HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Mykonos Island, Greece

97.3%
83 reviews Book Now 
1

Esperides Apartments

Apartment
Platy Yialos, Cyclades, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

83 out of 83 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Esperides Apartments

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 98%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 June 2013

The owner was so nice, helpful and the hostel was very clean, roomy and well furnished. I would recommend this to anyone going to mykonos.

Abbey Dunbar
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Abbey would recommend this property 20 September 2012

Stayed here for only 2 nights and wished we'd stayed longer. Irene came and picked us up from the port on short notice. The rooms are beautiful and it's only a short walk to the shops and beaches. Irene is very welcoming and willing to answer any questions. Would definitely come back here again!

96.2%
89 reviews Book Now 
2

Argo Hotel

3 star Hotel
Platys Gialos, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

87 out of 89 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Argo Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 91%
Diane McLachlan
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Shopping
100.0%
Diane would recommend this property 07 October 2013

Our room was very big with a good balcony over the pool and also a view of Platys Gialos beach. Room was cleaned daily and linen changed. All staff was very friendly and George met us at Mykonos airport and also transferred us to the port at checkout time. Daily breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Definitely good location and great friendly staff who went out of their way to help us. Lots of swims and pool lounges for rest time. Highly recommend the Argo Hotel.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 May 2012

WoW! Stay here!!! Nicest staff ever, rooms were great, bus stops outside, the beach is super close, breakfast was incredible, absolutely loved my stay here! The restaurant that is owned by the same people as the hotel is also incredible and you get 10% off there. I can't say enough good stuff about my stay!

95.5%
22 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Milena

2 star Hotel
Drafaki, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Milena

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 May 2013

This place is just amazing. The friendliest staff in the world, beautiful rooms and perfect location. We were warmly welcomed at the port upon arrival and taken to the hotel where our host sat us down, gave us juice and reviewed the map of the town with us. We stayed in a very clean room with a lovely balcony, breakfast was great, and the price was incredibly reasonable. The staff offers rides into town, but the distance is walkable (~1 km) . One time when we were walking to town one of the staff members happened to be driving by and he pulled over to bring us. Service and hospitality was above and beyond! Also extremely easy to get to/from airport.

fabio orlando
Alone
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
fabio would recommend this property 28 August 2012

Everithing- i arrived at the Old port and the guy from the hotel pick up me there for free and the last day he drived me to the port ( for free) The Hotel is amzing- Very Clean - new, i enjoy my room, so nice, air conditioner, television that i did not used, good WI-Fi and you can also stay outside your romm in a common area whit table whit amazing virw on mykonos, Excellent location : 400 metres form the arport soo if u have a early fly you can wake up late.... and only 10 minuts walk from the center.. in front of the hotel there is Bancomat, restaurant... for sure i will come back to this Hotel if i come back to Mykonos... i forgot the amazing brakfast

93.0%
50 reviews Book Now 
4

Artemoulas Studios

Apartment
Platis Yialos, Mykonos Island, Greece GR84600

47 out of 50 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemoulas Studios

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 93% Facilities - 94% Safety - 95%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Casey Coleman
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Casey would recommend this property 04 October 2013

I really couldn't say more about this place. Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at. First of all, it is absoultely gorgeous with it's traditional Greek architecture and as it is built out of the side of a gorge. The room was very clean and spacious with a wall/curtain divider between the two seperate beds that made it almost two seperate rooms. Had a kitchenette and two balconies making pretty much a suite. Walk to the nearest beach was 10 minutes tops and the restaurants there had some of the best food we had all trip. Great for stumbling over to breakfast after a wild night at Paradise Beach Club. The pool was excellent, clean and very social. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. At one point the front desk attendent even drove us up the steep access road so that we could catch the bus in town on time. The owner is very friendly and you can tell she takes a lot of pride in her establishment. Not to mention, the pool bartender was an absolute sweetheart and was smoking hot!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 26 September 2012

Staff were really friendly, transfers to and from the place was convenient, laid back and always willing to help with any questions or concerns that we had. For example, knowing that they preferred payment in cash, I had trouble withdrawling money from all the ATMs I could find. Since I didn't have enough cash at hand to settle the bill, they called their bank at 9pm to activate their credit card machine just so I could pay with my card. All with a smile. Awesome service! If I was to come back to Mykonos, I'd be back here for sure.

92.5%
33 reviews Book Now 
5

La Stella Apartments

Apartment
Glastros, Mykonos Island, Greece .

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Stella Apartments

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 95% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 95%
Sarah Morrison
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Sarah would recommend this property 21 August 2013

We were upgraded to a studio apartment and it had it's own kitchen which was great for cooking our own meals. The apartments were right next to a grocery store and bus stop so it was very convenient.

Portia Beckwith
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Portia would recommend this property 16 August 2012

The staff were very lovely and helpful, especially in taking us to and from the port. The apartments were really nice as well, just like a little home. There is a supermarket next door and despite being slightly in the middle of nowwhere, the buses run regularly.

92.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
6

Amazing View Hotel

4 star Hotel
Mykonos- Saint Stefano, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Amazing View Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 88%
Customer review
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 September 2009

This small family-run hotel is clean, with good facilities and considerate, mindful staff. The view from the balconies is great, sunsets are magnificent (though mosquitoes have a party when the wind is down) and the area is quiet. A transport medium is recommended (parking space is provided), as buses from Agios Stefanos' beach (500 m down the hill, quite a steep walk upwards, might be challenging for elders and couch potatoes) run every hour and you'll need to walk to the other end of Mykonos town towards the other terminal, for buses connecting to other beaches on the island. To sum it up: if you know what to expect and if you find a good offer (Hostel Bookers had the best by far), go for it and you will not regret it.

Jessica Williamson
100.0%
Jessica would recommend this property 23 June 2007

The view was absolutely fantastic, the room had such beautiful decor, Maria is just lovely, the cleaners are friendly. I could go on forever about how great this place is.

91.7%
103 reviews Book Now 
7

Kymata Pension

Guesthouse
Mykonos, Mykonos Island, Greece 846

97 out of 103 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kymata Pension

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 81% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 86%
caroline briant
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
caroline would recommend this property 16 June 2013

Our room was really cosy and located in a really cute typical greek street. The place was really clean and there is someone doing your bed and cleaning your room every morning. The landlord is really helpful. He explained us everything.

John Broadbent
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
John would recommend this property 04 May 2013

Great location.Andreas very helpful.Possibly a little noisy if you are a light sleeper due to being close to little Venice and large car park.Great food at D'Angelos at decent prices.

91.4%
267 reviews Book Now 
8

Mamas Pension

1 star Hotel
401 St. Stefanos Beach, Agios Stefanos, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

254 out of 267 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mamas Pension

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 88%
Lucas Cândido
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
91.4%
Lucas would recommend this property 25 July 2013

Christina, the one that takes care of the hostel, is just an amazing person! Very friendly and helpful; she will help you with whatever you need. The bedrooms are extremely nice and very clean. The view is just amazing and very close from one of Mykono's beaches.

Qi Li
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Qi would recommend this property 10 September 2012

Nice place, really really nice owner! Christina , the owner picked us up at the port and sent us to the place we want to go next morning! She's so kind! Love love the swimming pool!

91.2%
232 reviews Book Now 
9

Orpheas Rooms

Hostel
Mykonos Town, ag.artemiou st 6, Mykonos Island, Greece .

216 out of 232 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Orpheas Rooms

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 98% Facilities - 87% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
68.6%
18 September 2013

The owners are so friendly and helpful, gave us loads of information about the area. Near the bus station and town (although this did end up being a bad thing for us!)

Andryo Haripradono
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
80.0%
Andryo would recommend this property 02 September 2013

Central location. Giorgos was really friendly and helpful, even picked up and drove me to the port. Super safe.

90.8%
14 reviews Book Now 
10

Mykonos Star Hotel

4 star Hotel
Agios Sostis, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

12 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mykonos Star Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 92% Facilities - 87% Safety - 98%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 May 2011

Everything! The staff were more then helpful (I can't remember the receptionist/waiters name, I assume he is the hotel manager, but nothing was too much trouble for him. Such an asset to the hotel) location was amazing - it overlooks a pretty secluded beach. food was unbelievably good yet affordable. The rooms are spacious and clean

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 October 2010

THIS IS PARADISE!!!!!!! I loooove love love the private beach, infinity pool, and the solace of this place. It is so beautiful and relaxing. The location was a great opportunity to get away form the crowded areas of the island. The staff and family that runs the hotel is so nice! They are great to talk to and help with anything that you could possibly want. The luxury you receive for the price is incomparable. I wish I could have stayed for a month!

Mykonos Island

33 Hostels from 13.81 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Mykonos Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Mykonos Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.