HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Mykonos, Greece

Villa Vasilis 92%

Villa Vasilis

Guesthouse
On the crossing Airport-Paradise beach
Atmosphere
95%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
83%
Location
87%
Safety
95%
Staff
98%
Value
97%

12 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Vasilis

06 Sep 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers Partying / nightlife

So great....

would recommend this property

15 Jun 2014 86%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

Maria is the nicest and sweetest host. She is extremely helpful.

would recommend this property

Read all Villa Vasilis reviews

Andriani's Guest-House 89%

Andriani's Guest-House

Guesthouse
Over School of Fine Arts, Mykonos Town 84600
Atmosphere
87%
Cleanliness
95%
Facilities
85%
Location
91%
Safety
95%
Staff
89%
Value
87%

14 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Andriani's Guest-House

11 Aug 2015 74%
Alone Business / conference

Good location and value for money. Perfect if you have no exceptional demands.

would recommend this property

07 Aug 2015 100%
Alone Beach / sunbathing

Great location, friendly staff and very charming.

would recommend this property

Read all Andriani's Guest-House reviews

Hotel Jason 91%

Hotel Jason

Hotel
Glastros PO Box 323
Atmosphere
89%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
91%
Location
76%
Safety
95%
Staff
91%
Value
91%

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Jason

19 Aug 2014 100%
Alone Beach / sunbathing

Good location, great price, lovely staff

would recommend this property

06 Jul 2014 94%
Alone Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife

Very good place.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Jason reviews

Mamas Pension 92%

Mamas Pension

Guesthouse
401 St. Stefanos Beach, 84600 Mykonos
Atmosphere
93%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
90%
Location
85%
Safety
92%
Staff
99%
Value
89%

29 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mamas Pension

28 Jul 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Romantic getaway Shopping Sightseeing & culture

It's just a stairway away from one of the best beaches in Mykonos: Agios Stephanos, and at the beach there's also the bus stop to Mykonos Town with a Mini Market for your needs. There's also an excellent Restaurant right next to it, LIMNIOS GREEK TAVERN, a great home cooking restaurant.

would recommend this property

17 Jul 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing

The property is a few minutes away from the port. Very spacious rooms and nicely decorated. Very close to a beach and can rent ATVs or scooters next door to get around the rest of the island. Christina and Anna were great hosts, very friendly and welcoming and provided us with lots of info for our stay in Mykonos. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely recommend it!

would recommend this property

Read all Mamas Pension reviews

Artemoulas 95%

Artemoulas

Apartment
Platis Gialos
Atmosphere
97%
Cleanliness
95%
Facilities
95%
Location
88%
Safety
98%
Staff
98%
Value
93%

31 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemoulas

31 Aug 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

absolutely everything, the owners were so lovely and helpful. the property was really clean and well looked after. close to the beach and short bus ride to the town, can easily get a boat to the other beaches. free port or airport transfer available which they organise. such good value for such a nice place. had a great stay would definitely recommend!

would recommend this property

22 Aug 2015 86%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife

Friendly staff, good swimingpool área to relax and nyce architecture. The room das equipes with a micro funcional Kitchen allowing you to save money and even had a balcony to relação among your roomates. The staff also provided free transportation at arrival from airport and to the docks at checkout.

would recommend this property

Read all Artemoulas reviews

Studio Eleni 82%

Studio Eleni

Guesthouse
Mykonos center, Mykonos island
Atmosphere
78%
Cleanliness
83%
Facilities
73%
Location
94%
Safety
82%
Staff
86%
Value
79%

21 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Studio Eleni

20 Aug 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

The location was perfect - right at the city centre, walking distance to the Old Town, Little Venice and bus stop. We were able to walk all around the city centre and able to keep coming back to the Studio to drop our things/pick up things. The air conditioning was great. We had 2 rooms upstairs from where Maria's family lived. Although we've never met Maria, we met her WHOLE family, and they were wonderful! Never have we met such a friendly, helpful family.

would recommend this property

27 Jul 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Events / festivals Partying / nightlife

Very friendly hosting. They are welcoming. Maria, the owner is a gorgeous women with a highly friendly attitude. Airport pick up and drop off. Great location as well.

would recommend this property

Read all Studio Eleni reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Mykonos?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Mykonos hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Mykonos. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Mykonos

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Mykonos. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!