We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Corfu Island, Greece

92.2%
7 reviews Book Now 
1

Andromaches Holiday Apartment

Apartment
Achillion/Benitses, Corfu Island, Greece 49084

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Andromaches Holiday Apartment

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 88% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 07 September 2014

The location is really good, very close to the bus station. It's also only a short walk to Achilleon and there is a very pleasant beach with a lovely beach bar nearby. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 30 August 2012

Perfect place to relax, owner very friendly, helpful staff, pool, free wireless, sea view from apartment.

90.5%
18 reviews Book Now 
2

Pantokrator Hotel

3 star Hotel
Corfu Island, Corfu Island, Greece 49083

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pantokrator Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 87% Safety - 95%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 91%
Linda Williams
100.0%
Linda would recommend this property 17 October 2009

I waqs travelling with my 92yr old father and the staff were soooooo helpful I have travelled all over the world but this hotel is NO 1

Oliver Back
100.0%
Oliver would recommend this property 28 September 2009

Not a hostel, much much better. Awesome cocktails, great meals (go for the half board, dinner for 2 euro? best value ever) and amazing views from beautiful rooms and pool. Loved it and highly reccommend it. Fantastic if you want to relax, you needent leave the hotel. If you want to be close to town, then rent a scooter... ;)

89.5%
3 reviews Book Now 
3

Marios Studios

Apartment
SIDARI, Corfu Island, Greece 49081

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Marios Studios

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 93%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%
Marian Romeo Stefoni
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Marian Romeo would recommend this property 13 August 2015

Mario and his family are very kind and good people and really apreciate them. Garden is very nice and children can play there.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 07 July 2014

Beautiful property, with a lovely garden of which the owner takes good care every day. The deluxe 2-bed mini-apartment is cosy and has a lovely balcony facing onto the garden where it's great to relax and have breakfast in the quiet. In the garden there are 3 hammocks, a barbecue set and sunbeds. And a lot of beautiful plants and flowers. If you walk 1 minute from the property there is a swimming pool (of another hotel) where you can enter for free. It has great slides (they cost 6 euros for all day. There is the possibility of halfboard). The place is very relaxing because it isn't located directly at the beach but you have to walk 4-5 minutes in the nature to reach it. There are even horses and turtles on the path. This avoids, in the evenings and at night, the noise of all the pub and restaurants and of their loud music till late, from which all other more central hotels certainly suffer. The famous "canal d'amour" beach (which is much more beautiful than the one showed here in the picture) is on the other side of the town of Sidari, about 1 km, nothing you can't do on foot, and it's nice to pass through the main street with its many eateries and shops. Marios, the owner, is a very gentle guy and even came to the room a couple of times a week to clean the apartment and change the towels. You can tell that he loves everything he does.

87.7%
35 reviews Book Now 
4

Angelicas Backpackers Hostel

Hostel
Ayos Ioannis, Corfu Island, Greece 49081

31 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Angelicas Backpackers Hostel

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 95% Facilities - 76% Safety - 96%
Location - 69% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 September 2012

This is more of a hotel/apartments rather than a hostel. Our rooms were clean and spacious, with kitchenettes and bathrooms. The owners were very friendly- greeting us with water, coffee and peanuts. There was a big storm the first night of our stay- which meant there was no electricity or running water for the rest of our stay. Despite this, the owners continued to be friendly and helpful.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
54.3%
03 September 2012

If you're looking for a cheap small apartment to yourself for a few days then its maybe an attractive proposition.

87.3%
179 reviews Book Now 
5

Sunrock Backpackers Hostel

Hostel
Sunrock (Vrachos), Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Corfu Island, Greece 49084

154 out of 179 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sunrock Backpackers Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 90% Facilities - 81% Safety - 84%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 90%
Cyndi May
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Cyndi would recommend this property 07 August 2015

I loved this place. Great vibe with cool people. Staff are friendly, food amazing. Right by the beach.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
60.0%
01 July 2015

The view, the other guests, the kitchen staff who was a fellow backpacker named Hannah. Hannah welcomed us when we had arrived after a horrific and stressful morning starting at 4:30am, she made our experience bearable and without her presence we would have left after the first night.

84.8%
3 reviews Book Now 
6

Maltezos

2 star Hotel
Gouvia, Corfu Island, Greece 49100

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Maltezos

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 93% Facilities - 73% Safety - 80%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 86%
Vicky Hessels
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Vicky would recommend this property 04 June 2012

Maltezos Hotel is ideally located to discover Corfu Island or just to relax at the swimming pool or the rocky beach. Value for money is excellent for the traveller who is more on a budget. There is a free WIFI connection, airconditioned rooms, all spotlessly clean, with a small fridge and terrace. The very friendly owner Spirgos is very helpful in giving information on what to see and do. It's just a 5 minute walk to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars. The breakfast buffet is quite sober (bread, cake, cornflakes, cheese, ham, marmelade, hard boiled eggs), but hey, for this rate it's more than acceptable! I would absolutely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2010

Gouvia's a nice town and this hotel was in the heart of it. Cheap and functional.

77.8%
112 reviews Book Now 
7

The Pink Palace Budget Resort & Hostel

Hostel
Agios Gordios Beach,, Sinarades, Corfu Island, Greece 49084

91 out of 112 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Pink Palace Budget Resort & Hostel

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 78% Facilities - 79% Safety - 78%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 81%
gustavo petresky
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
gustavo would recommend this property 18 August 2015

One of the best hostels i stayed in my life in almost 40 countries. Is like a resort for backpackers. The staff is great, the rooms also... breakfast and dinner included and amazing common areas. Its a party hostel, so be aware.... thanks for everything! !!

Kalam Ciantar
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Kalam would recommend this property 13 August 2015

Move over Disney World, I have found the new happiest place on earth. I seriously loved everything about this place (apart from the bathroom haha). I've been to a lot of hostels in a lot of countries and this is my favourite. The atmosphere is amazing, everyone is so friendly and the staff are awesome. The daily events are pretty cool, and relatively cheap, the quad safari that they do is cheaper than just hiring a quad at other Greek islands, and they take you cool places. It's such a great party place, and the parties get loose, without ever being seedy or competitive (like other party hostels I've been to). The dinners are actually really decent, it's like a two course meal, and they sit you on a table with other travellers so you've already got your friends for the night, the system works so well.

73.4%
63 reviews Book Now 
8

Corfu Backpackers Inn

Hostel
Agios Gordios Beach, Corfu Island, Greece 49084

49 out of 63 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Corfu Backpackers Inn

Atmosphere - 69% Staff - 74% Facilities - 77% Safety - 75%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 76%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 02 August 2014

This hostel is great for solo backpackers as I found it very easy to meet people, at the communal dinner, bar or beach. Met some absolute legends here and had a great time!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 08 May 2014

Great room, clean, good value, amazing view, good, cheap bar, great value homely dinner. Definitely a party hostel, but also plenty of daytime activities.. quad bike or scooter hire, kayak hire etc.

73.3%
20 reviews Book Now 
9

The Comfy Hostel/Studios

Hostel
Ipsos, Pirgi, Corfu Island, Greece 49083

16 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Comfy Hostel/Studios

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 83% Facilities - 59% Safety - 73%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 83%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
51.4%
Customer would recommend this property 04 August 2014

The personal is very friendly. Each room has a different colour (and theme) and I find this funny! There is wi-fi, even the signal is poor, you can do your job.

charlee Iddon
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
charlee would recommend this property 30 October 2013

The owners were really lovely and my room was very pretty! The stay was so nice I was sad to leave and I will defiantly be back.

Corfu Island

42 Hostels from 9.84 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Corfu Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Corfu Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.