HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Mykonos, Greece

Artemoulas 95%

1. Artemoulas

Apartment
Platis Gialos

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 95%

Location 88%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 93%

31 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemoulas

31 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

absolutely everything, the owners were so lovely and helpful. the property was really clean and well looked after. close to the beach and short bus ride to the town, can easily get a boat to the other beaches. free port or airport transfer available which they organise. such good value for such a nice place. had a great stay would definitely recommend!

would recommend this property

22 Aug 2015 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife

Friendly staff, good swimingpool área to relax and nyce architecture. The room das equipes with a micro funcional Kitchen allowing you to save money and even had a balcony to relação among your roomates. The staff also provided free transportation at arrival from airport and to the docks at checkout.

would recommend this property

Read all Artemoulas reviews
Mina Studios 91%

2. Mina Studios

Apartment
Platis Yialos Mykonos, Platis Gialos Mikonos

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 86%

Location 94%

Safety 94%

Staff 100%

Value 80%

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mina Studios

04 Apr 2014 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

It's a pitty I couldn't stay longer. Amazing beaches, very nice room, very clean. Mina and her husband are very friendly and helpful. Mina the breakfast was wonderful. I am going to come back for longer time in September. Thank you for everything, see you soon.

would recommend this property

20 Sep 2013 100%

Mina was lovely. Picked us up from port. Gave heaps of info. Room was lovely. Nothing to complain about at all. L

would recommend this property

Read all Mina Studios reviews
Villa Vasilis 91%

3. Villa Vasilis

Guesthouse
On the crossing Airport-Paradise beach

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 83%

Location 86%

Safety 94%

Staff 98%

Value 95%

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Vasilis

06 Aug 2016 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

The host was very friendly and helpful. Can help you to arrange transfer to/ from the airport/ port.

would recommend this property

06 Sep 2014 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife

So great....

would recommend this property

Read all Villa Vasilis reviews
Mamas Pension 91%

4. Mamas Pension

Guesthouse
401 St. Stefanos Beach, 84600 Mykonos

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 90%

Location 85%

Safety 93%

Staff 99%

Value 87%

30 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mamas Pension

16 Aug 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing
Age Range: 25-30

This was a lovely family-run pension - we were picked up from the port by the daughter who was bubbly, friendly and helpful. She explained all the facilities in great detail. We were dropped at the aiport by the mother. Our room was basic and clean and had an amazing private balcony and epic view. It was just a short walk down the hill to a lovely sheltered beach with a few restaurants and loungers, and to the bus stop. The wifi was reliable and the aircon effective. I would love to have stayed longer!

would recommend this property

28 Jul 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Romantic getaway Shopping Sightseeing & culture

It's just a stairway away from one of the best beaches in Mykonos: Agios Stephanos, and at the beach there's also the bus stop to Mykonos Town with a Mini Market for your needs. There's also an excellent Restaurant right next to it, LIMNIOS GREEK TAVERN, a great home cooking restaurant.

would recommend this property

Read all Mamas Pension reviews
Orpheas 91%

5. Orpheas

Guesthouse
Agiou artemiou, Niohori

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 98%

Safety 94%

Staff 96%

Value 86%

74 out of 79 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Orpheas

18 Aug 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

Very friendly staff, great location loved every bit of our stay!

would recommend this property

08 Jul 2016 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife
Age Range: 25-30

Great location & staff were friendly & helpful.

would recommend this property

Read all Orpheas reviews
Hotel Jason 90%

6. Hotel Jason

Hotel
Glastros PO Box 323

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 90%

Location 77%

Safety 93%

Staff 92%

Value 90%

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Jason

14 Aug 2016 86%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Shopping Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

I like all

would recommend this property

19 Aug 2014 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

Good location, great price, lovely staff

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Jason reviews
Andriani's Guest-House 89%

7. Andriani's Guest-House

Guesthouse
Over School of Fine Arts, Mykonos Town 84600

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 85%

Location 91%

Safety 95%

Staff 89%

Value 87%

14 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Andriani's Guest-House

11 Aug 2015 74%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference

Good location and value for money. Perfect if you have no exceptional demands.

would recommend this property

07 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

Great location, friendly staff and very charming.

would recommend this property

Read all Andriani's Guest-House reviews
Studio Eleni 82%

8. Studio Eleni

Guesthouse
Mykonos center, Mykonos island

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 73%

Location 94%

Safety 82%

Staff 86%

Value 78%

22 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Studio Eleni

20 Jul 2016 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

My boyfriend and I stayed for three nights in high season. Our flight was delayed by 1 hour but Maria (owner) waited. The time that we arrived was the days following the political troubles in Turkey and so many Turkish passengers were stranded with no flights. We were moved for the first two nights to a higher quality villa and given a generous discount on account for the overcrowding. Maria worked around the clock to make sure we had an excellent trip helping us with scooter hire, ferry and transfers.

would recommend this property

11 Jun 2016 63%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Great location. Great wifi.

Read all Studio Eleni reviews
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos 72%

9. Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos

Hotel
Paradise Beach

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 72%

Facilities 70%

Location 87%

Safety 73%

Staff 65%

Value 63%

37 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos

01 Jun 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 18-24

Todo!! Ubicado en la mejor playa de Mykonos

would recommend this property

28 May 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

beach, bars, disco, music are great and in the resort

would recommend this property

Read all Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Mykonos?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Mykonos hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Mykonos. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Mykonos

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Mykonos. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!