HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Mykonos Island, Greece

97.3%
83 reviews Book Now 
1

Esperides Apartments

Apartment
Platy Yialos, Cyclades, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

83 out of 83 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Esperides Apartments

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 98%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 June 2013

The owner was so nice, helpful and the hostel was very clean, roomy and well furnished. I would recommend this to anyone going to mykonos.

Abbey Dunbar
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Abbey would recommend this property 20 September 2012

Stayed here for only 2 nights and wished we'd stayed longer. Irene came and picked us up from the port on short notice. The rooms are beautiful and it's only a short walk to the shops and beaches. Irene is very welcoming and willing to answer any questions. Would definitely come back here again!

97.1%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Rinoulas Apartments

Apartment
Lino Apartments, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rinoulas Apartments

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 100%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
robert comans
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
robert would recommend this property 10 August 2014

the lady who runs it is awesome and work very hard for her guests. The locatuon is close enough to the clubs in mykonos and the apartments were awesome with great airconditioning and view.

Nathan Coughtrey
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Nathan would recommend this property 21 July 2014

Staff were extremely nice and helpful,anything we needed was not a problem and they were happy to help.

96.3%
90 reviews Book Now 
3

Argo Hotel

3 star Hotel
Platys Gialos, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

88 out of 90 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Argo Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 91%
Christine Roy
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Christine would recommend this property 11 June 2014

Very friendly staff eager to please. Picked us up and took us back to the airport. Very clean and comfortable rooms Great location close to beach and bus to town took 10 minutes.

Diane McLachlan
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Shopping
100.0%
Diane would recommend this property 07 October 2013

Our room was very big with a good balcony over the pool and also a view of Platys Gialos beach. Room was cleaned daily and linen changed. All staff was very friendly and George met us at Mykonos airport and also transferred us to the port at checkout time. Daily breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Definitely good location and great friendly staff who went out of their way to help us. Lots of swims and pool lounges for rest time. Highly recommend the Argo Hotel.

95.5%
22 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Milena

2 star Hotel
Drafaki, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Milena

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 May 2013

This place is just amazing. The friendliest staff in the world, beautiful rooms and perfect location. We were warmly welcomed at the port upon arrival and taken to the hotel where our host sat us down, gave us juice and reviewed the map of the town with us. We stayed in a very clean room with a lovely balcony, breakfast was great, and the price was incredibly reasonable. The staff offers rides into town, but the distance is walkable (~1 km) . One time when we were walking to town one of the staff members happened to be driving by and he pulled over to bring us. Service and hospitality was above and beyond! Also extremely easy to get to/from airport.

fabio orlando
Alone
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
fabio would recommend this property 28 August 2012

Everithing- i arrived at the Old port and the guy from the hotel pick up me there for free and the last day he drived me to the port ( for free) The Hotel is amzing- Very Clean - new, i enjoy my room, so nice, air conditioner, television that i did not used, good WI-Fi and you can also stay outside your romm in a common area whit table whit amazing virw on mykonos, Excellent location : 400 metres form the arport soo if u have a early fly you can wake up late.... and only 10 minuts walk from the center.. in front of the hotel there is Bancomat, restaurant... for sure i will come back to this Hotel if i come back to Mykonos... i forgot the amazing brakfast

95.2%
55 reviews Book Now 
5

Artemoulas Studios

Apartment
Platis Yialos, Mykonos Island, Greece GR84600

52 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemoulas Studios

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 93%
Sena Turkdogan
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sena would recommend this property 19 August 2014

Our stay at Artemoulas was beyond amazing. We got picked up personally from another hostel we were staying at the night prior, and it felt like we got dropped off into heaven. The staff was so kind with us, they upgraded us to a two bedroom suite, and they were so helpful about providing us with information about the island. The apartment was very spacious and very clean. Truly the kindness and helpfulness of the staff was out of this world. Highly recommend staying here.

Krystyna Semlekan
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Krystyna would recommend this property 15 July 2014

The location and the fact that all the apartments are slightly different in layout and design, which make it a little bit quirky. The owners and staff are very helpful, very clean and well run.

92.9%
34 reviews Book Now 
6

La Stella Apartments

Apartment
Glastros, Mykonos Island, Greece .

34 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Stella Apartments

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 95% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Sarah Morrison
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Sarah would recommend this property 21 August 2013

We were upgraded to a studio apartment and it had it's own kitchen which was great for cooking our own meals. The apartments were right next to a grocery store and bus stop so it was very convenient.

Portia Beckwith
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Portia would recommend this property 16 August 2012

The staff were very lovely and helpful, especially in taking us to and from the port. The apartments were really nice as well, just like a little home. There is a supermarket next door and despite being slightly in the middle of nowwhere, the buses run regularly.

92.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
7

Amazing View Hotel

4 star Hotel
Mykonos- Saint Stefano, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Amazing View Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 88%
Customer review
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 September 2009

This small family-run hotel is clean, with good facilities and considerate, mindful staff. The view from the balconies is great, sunsets are magnificent (though mosquitoes have a party when the wind is down) and the area is quiet. A transport medium is recommended (parking space is provided), as buses from Agios Stefanos' beach (500 m down the hill, quite a steep walk upwards, might be challenging for elders and couch potatoes) run every hour and you'll need to walk to the other end of Mykonos town towards the other terminal, for buses connecting to other beaches on the island. To sum it up: if you know what to expect and if you find a good offer (Hostel Bookers had the best by far), go for it and you will not regret it.

Jessica Williamson
100.0%
Jessica would recommend this property 23 June 2007

The view was absolutely fantastic, the room had such beautiful decor, Maria is just lovely, the cleaners are friendly. I could go on forever about how great this place is.

91.9%
19 reviews Book Now 
8

Mykonos Star Hotel

4 star Hotel
Agios Sostis, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

17 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mykonos Star Hotel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 94% Facilities - 88% Safety - 97%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 90%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 28 July 2014

The sea view , big and beatiful swimmingpool Friendly welcome,big and clean room

Caroline de Oliveira Gallo
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Caroline would recommend this property 23 July 2014

The hotel is absolutely amazing!! It's so beautiful, the staff was friendly and helpful with us and the beach in front of the hotel is perfect. The breakfast is so good too. I definitively recommend it!

91.7%
105 reviews Book Now 
9

Kymata Pension

Guesthouse
Mykonos, Mykonos Island, Greece 846

99 out of 105 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kymata Pension

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 81% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 86%
david jeffries
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
77.1%
david would recommend this property 31 July 2014

location is phenomenal - right in the heart of Chora where all the shops are. staff was amazingly attentive and friendly.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 June 2014

The owner Andreas was a sweetheart. Was very welcoming and nice. He also went out of his way to help us when we were looking got a hotel on another island. Going as far as calling for us. The location is perfect!! Which made our stay even better.

90.6%
270 reviews Book Now 
10

Mamas Pension

1 star Hotel
401 St. Stefanos Beach, Agios Stefanos, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

257 out of 270 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mamas Pension

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 85%
Lucas Cândido
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
91.4%
Lucas would recommend this property 25 July 2013

Christina, the one that takes care of the hostel, is just an amazing person! Very friendly and helpful; she will help you with whatever you need. The bedrooms are extremely nice and very clean. The view is just amazing and very close from one of Mykono's beaches.

Qi Li
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Qi would recommend this property 10 September 2012

Nice place, really really nice owner! Christina , the owner picked us up at the port and sent us to the place we want to go next morning! She's so kind! Love love the swimming pool!

Mykonos Island

32 Hostels from 16.58 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Mykonos Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Mykonos Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.