We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Naxos Island, Greece

96.2%
143 reviews Book Now 
1

Windmill Naxos

Apartment
Chora, Naxos, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

141 out of 143 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Windmill Naxos

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 100%
Chia-Hui Katherine Yu
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Chia-Hui Katherine would recommend this property 01 June 2015

George and the staff were all very friendly. George picked me and my sister up from the port in a easy-to-spot red van and carried our luggage up the stairs to the room. He gave us a free map and showed us where to go. George's sister owns a car rental agency a few steps down the street, which gave us a great deal on a car rental. Also people staying at Windmill get a 10% discount off the food at Heaven's Cafe next door. The room itself was really neat and cute. We had a small balcony outside with a clothing line, perfect for drying beach towels and swim suits. The bathroom looked modern. Beds were clean and comfortable. There was also a kitchenette in the room supplied with dishwashing soap, dishes, silverware, water boiler, and pots. Wifi was strong and worked well. This place was fantastic and definitely a great value.

Brian Tsang
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa
88.6%
Brian would recommend this property 16 July 2014

George was amazingly helpful to me. Even though we changed our ferry time at the last minute, he still helped to pick us up and drive us to the ferry.

94.9%
72 reviews Book Now 
2

Pension Sofi

Guesthouse
Naxos Old Town, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

72 out of 72 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Sofi

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 99% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Rose Perri
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Rose would recommend this property 17 June 2015

Absolutely everything. I cannot complain at all. Everything was more thAn perfect. What was exceptional were the owners of the place that really made our experience!

David Barnes
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
David would recommend this property 25 April 2014

Great hosts, treated like family, great location and suggestions for seeing Naxos, one of the best stays ever!

94.6%
9 reviews Book Now 
3

Pension Irene 2

Guesthouse
Naxos - Chora, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene 2

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 91% Safety - 97%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 95%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 August 2015

Everything was great... fantastic place, economical and very friendly service. Highly recommended.

Trent Lee
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Trent would recommend this property 26 June 2015

Was taken to a different hotel. It seems like Irene deliberately over books itself. Not sure why. The place we were taken, hotel korali gardens was still very nice but was a little disappointing not to get the room we had booked.

94.4%
41 reviews Book Now 
4

Pension Irene I

Guesthouse
Naxos town,Christos area, Mesis Street, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

41 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene I

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 95% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 20 May 2015

It was close to the center of Naxos. We got free lift from and to the port. Irene was a nice lady who gave of free sandwiches!

Customer review
As a family with children
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 16 March 2015

convenient with the kitchenette. Nice swimming pool (however closed of course when I was there in March).

94.3%
41 reviews Book Now 
5

Margo Studios

Apartment
Naxos, Cyclades, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

39 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Margo Studios

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 94%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 July 2015

Very helpful, friendly and attentive host, gave us very good ideas on what we could do in Naxos. Very clean and welcoming room. Free transfer to and from the port is definitely a plus, would definitely go back again!

Careen patichi
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Careen would recommend this property 16 June 2015

I cannot recommend Margo Studios enough. I am beating myself up for not remembering this mans name, but the man who runs the studios knew when we would be arriving and picked us up. We did not expect this at all, as Margo Studios is walkable from the port (another plus). The room was beautiful and quite honestly, it was worth way more than what we paid. We had a beautiful view from the terrace in the room where I enjoyed breakfast each morning, the room was spotless, and it was cleaned daily by the staff. Great wifi, comfortable bed, great little kitchenette, good AC. On the same day that we arrived, he sat us down and showed us how to really enjoy Naxos in the limited amount of time we had there. He marked everything on a map for us and answered all of our questions. He really took his time. He treated us more like family then anything else. Before we left we hung out with him in the cozy reception area as he served us drinks. If I am ever fortunate to return to Naxos, I will DEFINITELY be coming back to Margo Studios!!!!

92.7%
26 reviews Book Now 
6

Pension Ocean View

2.5 star Hotel
Naxos Town, 12th Octobriou 1944, Grotta Hill, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

25 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Ocean View

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Ian Hopkins
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Ian would recommend this property 17 September 2014

The room was quite large and nice and clean, with a large balcony. Argiris was wonderfully helpful and friendly, picking me up and dropping me off at the port, and arranging my laundry. Good breakfast, with a choice of sausages/egg/toast, cereals or continental-style. Overall excellent value for money and I would thoroughlly recommend Ocean View.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 30 August 2014

Location is great, you can walk downtown and there is even a small (only used by locals) access to the sea! The staff is awesome, particularly Argiris who was very friendly and helpful!

87.1%
16 reviews Book Now 
7

Oniro Rooms

Apartment
Chora Naxos, Saint George Beach, Cyclades, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

15 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oniro Rooms

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 91% Facilities - 85% Safety - 86%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 91%
Hannah Lukacs
As a family with children
Family Holiday
97.1%
Hannah would recommend this property 15 August 2015

Ok when you look at the website people get confused as there are two different buildings. Both v close and you can use the roof terrace spa etc staying in both but cheaper rooms mean you have to walk a few metres to the other buildings. Also slightly smaller rooms but overall the cheaper rooms are still excellent - cleaned daily your own balcony with table and chairs your own fridge. Clean bathroom. We had a great stay felt v safe close to everything but just set back from main road so quiet too. I would highly recommend Oniro rooms

Nan Kristin Myhre
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Nan Kristin would recommend this property 09 August 2015

The location and the staff. We stayed 3 Nights at Oniro rooms. We wanted to stay a couple og more days in Naxos, and they helped us find accomondation. Oniro rooms were sold out, but they put us in Oniro studios which is fantastic, for a night, and to a very reduced price even this was high season. They brought all our stuff from one room to the other room, the buildings are on different Places. even the juice and Food they put in the fridge for us.

82.3%
28 reviews Book Now 
8

Rea Sun Studios

Apartment
Saint George Beach, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

21 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rea Sun Studios

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 77% Facilities - 73% Safety - 90%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 80%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, City break
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 01 September 2015

I think it was perfect and not expensive at all. The bedroom had two bed, one small kitchen, a bathroom and a small terrace where you can also hang you wet stuff. Price-quality very good. It was one block from Saint Goerge Beach, and very near to downtown Naxos also.

Michael Petersen
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Michael would recommend this property 14 October 2012

Central to port ,shops ,beach car hire very clean well priced .room had very handy kitchenette & balcony .very helpful owner.

81.9%
27 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Rea

2 star Hotel
Mesis 1 Saint George, Naxos, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

24 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Rea

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 81% Facilities - 76% Safety - 84%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 84%
Katy Simpson
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Katy would recommend this property 31 July 2015

The owner was extremely kind and picked us up from the port, he explained the whole towns history upon arrival and was very enthusiastic. Throughout our stay he continued with a high level of hospitality, providing us with fresh figs on a morning as we are breakfast on our balcony. The room was more than we expected with air con, private bathroom and a television. Our room was also cleaned every day which was a great bonus!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 July 2014

Wir hatten eine kleine Ferienwohnung mit einer Terrasse vorne und einer hinten. Somit bestand die Möglichkeit gemeinsam in der Küche, als auch auf einer der Terrassen zu essen und wir haben die Möglichkeit genutzt, um zu grillen!

81.3%
32 reviews Book Now 
10

Korali Palace

Hostel
Chora, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

28 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Korali Palace

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 78% Facilities - 69% Safety - 84%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 91%
Lynette emery
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
80.0%
Lynette would recommend this property 01 August 2015

I stayed in the dorm room for the first night and the room was large and neat. It had air conditioning and a fridge. The room was cleaned every day and the lady who did it was lovely The people in reception were very nice and helpful and had good communication and willing to answer questions or help with anything they could.

Jodie Mavor
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Jodie would recommend this property 19 June 2015

Korali Palace was just like the pictures! So nice and clean and loved having our own cooking facilities !

Naxos Island

25 Hostels from 10.14 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Naxos Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Naxos Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.