We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/05/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/05/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Naxos Island, Greece

96.3%
141 reviews Book Now 
1

Windmill Naxos

Apartment
Chora, Naxos, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

139 out of 141 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Windmill Naxos

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 100%
Brian Tsang
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa
88.6%
Brian would recommend this property 16 July 2014

George was amazingly helpful to me. Even though we changed our ferry time at the last minute, he still helped to pick us up and drive us to the ferry.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 May 2014

Super friendly owner, couldn't have asked for a better welcome. Good facilities, clean and very good value for money.

95.1%
40 reviews Book Now 
2

Pension Irene I

Guesthouse
Naxos town,Christos area, Mesis Street, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

40 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene I

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 98%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 20 May 2015

It was close to the center of Naxos. We got free lift from and to the port. Irene was a nice lady who gave of free sandwiches!

Customer review
As a family with children
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 16 March 2015

convenient with the kitchenette. Nice swimming pool (however closed of course when I was there in March).

94.9%
71 reviews Book Now 
3

Pension Sofi

Guesthouse
Naxos Old Town, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

71 out of 71 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Sofi

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 99% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
David Barnes
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
David would recommend this property 25 April 2014

Great hosts, treated like family, great location and suggestions for seeing Naxos, one of the best stays ever!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 April 2014

Excellent hosts! They make you feel right at home. Clean, friendly, helpful and great location! Would recommend to everyone!

94.9%
5 reviews Book Now 
4

Pension Irene 2

Guesthouse
Naxos - Chora, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene 2

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 88% Safety - 100%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 May 2015

Our stay was wonderful. The staff were really helpful and friendly! Definitely would stay again.

Amber Goldsmith
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway
91.4%
Amber would recommend this property 12 October 2011

Kitchen, ensuite and balcony with bedroom. Swimming pool and value for money with location. The staff were very friendly and there is also port pick ups/drop offs. Only short walk to main shops and restaurants.

93.9%
38 reviews Book Now 
5

Margo Studios

Apartment
Naxos, Cyclades, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

36 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Margo Studios

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 95% Facilities - 92% Safety - 94%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Samantha Mills
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Samantha would recommend this property 14 April 2015

Maria and Nikitas were fantastic hosts. Our boat was delayed so we arrived in the middle of the night and they were incredibly helpful, letting us arrive and get into our room at 4am. The next morning Nikitas was offering us coffees and helping us to find our car rental place, it was simply fantastic customer service from some very nice people. The hostel was clean, it was close to the town, it was amazing value for money and I'd recommend it to everyone who goes to Naxos.

Patrick Haley
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Patrick would recommend this property 10 September 2014

Great location and easy to reach on foot or by scooter. Rooms were very well kept and clean.

92.7%
26 reviews Book Now 
6

Pension Ocean View

2.5 star Hotel
Naxos Town, 12th Octobriou 1944, Grotta Hill, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

25 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Ocean View

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Ian Hopkins
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Ian would recommend this property 17 September 2014

The room was quite large and nice and clean, with a large balcony. Argiris was wonderfully helpful and friendly, picking me up and dropping me off at the port, and arranging my laundry. Good breakfast, with a choice of sausages/egg/toast, cereals or continental-style. Overall excellent value for money and I would thoroughlly recommend Ocean View.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 30 August 2014

Location is great, you can walk downtown and there is even a small (only used by locals) access to the sea! The staff is awesome, particularly Argiris who was very friendly and helpful!

87.1%
14 reviews Book Now 
7

Oniro Rooms

Apartment
Chora Naxos, Saint George Beach, Cyclades, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oniro Rooms

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 91% Facilities - 85% Safety - 87%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 13 June 2012

Oniro Rooms (not to be mixed up with Oniro Studios) is a no-frills flat, 4 rooms are rented seperately, and there's a small common kitchen. The location is hard to find, but nothing is far away in Naxos Chora. There's no reception on the premises, you have to contact the "Studios" location for any needs. I cannot tell much more, I arrived very late, was picked up from the ferry and left Oniro Rooms next morning.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2011

Even though are booking was stuffed up, the guy was really accommodating. He gave us a better room for the same price. He also gave us loads of good sights and restaurants to go to. The roof top was amazing, and we got a free beer upon arrival. the air con was great and the bathroom was really nice. We didnt use the kitchen because there is so many great restaurants.

83.9%
25 reviews Book Now 
8

Korali Palace

Hostel
Chora, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

24 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Korali Palace

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 83% Facilities - 71% Safety - 87%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 93%
Bianca Ellison
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
Bianca would recommend this property 02 September 2014

Great staff. Went out of their way to help me. Location is great. Close to both the town & the beach.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 30 August 2014

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The amenities for this hostel are limited but the staff will do anything to help. The wifi connection is very good and A/C in the room.

81.3%
27 reviews Book Now 
9

Rea Sun Studios

Apartment
Saint George Beach, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

20 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rea Sun Studios

Atmosphere - 69% Staff - 77% Facilities - 72% Safety - 90%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 78%
Michael Petersen
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Michael would recommend this property 14 October 2012

Central to port ,shops ,beach car hire very clean well priced .room had very handy kitchenette & balcony .very helpful owner.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 09 August 2012

Great location, nicely appointed and daily housekeeping. Most staff very friendly.

81.0%
26 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Rea

2 star Hotel
Mesis 1 Saint George, Naxos, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

23 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Rea

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 80% Facilities - 74% Safety - 84%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 July 2014

Wir hatten eine kleine Ferienwohnung mit einer Terrasse vorne und einer hinten. Somit bestand die Möglichkeit gemeinsam in der Küche, als auch auf einer der Terrassen zu essen und wir haben die Möglichkeit genutzt, um zu grillen!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 16 September 2013

Not really a hostel, so we had private rooms with our own kitchen, balconies and bathroom, which was very nice for hostel prices!

Naxos Island

27 Hostels from 7.64 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Naxos Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Naxos Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.