HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Naxos Island, Greece

96.3%
141 reviews Book Now 
1

Windmill Naxos

Apartment
Chora, Naxos, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

139 out of 141 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Windmill Naxos

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 100%
Brian Tsang
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa
88.6%
Brian would recommend this property 16 July 2014

George was amazingly helpful to me. Even though we changed our ferry time at the last minute, he still helped to pick us up and drive us to the ferry.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 May 2014

Super friendly owner, couldn't have asked for a better welcome. Good facilities, clean and very good value for money.

95.0%
36 reviews Book Now 
2

Pension Irene I

Guesthouse
Naxos town,Christos area, Mesis Street, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

36 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene I

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 91% Safety - 98%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Amit Sharma
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Amit would recommend this property 16 July 2014

I stayed in this villa with my fiancé. We had been given complimentary transfer to and from the port. For the money we paid to stay in this villa is a bargain. We can't say more about how brilliant this place is. Staff is very friendly and welcomed us with cake and ice cream. Room was adequate size, good air conditioning, safe and secure with two balconies. Both balcony doors had blind fitted. Rooms got cleaned on daily basis and fresh towels were provided. There were times when we left are room at 3 in the afternoon but they still cleaned our room. Swimming pool is a huge bonus, a good way to start your day. All rooms are self catering with kettle, hob, fridge and cutlery. Supermarket is at literally 2mins walk. The famous St George bay is at about 5-8 mins walk. There are lots of places to go for drink and food(authentic Greek food) near by at really reasonable prices. We hired a quad bike and got a really good deal. I highly recommend this villa to anyone(couples, families, single travellers of all age) who want to see this beautiful island.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 June 2014

It was close to everything that I needed. The host was very friendly providing free transfers to and from the port. His mother would bake goodies and treats and leave them in your room when they did the cleaning in the mornings, which I thought was so sweet! It was quiet and some of the rooms have private balconies which is a nice touch.

94.5%
70 reviews Book Now 
3

Pension Sofi

Guesthouse
Naxos Old Town, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

70 out of 70 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Sofi

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 99% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
David Barnes
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
David would recommend this property 25 April 2014

Great hosts, treated like family, great location and suggestions for seeing Naxos, one of the best stays ever!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 April 2014

Excellent hosts! They make you feel right at home. Clean, friendly, helpful and great location! Would recommend to everyone!

93.6%
4 reviews Book Now 
4

Pension Irene 2

Guesthouse
Naxos - Chora, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene 2

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 85% Safety - 100%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 95%
Amber Goldsmith
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway
91.4%
Amber would recommend this property 12 October 2011

Kitchen, ensuite and balcony with bedroom. Swimming pool and value for money with location. The staff were very friendly and there is also port pick ups/drop offs. Only short walk to main shops and restaurants.

Customer review
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 07 April 2010

Pick up from and to the port is wonderful + ! Also swimming pool is lovely, too bad they were only filling it at the time we were at Irene's. Irene and Stavros are really nice people!

93.4%
34 reviews Book Now 
5

Margo Studios

Apartment
Naxos, Cyclades, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

32 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Margo Studios

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 95% Facilities - 91% Safety - 92%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 96%
charlotte helsinberg
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
charlotte would recommend this property 14 May 2013

I can't recommend Margo Studios enough. This hotel is a real gem and run by lovely people who are always so willing to talk with you and help you with all your questions. The room we had was great, very clean and well equipped with balcony, fridge, kitchen and air/con. We extended our stay from 2 to 5 nights at very good rates. And all of these in a quiet location at a walking distance from the center and from the beach. Thank you so much for everything and we hope to see you again next year.

marion samps
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
marion would recommend this property 18 April 2013

Cute little hotel 5 minutes from the port and the center of Naxos town and always see temple of Apollo when going to center. The room and bathroom was big, clean and comfortable, big balcony also, free WiFi, just in the corner there are super market and grocery store. The hosts were amazing and very helpful .... you will not regret staying here!

92.6%
34 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Spiros

3 star Hotel
St.George beach, Naxos, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

32 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Spiros

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 87% Safety - 92%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 92%
Thomas Parkinson
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Thomas would recommend this property 20 June 2013

Great location right near the beach a 2 mins walk away! Lovely balcony to sit out @ night drinking local wine and read your book! Room was big and had everything you could need/want. Staff were so friendly and helpful.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 05 July 2012

Great location and rooms were well sized and clean! Staff were very friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived. The pool was also great and poolside and room service was available which was an added bonue!

92.5%
11 reviews Book Now 
7

Oniro Rooms

Apartment
Chora Naxos, Saint George Beach, Cyclades, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oniro Rooms

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 98% Facilities - 89% Safety - 94%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 13 June 2012

Oniro Rooms (not to be mixed up with Oniro Studios) is a no-frills flat, 4 rooms are rented seperately, and there's a small common kitchen. The location is hard to find, but nothing is far away in Naxos Chora. There's no reception on the premises, you have to contact the "Studios" location for any needs. I cannot tell much more, I arrived very late, was picked up from the ferry and left Oniro Rooms next morning.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2011

Even though are booking was stuffed up, the guy was really accommodating. He gave us a better room for the same price. He also gave us loads of good sights and restaurants to go to. The roof top was amazing, and we got a free beer upon arrival. the air con was great and the bathroom was really nice. We didnt use the kitchen because there is so many great restaurants.

91.4%
21 reviews Book Now 
8

Pension Ocean View

2.5 star Hotel
Naxos Town, 12th Octobriou 1944, Grotta Hill, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

21 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Ocean View

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 98% Facilities - 89% Safety - 95%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 98%
Laura Curle
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Laura would recommend this property 26 July 2013

It had everything we needed. Good location, friendly owner and an amazing breakfast included in the price. Outside area really nice and a tranquil water feature made the whole thing really calm! Very safe and secure and rooms really clean, in fact cleaned once a day!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2012

The pension itself is clean, cool and the rooms quite spacious. Breakfast is amazing!

87.8%
199 reviews Book Now 
9

Soula Hotel

2 star Hotel
St. Georgios beach, Naxos town, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

183 out of 199 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Soula Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 82% Facilities - 83% Safety - 86%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 96%
LIM LI FANG
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
LIM would recommend this property 29 June 2014

The admin was very nice.. The rooms were okay,, just the wifi only can be used near the reception. Well for the price, we cannot complain about it. Beautiful beach just around the hostel, and supermarkets nearby. Definitely a nice place to stay.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 June 2014

The proximity to the beach was great, it took less than two minutes from walking out the door to stepping onto the sand. Maybe a 5-10 minute walk to the harbor area/bus stop/Kastro. Very clean and neat, good facilities. Nice enough staff member (single. Just one guy doing it all while I was there). The shuttle to the port was a nice touch.

83.9%
23 reviews Book Now 
10

Korali Palace

Hostel
Chora, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

22 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Korali Palace

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 81% Facilities - 72% Safety - 86%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 January 2014

The manager is extremely helpful, everything is clean and for that price it is a bargain. For those reasons I rate it as one of the best places I have stayed in.

Christine Kilner
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Christine would recommend this property 15 November 2013

It was hard for me to judge because I came in eary November when the tourist season was over. The manager was helpful and friendly and very casual. I loved the outside white and blue of the place and I had a room and bathroom to myself at low cost.

Naxos Island

32 Hostels from 20.17 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Naxos Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Naxos Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.