HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Naxos Island, Greece

96.3%
141 reviews Book Now 
1

Windmill Naxos

Apartment
Chora, Naxos, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

139 out of 141 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Windmill Naxos

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 100%
Brian Tsang
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa
88.6%
Brian would recommend this property 16 July 2014

George was amazingly helpful to me. Even though we changed our ferry time at the last minute, he still helped to pick us up and drive us to the ferry.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 May 2014

Super friendly owner, couldn't have asked for a better welcome. Good facilities, clean and very good value for money.

95.7%
38 reviews Book Now 
2

Pension Irene I

Guesthouse
Naxos town,Christos area, Mesis Street, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

38 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene I

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Amit Sharma
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Amit would recommend this property 16 July 2014

I stayed in this villa with my fiancé. We had been given complimentary transfer to and from the port. For the money we paid to stay in this villa is a bargain. We can't say more about how brilliant this place is. Staff is very friendly and welcomed us with cake and ice cream. Room was adequate size, good air conditioning, safe and secure with two balconies. Both balcony doors had blind fitted. Rooms got cleaned on daily basis and fresh towels were provided. There were times when we left are room at 3 in the afternoon but they still cleaned our room. Swimming pool is a huge bonus, a good way to start your day. All rooms are self catering with kettle, hob, fridge and cutlery. Supermarket is at literally 2mins walk. The famous St George bay is at about 5-8 mins walk. There are lots of places to go for drink and food(authentic Greek food) near by at really reasonable prices. We hired a quad bike and got a really good deal. I highly recommend this villa to anyone(couples, families, single travellers of all age) who want to see this beautiful island.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 June 2014

It was close to everything that I needed. The host was very friendly providing free transfers to and from the port. His mother would bake goodies and treats and leave them in your room when they did the cleaning in the mornings, which I thought was so sweet! It was quiet and some of the rooms have private balconies which is a nice touch.

94.9%
71 reviews Book Now 
3

Pension Sofi

Guesthouse
Naxos Old Town, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

71 out of 71 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Sofi

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 99% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
David Barnes
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
David would recommend this property 25 April 2014

Great hosts, treated like family, great location and suggestions for seeing Naxos, one of the best stays ever!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 April 2014

Excellent hosts! They make you feel right at home. Clean, friendly, helpful and great location! Would recommend to everyone!

93.6%
4 reviews Book Now 
4

Pension Irene 2

Guesthouse
Naxos - Chora, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Irene 2

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 85% Safety - 100%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 95%
Amber Goldsmith
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway
91.4%
Amber would recommend this property 12 October 2011

Kitchen, ensuite and balcony with bedroom. Swimming pool and value for money with location. The staff were very friendly and there is also port pick ups/drop offs. Only short walk to main shops and restaurants.

Customer review
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 07 April 2010

Pick up from and to the port is wonderful + ! Also swimming pool is lovely, too bad they were only filling it at the time we were at Irene's. Irene and Stavros are really nice people!

93.5%
37 reviews Book Now 
5

Margo Studios

Apartment
Naxos, Cyclades, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

35 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Margo Studios

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 95% Facilities - 91% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 96%
Patrick Haley
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Patrick would recommend this property 10 September 2014

Great location and easy to reach on foot or by scooter. Rooms were very well kept and clean.

ana santos
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
ana would recommend this property 06 September 2014

The owners were so friendly and helpful , always with a smile while talking to you. The rooms are very good and cleaned everyday . I loved the space and brightness of my room , with everything as described on the website included . Wi-Fi work perfect anywhere in the building and its. Very fast. I will defenily return here net time i come to naxos

92.7%
26 reviews Book Now 
6

Pension Ocean View

2.5 star Hotel
Naxos Town, 12th Octobriou 1944, Grotta Hill, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

25 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Ocean View

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Ian Hopkins
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Ian would recommend this property 17 September 2014

The room was quite large and nice and clean, with a large balcony. Argiris was wonderfully helpful and friendly, picking me up and dropping me off at the port, and arranging my laundry. Good breakfast, with a choice of sausages/egg/toast, cereals or continental-style. Overall excellent value for money and I would thoroughlly recommend Ocean View.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 30 August 2014

Location is great, you can walk downtown and there is even a small (only used by locals) access to the sea! The staff is awesome, particularly Argiris who was very friendly and helpful!

87.1%
14 reviews Book Now 
7

Oniro Rooms

Apartment
Chora Naxos, Saint George Beach, Cyclades, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Oniro Rooms

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 91% Facilities - 85% Safety - 87%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 13 June 2012

Oniro Rooms (not to be mixed up with Oniro Studios) is a no-frills flat, 4 rooms are rented seperately, and there's a small common kitchen. The location is hard to find, but nothing is far away in Naxos Chora. There's no reception on the premises, you have to contact the "Studios" location for any needs. I cannot tell much more, I arrived very late, was picked up from the ferry and left Oniro Rooms next morning.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2011

Even though are booking was stuffed up, the guy was really accommodating. He gave us a better room for the same price. He also gave us loads of good sights and restaurants to go to. The roof top was amazing, and we got a free beer upon arrival. the air con was great and the bathroom was really nice. We didnt use the kitchen because there is so many great restaurants.

85.6%
202 reviews Book Now 
8

Soula Hotel

2 star Hotel
St. Georgios beach, Naxos town, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

185 out of 202 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Soula Hotel

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 83% Facilities - 79% Safety - 84%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 91%
Elliott Percival
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
60.0%
Elliott would recommend this property 15 August 2014

I stayed here as it was all that was left. It was ok, nothing to compliment on apart from the proximity to the beach and short walk into town.

Sandy Argyrides
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
42.9%
11 August 2014

The only thing that's good about this place is proximity to port, the beach, the buses that get you to other beaches as well as the free shuttle service to the from Port.

83.9%
25 reviews Book Now 
9

Korali Palace

Hostel
Chora, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

24 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Korali Palace

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 83% Facilities - 71% Safety - 87%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 93%
Bianca Ellison
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
Bianca would recommend this property 02 September 2014

Great staff. Went out of their way to help me. Location is great. Close to both the town & the beach.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 30 August 2014

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The amenities for this hostel are limited but the staff will do anything to help. The wifi connection is very good and A/C in the room.

81.3%
27 reviews Book Now 
10

Rea Sun Studios

Apartment
Saint George Beach, Naxos Island, Greece 84300

20 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rea Sun Studios

Atmosphere - 69% Staff - 77% Facilities - 72% Safety - 90%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 78%
Michael Petersen
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Michael would recommend this property 14 October 2012

Central to port ,shops ,beach car hire very clean well priced .room had very handy kitchenette & balcony .very helpful owner.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 09 August 2012

Great location, nicely appointed and daily housekeeping. Most staff very friendly.

Naxos Island

30 Hostels from 10.12 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Naxos Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Naxos Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.