We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Betty Apartments

Apartment | Drios, Paros Island, Greece 84400

98.6% Overall Rating

8 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (20/07/2014)

Brian Donaldson thinks…

"Absolutely a wonderful place to stay. Drios is quaint and beautiful and safe. Great snorkeling, good food. Betty is a wonderful landloard, kind and helpful. Our rental was cleaned very well each day,…"

Read all Betty Apartments reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Laundry service
  • Infant bed

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paros Island?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Paros Island

Corali Hotel
22.83 USD

Hotel 2 star 96.3% 7 reviews
Villa Melina
12.69 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Damias Village
15.86 USD

Hotel 1 star Not yet rated
Afrodite
25.37 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Hotel Polos
38.06 USD

Hotel 3 star 96.7% 6 reviews
Kontaratos Studios & Apartments
22.20 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Down Under Budget Rooms & Studios
8.88 USD

Apartment 99.1% 10 reviews
Marisa Rooms
11.42 USD

Guesthouse 91.0% 6 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
98.6%

Overall Rating

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Betty Apartments'

Atmosphere
100.0%
Location
92.5%
Facilities
97.5%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
100.0%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 8 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Brian Donaldson

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing

20 July 2014 Brian would recommend this property

Liked: Absolutely a wonderful place to stay. Drios is quaint and beautiful and safe. Great snorkeling, good food. Betty is a wonderful landloard, kind and helpful. Our rental was cleaned very well each day, new towells daily. We felt very safe and welcomed here. There are some wonderful beaches close by.

Disliked: Brian left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Sue Bolton

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

07 September 2012 Sue would recommend this property

Liked: It was a lovely, large apartment with comfortable beds set in the pretty and peaceful village of Drios. It was cleaned daily and our beds were even made for us! Fantastic service. Betty is kind and caring and cooks well too! Everything was perfect.

Disliked: Nothing

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Natalie Wren

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing

01 July 2012 Natalie would recommend this property

Liked: Betty apartments were lovely, they are in a very small town about an hr bus from the post and were a very short walk from two small beaches, there are two restaurants right by the beach that were lovely, the area is lovely and quiet and not touristy which was nice for a change :)

Disliked: Natalie left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
City break
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

08 June 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff are amazingly friendly and kind. They helped make our trip great! We ate at their family run restaurant as well and were treated to special dishes.

Disliked: The worst thing about this property was getting here. Our ferry arrived later in the evening and we didn't know until it was too late that the last bus to cone to Drios left the port at 18:00 and we had to take a costly taxi.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

14 May 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Lovely little place. You can see the Mediterranean Sea from the balcony, which has lemon trees growing around it in the garden. The suites are very large and airy. The suites are surrounded by an orchard. The owner is very nice and we got free laundry service. She also owns a taverna on the property and cooks fantastic fish.

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Greg Theakston

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

04 April 2011 Greg would recommend this property

Liked: I really enjoyed my stay there! Clean and cozy hostel with a lovely garden. The owner, Ms Betty treated us like her own kids. She owns also a nearby restaurant with free internet and delicious, cheap food! If you want to visit everything in the island, is better to rent a car.

Disliked: I wish we had more days in Paros...

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Mary Kaufmann

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway

23 March 2011 Mary would recommend this property

Liked: I had a wonderful stay at this hostel. The greek lady (Betty) who owns the place is very helpful and friendly. The location is perfect, as I was looking for a traditional greek village, next to the sea. Walk around to see olive trees, cute little white churches and the sunset on the beach.

Disliked: Nothing about the hostel. If you do not have enough days in Paros, rent a scooter, as the bus service is not the best.