HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Corfu Island, Greece

94.9%
28 reviews Book Now 
1

HOTEL EROS

1 star Hotel
ETHN.LEUKIMIS, BENITSES, CORFU, Corfu Island, Greece 49084

28 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HOTEL EROS

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 98%
Rishabh Chandola
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Rishabh would recommend this property 09 April 2014

Alexia is the best host one could get..she helped me plan my trip with really very good suggestions and advices..the location was spectacular, what a view of the sea from the balcony...the room was very clean and equipped with all the things one require for a stay..Breakfast was delicious and stomach filling...in the end Alexia gave us a souvenir as well..I would highly recommend Hotel Eros for a lovely, memorable and enjoyable stay.

Frederico Cardoso
With my spouse / partner
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Frederico would recommend this property 07 December 2013

I liked everything.. i came with my boyfriend and it couldnt be a better Place to stay, the building is on the beach just a small road seperating .. clean and very cobfortable room, the people wprking couldnt be nicer Estela and her daughter .. it as a good vacations WE where staying 2 nights and we ended up staying all week WWE where in Corfu :) i recomend it 100% vety nice location a bit away from the city more calm

93.8%
6 reviews Book Now 
2

Andromaches Holiday Apartment

Apartment
Achillion/Benitses, Corfu Island, Greece 49084

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Andromaches Holiday Apartment

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 100%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 30 August 2012

Perfect place to relax, owner very friendly, helpful staff, pool, free wireless, sea view from apartment.

Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 June 2010

Fedon and his wife Catherine were very accomodating, friendly and helpful. Andromaches is located outside Corfu Town, but less than a km (10 min walk) from the town of Benitses, which has a great harbour and great restaurants. Fedon and Catherine will also help you with the tourist sites, and with renting a car/scooter (car was delivered and picked up from the hotel). There is a computer if you need internet access (2 euros / hr) and they will do and hang your laundry for 6 euros. The apartments were huge and spacious, with great view of the sea side, and the flowers on the property were gorgeous. We would definitely go there again!

90.5%
18 reviews Book Now 
3

Pantokrator Hotel

3 star Hotel
Corfu Island, Corfu Island, Greece 49083

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pantokrator Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 87% Safety - 95%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 91%
Linda Williams
100.0%
Linda would recommend this property 17 October 2009

I waqs travelling with my 92yr old father and the staff were soooooo helpful I have travelled all over the world but this hotel is NO 1

Oliver Back
100.0%
Oliver would recommend this property 28 September 2009

Not a hostel, much much better. Awesome cocktails, great meals (go for the half board, dinner for 2 euro? best value ever) and amazing views from beautiful rooms and pool. Loved it and highly reccommend it. Fantastic if you want to relax, you needent leave the hotel. If you want to be close to town, then rent a scooter... ;)

87.7%
35 reviews Book Now 
4

Angelicas Backpackers Hostel

Hostel
Ayos Ioannis, Corfu Island, Greece 49081

31 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Angelicas Backpackers Hostel

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 95% Facilities - 76% Safety - 96%
Location - 69% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 September 2012

This is more of a hotel/apartments rather than a hostel. Our rooms were clean and spacious, with kitchenettes and bathrooms. The owners were very friendly- greeting us with water, coffee and peanuts. There was a big storm the first night of our stay- which meant there was no electricity or running water for the rest of our stay. Despite this, the owners continued to be friendly and helpful.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
54.3%
03 September 2012

If you're looking for a cheap small apartment to yourself for a few days then its maybe an attractive proposition.

86.6%
171 reviews Book Now 
5

Sunrock Backpackers Hostel

Hostel
Sunrock (Vrachos), Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Corfu Island, Greece 49084

148 out of 171 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sunrock Backpackers Hostel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 86%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 75% Value - 89%
Clare Donovan
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Clare would recommend this property 23 August 2014

Perfect location if you want a few days to relax, nice to eat a meal with all the other guests every evening.

Simone Mostard
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Simone would recommend this property 12 August 2014

After a flight from Edinburgh, I arrived at Corfu Airport at 10:30 PM. No problem for Spyros and his kids: they picked me up. When I arrived at the hostel, mama Madaleine asked me: are you hungry? I couldn't answer, because she allready gave me a plate with a delicious salade. 'Now go eat and make some friends.' A great start! I stayed at Sunrock for a week, and it was just awesome. The beach is a 2 min. walk, the sunset is AMAZING, the food is delicious (Madaleine is a great cook, her chicken is the best), the atmosphere is great. This hostel should be on your wishlist. It's lovely.

84.8%
3 reviews Book Now 
6

Maltezos

2 star Hotel
Gouvia, Corfu Island, Greece 49100

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Maltezos

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 93% Facilities - 73% Safety - 80%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 86%
Vicky Hessels
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Vicky would recommend this property 04 June 2012

Maltezos Hotel is ideally located to discover Corfu Island or just to relax at the swimming pool or the rocky beach. Value for money is excellent for the traveller who is more on a budget. There is a free WIFI connection, airconditioned rooms, all spotlessly clean, with a small fridge and terrace. The very friendly owner Spirgos is very helpful in giving information on what to see and do. It's just a 5 minute walk to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars. The breakfast buffet is quite sober (bread, cake, cornflakes, cheese, ham, marmelade, hard boiled eggs), but hey, for this rate it's more than acceptable! I would absolutely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2010

Gouvia's a nice town and this hotel was in the heart of it. Cheap and functional.

76.6%
108 reviews Book Now 
7

The Pink Palace Budget Resort & Hostel

Hostel
Agios Gordios Beach,, Sinarades, Corfu Island, Greece 49084

87 out of 108 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Pink Palace Budget Resort & Hostel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 76% Facilities - 79% Safety - 78%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 79%
Taylor Livingston
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
29 July 2014

Lovely beach location. Fun, party atmosphere and super friendly staff who offered free drinks every time you turned around.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2014

The Pink Palace has to be the best hostel I have ever stayed at and the best value for money. The prices were more than reasonable and the staff were very friendly and helpful; this hostel has everything you could need. The views were out of this world and the bar overlooks the beach: it's just lovely. The rooms are basic but very clean and comfortable. If you want to look at a beautiful view all day and perhaps do some quad biking/kayaking and like to party at night: this is the place for you.

73.2%
19 reviews Book Now 
8

The Comfy Hostel/Studios

Hostel
Ipsos, Pirgi, Corfu Island, Greece 49083

15 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Comfy Hostel/Studios

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 83% Facilities - 57% Safety - 73%
Location - 71% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 82%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
51.4%
Customer would recommend this property 04 August 2014

The personal is very friendly. Each room has a different colour (and theme) and I find this funny! There is wi-fi, even the signal is poor, you can do your job.

charlee Iddon
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
charlee would recommend this property 30 October 2013

The owners were really lovely and my room was very pretty! The stay was so nice I was sad to leave and I will defiantly be back.

Corfu Island

47 Hostels from 11.49 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Corfu Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Corfu Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.