
Naussa, Paros Island, Greece 84400 Paros

25 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Young Inn Naussa

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 96% Facilities - 85% Safety - 88%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 92%
Junzhen Wu
Alone
Family Holiday
100.0%
Junzhen would recommend this property 20 May 2014

Because of the decoration of Young Inn Naussa, I was arranged into another hotel, Captain Dounas, where is really good! And I don't need to pay more money. The people are very nice, the boss will pick you up from the port and he's very helpful. When I left the hotel, he drove with me to the bus station, because I could not find it. The "Captain Dounas" hotel is clean, with a kitchen and sea view. I like it.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
60.0%
05 July 2012

The beds were comfortable and the room had air con. It was a 5min walk to the centre of the town.

89.5%
32 reviews Book Now 
10

Jimmys Hostel

Hostel
Parikia Paros, Paros Island, Greece Parikia 84400

28 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jimmys Hostel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 91% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 90%
Elmara Willis
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Elmara would recommend this property 27 May 2015

JImmys hostel is a gem to stay at! The rooms are big, and linen, towels provided, daily cleaning done, and a little kitchenette was just wonderful to have - with a 2-plate stove and fridge. I could walk everywhere from there, very convenient, and yet in a quiet area. I loved being woken up by birdsong in the mornings! Jimmy and Maria, his daughter were very helpful in all respects, a jolly, friendly and loving family. Its the best place to stay in Paros, and very close to the beach. Jimmy even gave me free transfers from and to the port.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 04 September 2014

Nice little hostel, not much happening there but was close to beach and restuarants. Has a pretty cool upstairs outdoor area!

Paros Island

32 Hostels from 5.57 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Paros Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paros Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.