HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Naxos, Greece

Pension Sofi 98%

Pension Sofi

Guesthouse
Chora
Atmosphere
97%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
93%
Location
95%
Safety
98%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Sofi

13 Sep 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Well appointed accommodation in a good location. This wonderful family spoil you.

would recommend this property

14 Jun 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Absolutely everything. I cannot complain at all. Everything was more thAn perfect. What was exceptional were the owners of the place that really made our experience!

would recommend this property

Read all Pension Sofi reviews

Ocean View Hotel 93%

Ocean View Hotel

Hotel
Grotta Hill, Naxos Town
Atmosphere
86%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
92%
Location
85%
Safety
94%
Staff
98%
Value
99%

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ocean View Hotel

05 Sep 2014 100%
Alone Beach / sunbathing

The room was quite large and nice and clean, with a large balcony. Argiris was wonderfully helpful and friendly, picking me up and dropping me off at the port, and arranging my laundry. Good breakfast, with a choice of sausages/egg/toast, cereals or continental-style.Overall excellent value for money and I would thoroughlly recommend Ocean View.

would recommend this property

25 Aug 2014 86%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Great location only 10 minutes from the port. The free breakfast served of a morning was great with an option for hot and cold choices. The rooms were clean and were cleaned everyday with the sheets and towels folded for you everyday which was nice. There is also a good wifi connection and a computer if you need one and a fridge in your room and everything.

Read all Ocean View Hotel reviews

Studios Margo 94%

Studios Margo

Guesthouse
Naxos Hora
Atmosphere
91%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
93%
Location
94%
Safety
94%
Staff
96%
Value
96%

25 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Studios Margo

11 Sep 2015 97%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Excellent value for money. The room was large, well equipped, and clean. The hotel is in a quiet area, not far from the waterfront. The management was very helpful and friendly. They give you a map and show you where to go. This is unusual for Greek hotels. For the price, the best room I've stayed in in Greece.

would recommend this property

26 Aug 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Everything! Owners were friendly and helpful, hotel and room were clean, small extra services were offered free of charge. Easy to get to and quiet.

would recommend this property

Read all Studios Margo reviews

Hotel Rea 88%

Hotel Rea

Hotel
St Georges Beach, Naxos
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
88%
Location
92%
Safety
96%
Staff
84%
Value
88%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Rea

28 Jul 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

The owner was extremely kind and picked us up from the port, he explained the whole towns history upon arrival and was very enthusiastic. Throughout our stay he continued with a high level of hospitality, providing us with fresh figs on a morning as we are breakfast on our balcony. The room was more than we expected with air con, private bathroom and a television. Our room was also cleaned every day which was a great bonus!

would recommend this property

12 Aug 2013 94%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Not really a hostel, so we had private rooms with our own kitchen, balconies and bathroom, which was very nice for hostel prices!

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Rea reviews

Rea Sun 84%

Rea Sun

Hotel
St Georges Beach, Naxos Town
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
80%
Location
96%
Safety
96%
Staff
68%
Value
80%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rea Sun

28 Aug 2015 97%
Alone Beach / sunbathing City break

I think it was perfect and not expensive at all. The bedroom had two bed, one small kitchen, a bathroom and a small terrace where you can also hang you wet stuff. Price-quality very good. It was one block from Saint Goerge Beach, and very near to downtown Naxos also.

would recommend this property

12 Aug 2014 74%
As a family with children Family Holiday

Cleanliness

Read all Rea Sun reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Naxos?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Naxos hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Naxos. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Naxos

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Naxos. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!