HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Paros Island, Greece

98.4%
7 reviews Book Now 
1

Betty Apartments

Apartment
Drios, Paros Island, Greece 84400

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Betty Apartments

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Sue Bolton
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sue would recommend this property 07 September 2012

It was a lovely, large apartment with comfortable beds set in the pretty and peaceful village of Drios. It was cleaned daily and our beds were even made for us! Fantastic service. Betty is kind and caring and cooks well too! Everything was perfect.

Natalie Wren
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Natalie would recommend this property 01 July 2012

Betty apartments were lovely, they are in a very small town about an hr bus from the post and were a very short walk from two small beaches, there are two restaurants right by the beach that were lovely, the area is lovely and quiet and not touristy which was nice for a change :)

96.7%
6 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Polos

3 star Hotel
Livadia area, Paros Island, Greece 84400

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Polos

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 October 2013

Staff here was so so nice, it was a very relaxing and quit atmosphere. Rooms were nice and very clean with air con and fridge. Location was close and in walking distance to everything.

Stephanie McLeod
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Stephanie would recommend this property 13 March 2012

good place to stay, we arrived late on the ferry and a fairly short walk to hostel. our booking had been forgotten so they upgraded us for free which was great. nice pool. friendly staff.

96.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
3

Captain Dounas Apartment Studios

Apartment
Naousa, Paros Island, Greece 84401

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Captain Dounas Apartment Studios

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 92%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
James Robson
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
James would recommend this property 07 May 2012

The owner Stavros could not have been more friendly and helpful. He met us at the dock and provided us with helpful information about the island. The staff were also very warm and friendly. Our room was immaculately clean.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 July 2010

An amazing place to stay - great pool, great location (right by the sea.. and near to the centre of Naoussa but not too noisy), REALLY friendly staff and a really good atmosphere whether for families or young people wanting to meet other young people!

96.4%
4 reviews Book Now 
4

Rooms Vassiliki

Guesthouse
Paroikia, Paros Island, Greece 84400

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rooms Vassiliki

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 July 2012

The family who run this hotel are the most hospitable people we met in Greece and were a fantastic help with all travel activities (scooter hire, boat trips, restaurant recommendations etc)

Melanie Vera Hurlimann
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Melanie Vera would recommend this property 21 April 2012

Staying in Rooms Vassiliki was a fantastic experience. We got picked up at the port by car (even though the hotel is very close to the port). Once arrived at the hotel we were welcomed with some home-made easter cookies. It was incredible how warm we got welcomed by the family that owns the hotel. The rooms are very cosy and clean. The hotel is only a two minute walk from the seashore, were you have some beautiful restaurants (with fantastic food for a great price). Also the center were you have some shops and bars is only a 5-10 min walk (along the seashore) away. If I go back to Paros (which I hope I will), I will definitely stay at Rooms Vassiliki again!!!

95.4%
24 reviews Book Now 
5

Boudari Hotel, Bungalows and Studios

Apartment
Golden Beach, Drios, Paros Island, Greece 84400

24 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boudari Hotel, Bungalows and Studios

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 94% Facilities - 95% Safety - 97%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 29 August 2011

Location, two amazing swimming pools, right near the beach and quiet. Very family oriented !

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 26 August 2011

Endroit paradisiaque et très reposant à l'écart des touristes. Proche du village de pêcheurs de Drios. Suivre le chemin qui surplomble la mer. Cela a été l'endroit préféré de nos enfants. Les chambres proposées via hostelbookers ne sont pas les plus belles mais c'est un bon rapport qualité prix.

94.2%
40 reviews Book Now 
6

Pension Rena

Guesthouse
Parikia, Paros Island, Greece 84400

40 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Rena

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 96%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 August 2013

Friendly and helpful staff. Good sized room with TV, fridge, ac, ceiling fan, balcony. Very good location close to the port and restaurants. Excellent wifi connection in room. Would highly recommend.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 July 2013

We really enjoyed the warm welcome from the staff and the location in the center. Moreover the patio with sea view was very nice. To conclude it is a excellent price-qualty ratio.

92.8%
55 reviews Book Now 
7

Villa Galini

Guesthouse
Vounali 1150 Naoussa, Paros Island, Greece 84 401

54 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Galini

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 96%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2012

The Villa was out of the way of the business of the town, but close enough to one of the best beaches there! The caretakers were very very helpful from helping me rent a bike, to suggesting restaurants, to bringing me dishes when I needed them - amazing people!

Gina Armstead
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Gina would recommend this property 27 August 2012

Lovely couole that run the place. They organised taxi return to port and an ATV to be delivered and collected.

90.7%
4 reviews Book Now 
8

Marisa Rooms

Guesthouse
parikia-paros, Paros Island, Greece 84400

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Marisa Rooms

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 95% Facilities - 85% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 30 October 2013

Beautiful little balcony off our room and right in town. Got picked up from the ferry as well.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 13 September 2013

Marisa and her family are so friendly, they went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay. Near to lots of restaurants and supermarkets, 5 minutes from the central town and port. Tea and coffee facilities in the room was a lovely touch.

90.6%
24 reviews Book Now 
9

Jimmys Hostel

Hostel
Parikia Paros, Paros Island, Greece Parikia 84400

21 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jimmys Hostel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 90% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 92%
Denise Yahrling
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
14 April 2014

Really loved Jimmy's Hostel, we had a wonderful little appartment with a huge terrace. Jimmy and his daughter were incredibly friendly and helpful, even brought us to the port and picked us up. We also had our clothes washed for a very small amount of money!! Thanks for everything!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 February 2014

Great place to stay- right across from the water and next to a ton of restaurants and shops. Jimmy was super friendly, drove us to the hostel and made us feel very welcome.

90.4%
34 reviews Book Now 
10

Young Inn Parikia

Apartment
P.O. Box 23065, 84401 Paros, Paros Island, Greece 84401 Paros

31 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Young Inn Parikia

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 96% Facilities - 82% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 90%
marianne von goessel
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
marianne would recommend this property 25 July 2013

I lovev this place! The people from this hotel were so friendly und very kindly! This place is very near to many so nice beaches! I had a wonderful day and night. Thank you!

tim grot
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals
100.0%
tim would recommend this property 28 June 2013

it was one of my best holidays. the hotel is very clean and the service can't be better. i will book it again and will stay there with my whole familiy. it is also perfect for little childreans to have fun, play in the sand, the staff is talking and playing with the kids. so it is perfect to have some hours to relax. cant' be better :)

Paros Island

44 Hostels from 6.91 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Paros Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paros Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.