We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Mykonos Island, Greece

97.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
1

Rinoulas Apartments

Apartment
Lino Apartments, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rinoulas Apartments

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
sathit ajimasook
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
sathit would recommend this property 21 September 2014

The apartment was so wonderful! The view was spectacular and the hostess was amazing! She was very helpful and got me everything I needed and definitely went above and beyond.

robert comans
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
robert would recommend this property 10 August 2014

the lady who runs it is awesome and work very hard for her guests. The locatuon is close enough to the clubs in mykonos and the apartments were awesome with great airconditioning and view.

96.3%
90 reviews Book Now 
2

Argo Hotel

3 star Hotel
Platys Gialos, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

88 out of 90 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Argo Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 91%
Christine Roy
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Christine would recommend this property 11 June 2014

Very friendly staff eager to please. Picked us up and took us back to the airport. Very clean and comfortable rooms Great location close to beach and bus to town took 10 minutes.

Diane McLachlan
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Shopping
100.0%
Diane would recommend this property 07 October 2013

Our room was very big with a good balcony over the pool and also a view of Platys Gialos beach. Room was cleaned daily and linen changed. All staff was very friendly and George met us at Mykonos airport and also transferred us to the port at checkout time. Daily breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Definitely good location and great friendly staff who went out of their way to help us. Lots of swims and pool lounges for rest time. Highly recommend the Argo Hotel.

95.7%
61 reviews Book Now 
3

Artemoulas Studios

Apartment
Platis Yialos, Mykonos Island, Greece GR84600

57 out of 61 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemoulas Studios

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 93%
Caterina Amato
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Caterina would recommend this property 27 June 2015

This hostel exceeded all of our expectations. 1. Staff - From the moment we arrived we were treated with such kindess and warmth. Firstly they picked us up from the airport free of charge and also drove us to the port when we departed. They gave us advice on how to get around and helped us with whatever it was we needed. 2. Facilities - the pool/bar had a beautiful view. The rooms were clean and were serviced daily. 3. Location - 10 / 15 mins from mykonos centre and paradise beach. 10 mins walk to Platis Giallos beach and restaurants. supermarket and bakery at the end of the driveway. 4. Security - safes in the rooms and a security guard at night made us feel extremely secure in the complex. Overall, a modern and authentic place to stay.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 13 June 2015

Wifi works in all areas which is great. Rooms are a little more basic than in the photos, but it's a nice place and staff are very welcoming. Just a short walk to the beach and good location for buses to the town.

95.5%
22 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Milena

2 star Hotel
Drafaki, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Milena

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 May 2013

This place is just amazing. The friendliest staff in the world, beautiful rooms and perfect location. We were warmly welcomed at the port upon arrival and taken to the hotel where our host sat us down, gave us juice and reviewed the map of the town with us. We stayed in a very clean room with a lovely balcony, breakfast was great, and the price was incredibly reasonable. The staff offers rides into town, but the distance is walkable (~1 km) . One time when we were walking to town one of the staff members happened to be driving by and he pulled over to bring us. Service and hospitality was above and beyond! Also extremely easy to get to/from airport.

fabio orlando
Alone
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
fabio would recommend this property 28 August 2012

Everithing- i arrived at the Old port and the guy from the hotel pick up me there for free and the last day he drived me to the port ( for free) The Hotel is amzing- Very Clean - new, i enjoy my room, so nice, air conditioner, television that i did not used, good WI-Fi and you can also stay outside your romm in a common area whit table whit amazing virw on mykonos, Excellent location : 400 metres form the arport soo if u have a early fly you can wake up late.... and only 10 minuts walk from the center.. in front of the hotel there is Bancomat, restaurant... for sure i will come back to this Hotel if i come back to Mykonos... i forgot the amazing brakfast

92.9%
34 reviews Book Now 
5

La Stella Apartments

Apartment
Glastros, Mykonos Island, Greece .

34 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Stella Apartments

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 95% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Sarah Morrison
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Sarah would recommend this property 21 August 2013

We were upgraded to a studio apartment and it had it's own kitchen which was great for cooking our own meals. The apartments were right next to a grocery store and bus stop so it was very convenient.

Portia Beckwith
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Portia would recommend this property 16 August 2012

The staff were very lovely and helpful, especially in taking us to and from the port. The apartments were really nice as well, just like a little home. There is a supermarket next door and despite being slightly in the middle of nowwhere, the buses run regularly.

92.0%
20 reviews Book Now 
6

Mykonos Star Hotel

4 star Hotel
Agios Sostis, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

18 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mykonos Star Hotel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 95% Facilities - 89% Safety - 98%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 28 July 2014

The sea view , big and beatiful swimmingpool Friendly welcome,big and clean room

Caroline de Oliveira Gallo
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Caroline would recommend this property 23 July 2014

The hotel is absolutely amazing!! It's so beautiful, the staff was friendly and helpful with us and the beach in front of the hotel is perfect. The breakfast is so good too. I definitively recommend it!

90.3%
251 reviews Book Now 
7

Orpheas Rooms

Hostel
Mykonos Town, ag.artemiou st 6, Mykonos Island, Greece .

234 out of 251 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Orpheas Rooms

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 96% Facilities - 82% Safety - 92%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 84%
Katie Hume
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Katie would recommend this property 30 July 2015

The staff we're extremely friendly and helpful the location was amazing and te rooms we're fantastic, all around brilliant stay

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 July 2015

The location and the hospitality was perfect. One minute to watch the beautiful sunset next to wind mills!

89.9%
17 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Jason

1 star Hotel
Glastros, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Jason

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 92% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 87%
Danielle Riley
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Danielle would recommend this property 21 September 2013

Lovely poolside, nice rooms with kitchenette, close to supermarket & restaurants, short walk to the beach, bustop to town, port pickup/drop off, super friendly staff

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 15 July 2013

This was the nicest place we stayed in Greece by far. Very accomodatng staff who provide pick-up and drop-off at the port. They answered all our questions and booked scuba diving for us. The whole property is very nice and clean. It is halfway between the town and the main beaches, about a 15-20 minute walk to either, with a bus stop very nearby.

88.7%
49 reviews Book Now 
9

Mina Studios

Apartment
Plati Gialos, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

47 out of 49 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mina Studios

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 95% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 82%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 April 2014

It's a pitty I couldn't stay longer. Amazing beaches, very nice room, very clean. Mina and her husband are very friendly and helpful. Mina the breakfast was wonderful. I am going to come back for longer time in September. Thank you for everything, see you soon.

Mellisa Chitty
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Mellisa would recommend this property 22 September 2013

Mina was lovely. Picked us up from port. Gave heaps of info. Room was lovely. Nothing to complain about at all. L

88.2%
40 reviews Book Now 
10

Andriani's Guest-House

Hostel
School of Fine Arts, Mykonos Island, Greece 84600

39 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Andriani's Guest-House

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 90% Facilities - 80% Safety - 95%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 84%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 04 May 2015

Plus: location ~ quiet & very close to Mykonos town. Terrace outside the room.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 30 July 2014

Beautiful rooms, great view from window, excellent owners and close to the town centre

Mykonos Island

27 Hostels from 27.44 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Mykonos Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Mykonos Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.