HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Paradise Beach Camping Campsite

P.O. Box 61, Mykonos, Greece

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 68%

Facilities 59%

Location 81%

Safety 76%

Staff 63%

Value 70%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room

Facilities

  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • ATM
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Card Phones
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Parking
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Mykonos?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 68%

Facilities 59%

Location 81%

Safety 76%

Staff 63%

Value 70%

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Not a great deal to be honest. It would be ok if you were only lookining to get drunk and party all night - its basically a beachfront nightclub and maybe ok for 1 night.

Disliked: Too young and clubby - not chilled out at all and really busy. The beach is average at best, the food was bad and overpriced and the toilets are really feral.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Great spot

Disliked: Too noisy from club music early morning

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Cool set up

Disliked: Too expensive for just the location

Customer would recommend this property

31% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
31% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife

Liked: DO NOT STAY HERE! Paradise beach is good for partying but do not stay in the rooms. We had our valuables stolen from the room and the staff were absolutely horrible to us afterwards.

Disliked: The staff were horribly rude. We had our wallets and cameras stolen from our room, obviously by someone that worked there as the room was not broken into. Someone with a key went in and stole our most valuable possession. When we told reception some older guy came out and started yelling at us calling us liars. Absolutely unacceptable. The safe in the room was broken and useless.

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Beach, party, perfect for a group of friends

Disliked: Dont have free wifi

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 May 2015

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife

Liked: Location

Disliked: One bathroom block had no hot water

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Simple, but for those money worth it.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: I love that the paradise beach party is there. Convient to get drunk and just walk home. The staff was all amazing. Very nice. The food was all great and I love how there's a juice bar.

Disliked: I didn't like how you had to pay for wifi. The bathrooms and rooms could be cleaned a lot more.

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 80%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Its good value for the cheap price. We stayed in a 2 single bed private room, witch is more or less like a small box. It was good for one night and you can easily go to mykonos town from the camping with a local bus. The camping is really a party place but if you, like us, only want a cheap room for one night this place absolutely works! The place was more quiet and a lot cleaner than I expected.

Disliked: Did not like the staff, they were not very helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great night scene

Disliked: Very noisy all night

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability