We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 05/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 05/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Naxos Island, Greece

96.2%
143 reviews Book Now 
1

Windmill Naxos

Apartment
Chora, Naxos, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

141 out of 143 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Windmill Naxos

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 100%
Chia-Hui Katherine Yu
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Chia-Hui Katherine would recommend this property 01 June 2015

George and the staff were all very friendly. George picked me and my sister up from the port in a easy-to-spot red van and carried our luggage up the stairs to the room. He gave us a free map and showed us where to go. George's sister owns a car rental agency a few steps down the street, which gave us a great deal on a car rental. Also people staying at Windmill get a 10% discount off the food at Heaven's Cafe next door. The room itself was really neat and cute. We had a small balcony outside with a clothing line, perfect for drying beach towels and swim suits. The bathroom looked modern. Beds were clean and comfortable. There was also a kitchenette in the room supplied with dishwashing soap, dishes, silverware, water boiler, and pots. Wifi was strong and worked well. This place was fantastic and definitely a great value.

Brian Tsang
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa
88.6%
Brian would recommend this property 16 July 2014

George was amazingly helpful to me. Even though we changed our ferry time at the last minute, he still helped to pick us up and drive us to the ferry.

94.9%
72 reviews Book Now 
2

Pension Sofi

Guesthouse
Naxos Old Town, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

72 out of 72 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Sofi

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 99% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Rose Perri
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Rose would recommend this property 17 June 2015

Absolutely everything. I cannot complain at all. Everything was more thAn perfect. What was exceptional were the owners of the place that really made our experience!

David Barnes
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
David would recommend this property 25 April 2014

Great hosts, treated like family, great location and suggestions for seeing Naxos, one of the best stays ever!

94.4%
41 reviews Book Now 
3

Pension Irene I

Guesthouse
Naxos town,Christos area, Mesis Street, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

41 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene I

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 95% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 20 May 2015

It was close to the center of Naxos. We got free lift from and to the port. Irene was a nice lady who gave of free sandwiches!

Customer review
As a family with children
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 16 March 2015

convenient with the kitchenette. Nice swimming pool (however closed of course when I was there in March).

94.3%
41 reviews Book Now 
4

Margo Studios

Apartment
Naxos, Cyclades, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

39 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Margo Studios

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 94%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Careen patichi
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Careen would recommend this property 16 June 2015

I cannot recommend Margo Studios enough. I am beating myself up for not remembering this mans name, but the man who runs the studios knew when we would be arriving and picked us up. We did not expect this at all, as Margo Studios is walkable from the port (another plus). The room was beautiful and quite honestly, it was worth way more than what we paid. We had a beautiful view from the terrace in the room where I enjoyed breakfast each morning, the room was spotless, and it was cleaned daily by the staff. Great wifi, comfortable bed, great little kitchenette, good AC. On the same day that we arrived, he sat us down and showed us how to really enjoy Naxos in the limited amount of time we had there. He marked everything on a map for us and answered all of our questions. He really took his time. He treated us more like family then anything else. Before we left we hung out with him in the cozy reception area as he served us drinks. If I am ever fortunate to return to Naxos, I will DEFINITELY be coming back to Margo Studios!!!!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 June 2015

The man working at the reception was very nice and helpful! He gave us recommendations and tips on what to do, see and eat in Naxos, as well as ideas for other islands. He also picked us up at the port. The room was really nice and clean with a little kitchenette. Excellent wifi. Cute terrace. Very close to the centre of town. Would strongly recommend staying here!

93.5%
7 reviews Book Now 
5

Pension Irene 2

Guesthouse
Naxos - Chora, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene 2

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 97%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 94%
Trent Lee
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Trent would recommend this property 26 June 2015

Was taken to a different hotel. It seems like Irene deliberately over books itself. Not sure why. The place we were taken, hotel korali gardens was still very nice but was a little disappointing not to get the room we had booked.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 June 2015

This property gave so much for such a low price. It was beautiful, clean, and had so many ammenities with it. It's run by the sweetest Greek Lady, Irene, and her son. Together they are so helpful and accomodating. The rooms are beautiful and overlook the pool (includes balcony). It's a great hotel with the perfect Greek touch to it.

92.7%
26 reviews Book Now 
6

Pension Ocean View

2.5 star Hotel
Naxos Town, 12th Octobriou 1944, Grotta Hill, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

25 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Ocean View

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Ian Hopkins
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Ian would recommend this property 17 September 2014

The room was quite large and nice and clean, with a large balcony. Argiris was wonderfully helpful and friendly, picking me up and dropping me off at the port, and arranging my laundry. Good breakfast, with a choice of sausages/egg/toast, cereals or continental-style. Overall excellent value for money and I would thoroughlly recommend Ocean View.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 30 August 2014

Location is great, you can walk downtown and there is even a small (only used by locals) access to the sea! The staff is awesome, particularly Argiris who was very friendly and helpful!

87.1%
14 reviews Book Now 
7

Oniro Rooms

Apartment
Chora Naxos, Saint George Beach, Cyclades, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oniro Rooms

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 91% Facilities - 85% Safety - 87%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 13 June 2012

Oniro Rooms (not to be mixed up with Oniro Studios) is a no-frills flat, 4 rooms are rented seperately, and there's a small common kitchen. The location is hard to find, but nothing is far away in Naxos Chora. There's no reception on the premises, you have to contact the "Studios" location for any needs. I cannot tell much more, I arrived very late, was picked up from the ferry and left Oniro Rooms next morning.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2011

Even though are booking was stuffed up, the guy was really accommodating. He gave us a better room for the same price. He also gave us loads of good sights and restaurants to go to. The roof top was amazing, and we got a free beer upon arrival. the air con was great and the bathroom was really nice. We didnt use the kitchen because there is so many great restaurants.

85.8%
27 reviews Book Now 
8

Korali Palace

Hostel
Chora, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

26 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Korali Palace

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 85% Facilities - 73% Safety - 89%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 96%
Jodie Mavor
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Jodie would recommend this property 19 June 2015

Korali Palace was just like the pictures! So nice and clean and loved having our own cooking facilities !

Bianca Ellison
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
Bianca would recommend this property 02 September 2014

Great staff. Went out of their way to help me. Location is great. Close to both the town & the beach.

81.3%
27 reviews Book Now 
9

Rea Sun Studios

Apartment
Saint George Beach, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

20 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rea Sun Studios

Atmosphere - 69% Staff - 77% Facilities - 72% Safety - 90%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 78%
Michael Petersen
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Michael would recommend this property 14 October 2012

Central to port ,shops ,beach car hire very clean well priced .room had very handy kitchenette & balcony .very helpful owner.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 09 August 2012

Great location, nicely appointed and daily housekeeping. Most staff very friendly.

81.0%
26 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Rea

2 star Hotel
Mesis 1 Saint George, Naxos, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

23 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Rea

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 80% Facilities - 74% Safety - 84%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 July 2014

Wir hatten eine kleine Ferienwohnung mit einer Terrasse vorne und einer hinten. Somit bestand die Möglichkeit gemeinsam in der Küche, als auch auf einer der Terrassen zu essen und wir haben die Möglichkeit genutzt, um zu grillen!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 16 September 2013

Not really a hostel, so we had private rooms with our own kitchen, balconies and bathroom, which was very nice for hostel prices!

Naxos Island

26 Hostels from 11.11 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Naxos Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Naxos Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.