HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Naxos Island, Greece

96.6%
136 reviews Book Now 
1

Windmill Naxos

Apartment
Chora, Naxos, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

134 out of 136 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Windmill Naxos

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 10 September 2013

George is so so lovely as is 'Mama George'. He was so helpful and told us exactly where everything was, gave us places to go and visit, answered any questions we had - he was just so friendly and went out of his way to make sure we enjoyed our stay in Naxos. Good location, really near to several small shops and a 5 minute walk to a big supermarket. 5 minutes to a lovely beach, and just over 5 minutes to the port where all the restaurants are.

Stuart Drake
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Stuart would recommend this property 05 September 2013

Amazing place to stay. George was fantastic. Fantastic location, great room, friendly staff. Best accomodation for the price in the Greek Islands.

95.0%
32 reviews Book Now 
2

Pension Irene I

Guesthouse
Naxos town,Christos area, Mesis Street, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

32 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene I

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 99%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 98%
Colleen Oliver
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Colleen would recommend this property 30 September 2013

Great location & excellent vlaue. Thoroughly recommend for a cheap stay on a lovely Greek Island

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2013

We have been upgraded ot Irene II, and have shuttle transfer from/to the port. It is good for us. The hotel location is not near the main street or port, but is not noisy and have good environment.

94.1%
69 reviews Book Now 
3

Pension Sofi

Guesthouse
Naxos Old Town, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

69 out of 69 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Sofi

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 99% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 23 September 2013

There was everything I needed in the room: hair dryer, clean towels, daily cleaning service, TV, Air conditioning,. vanity mirror, extra clothes hangers complimentary breakfast at the reception area, and very friendly & attentive staff . I loved the fact that I had a complimentary pick-up at the port, but also on the day that I left, I was taken to the port so that I would not have to drag my luggage. A fantastic, and very positive experience. Many many thanks to Roula, the Manager and her husband for making me feel "special" & pampered. Look forward to seeing you soon!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 September 2013

Amazing family hospitality - lovely people. Lots of nice touches like being picked up and dropped off at the port and a complimentary glass of wine on arrival. Location was ideal - short distance from the waterfront but just tucked away from the main streets to be very peaceful. Would have liked to stay longer!

93.4%
34 reviews Book Now 
4

Margo Studios

Apartment
Naxos, Cyclades, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

32 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Margo Studios

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 95% Facilities - 91% Safety - 92%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 96%
charlotte helsinberg
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
charlotte would recommend this property 14 May 2013

I can't recommend Margo Studios enough. This hotel is a real gem and run by lovely people who are always so willing to talk with you and help you with all your questions. The room we had was great, very clean and well equipped with balcony, fridge, kitchen and air/con. We extended our stay from 2 to 5 nights at very good rates. And all of these in a quiet location at a walking distance from the center and from the beach. Thank you so much for everything and we hope to see you again next year.

marion samps
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
marion would recommend this property 18 April 2013

Cute little hotel 5 minutes from the port and the center of Naxos town and always see temple of Apollo when going to center. The room and bathroom was big, clean and comfortable, big balcony also, free WiFi, just in the corner there are super market and grocery store. The hosts were amazing and very helpful .... you will not regret staying here!

92.6%
34 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Spiros

3 star Hotel
St.George beach, Naxos, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

32 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Spiros

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 87% Safety - 92%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 92%
Thomas Parkinson
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Thomas would recommend this property 20 June 2013

Great location right near the beach a 2 mins walk away! Lovely balcony to sit out @ night drinking local wine and read your book! Room was big and had everything you could need/want. Staff were so friendly and helpful.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 05 July 2012

Great location and rooms were well sized and clean! Staff were very friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived. The pool was also great and poolside and room service was available which was an added bonue!

92.3%
10 reviews Book Now 
6

Oniro Rooms

Apartment
Chora Naxos, Saint George Beach, Cyclades, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oniro Rooms

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 98% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 13 June 2012

Oniro Rooms (not to be mixed up with Oniro Studios) is a no-frills flat, 4 rooms are rented seperately, and there's a small common kitchen. The location is hard to find, but nothing is far away in Naxos Chora. There's no reception on the premises, you have to contact the "Studios" location for any needs. I cannot tell much more, I arrived very late, was picked up from the ferry and left Oniro Rooms next morning.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2011

Even though are booking was stuffed up, the guy was really accommodating. He gave us a better room for the same price. He also gave us loads of good sights and restaurants to go to. The roof top was amazing, and we got a free beer upon arrival. the air con was great and the bathroom was really nice. We didnt use the kitchen because there is so many great restaurants.

91.9%
20 reviews Book Now 
7

Pension Ocean View

2.5 star Hotel
Naxos Town, 12th Octobriou 1944, Grotta Hill, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Ocean View

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 98% Facilities - 90% Safety - 97%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 98%
Laura Curle
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Laura would recommend this property 26 July 2013

It had everything we needed. Good location, friendly owner and an amazing breakfast included in the price. Outside area really nice and a tranquil water feature made the whole thing really calm! Very safe and secure and rooms really clean, in fact cleaned once a day!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2012

The pension itself is clean, cool and the rooms quite spacious. Breakfast is amazing!

91.4%
3 reviews Book Now 
8

Pension Irene 2

Guesthouse
Naxos - Chora, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene 2

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 93%
Amber Goldsmith
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway
91.4%
Amber would recommend this property 12 October 2011

Kitchen, ensuite and balcony with bedroom. Swimming pool and value for money with location. The staff were very friendly and there is also port pick ups/drop offs. Only short walk to main shops and restaurants.

Customer review
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 07 April 2010

Pick up from and to the port is wonderful + ! Also swimming pool is lovely, too bad they were only filling it at the time we were at Irene's. Irene and Stavros are really nice people!

88.9%
196 reviews Book Now 
9

Soula Hotel

2 star Hotel
St. Georgios beach, Naxos town, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

180 out of 196 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Soula Hotel

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 83% Facilities - 86% Safety - 88%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 October 2013

Loved that it was right on the beach an the dorm was nice and big! Not a long walk from town or the port either. Staff were quite helpful and knew the area well

thomas ladinig
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
thomas would recommend this property 07 October 2013

good location next to the beach and close to restaurants and mini markets. some minutes to the center but therefore quiet.

85.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
10

Lianos Studios

Apartment
Mikri Vigla, Naxos Island, Greece .

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lianos Studios

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 80% Facilities - 70% Safety - 80%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 95%
Customer review
62.9%
Customer would recommend this property 20 August 2007

We liked position and beaches. It's a very quiet place. But it's too quiet if you are looking for fun and parties.

Customer review
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2006

friendly staff, nice location if you are looking for a calm place, close to the beach (a beach that is not overcrowded), well equipped kitchen, great view to the sea from the terrace

Naxos Island

33 Hostels from 9.67 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Naxos Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Naxos Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.