We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Corfu Island, Greece

93.8%
29 reviews Book Now 
1

HOTEL EROS

1 star Hotel
ETHN.LEUKIMIS, BENITSES, CORFU, Corfu Island, Greece 49084

28 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HOTEL EROS

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 96% Facilities - 90% Safety - 93%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 97%
Rishabh Chandola
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Rishabh would recommend this property 09 April 2014

Alexia is the best host one could get..she helped me plan my trip with really very good suggestions and advices..the location was spectacular, what a view of the sea from the balcony...the room was very clean and equipped with all the things one require for a stay..Breakfast was delicious and stomach filling...in the end Alexia gave us a souvenir as well..I would highly recommend Hotel Eros for a lovely, memorable and enjoyable stay.

Frederico Cardoso
With my spouse / partner
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Frederico would recommend this property 07 December 2013

I liked everything.. i came with my boyfriend and it couldnt be a better Place to stay, the building is on the beach just a small road seperating .. clean and very cobfortable room, the people wprking couldnt be nicer Estela and her daughter .. it as a good vacations WE where staying 2 nights and we ended up staying all week WWE where in Corfu :) i recomend it 100% vety nice location a bit away from the city more calm

92.2%
7 reviews Book Now 
2

Andromaches Holiday Apartment

Apartment
Achillion/Benitses, Corfu Island, Greece 49084

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Andromaches Holiday Apartment

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 88% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 07 September 2014

The location is really good, very close to the bus station. It's also only a short walk to Achilleon and there is a very pleasant beach with a lovely beach bar nearby. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 30 August 2012

Perfect place to relax, owner very friendly, helpful staff, pool, free wireless, sea view from apartment.

90.5%
18 reviews Book Now 
3

Pantokrator Hotel

3 star Hotel
Corfu Island, Corfu Island, Greece 49083

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pantokrator Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 87% Safety - 95%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 91%
Linda Williams
100.0%
Linda would recommend this property 17 October 2009

I waqs travelling with my 92yr old father and the staff were soooooo helpful I have travelled all over the world but this hotel is NO 1

Oliver Back
100.0%
Oliver would recommend this property 28 September 2009

Not a hostel, much much better. Awesome cocktails, great meals (go for the half board, dinner for 2 euro? best value ever) and amazing views from beautiful rooms and pool. Loved it and highly reccommend it. Fantastic if you want to relax, you needent leave the hotel. If you want to be close to town, then rent a scooter... ;)

87.7%
35 reviews Book Now 
4

Angelicas Backpackers Hostel

Hostel
Ayos Ioannis, Corfu Island, Greece 49081

31 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Angelicas Backpackers Hostel

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 95% Facilities - 76% Safety - 96%
Location - 69% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 September 2012

This is more of a hotel/apartments rather than a hostel. Our rooms were clean and spacious, with kitchenettes and bathrooms. The owners were very friendly- greeting us with water, coffee and peanuts. There was a big storm the first night of our stay- which meant there was no electricity or running water for the rest of our stay. Despite this, the owners continued to be friendly and helpful.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
54.3%
03 September 2012

If you're looking for a cheap small apartment to yourself for a few days then its maybe an attractive proposition.

86.9%
173 reviews Book Now 
5

Sunrock Backpackers Hostel

Hostel
Sunrock (Vrachos), Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Corfu Island, Greece 49084

150 out of 173 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sunrock Backpackers Hostel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 86%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 89%
chelsea sietses
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
chelsea would recommend this property 14 September 2014

We love sunrock! From the delicious breakfast and dinner (with food grown from their farm) at the big table, to hanging out with everyone late into night. Magdalena her family and all the hostel staff are amazing hosts, who make their own wine - which we drank a lot of while watching the sunset from the huge balcony. We loved every moment. Yamas!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 11 September 2014

Traditiomal '80s style hostel. Extremely good value for money. Comfortable and clean. Excellent meals included. Beach close by. A good place to chill out and take a break..

84.8%
3 reviews Book Now 
6

Maltezos

2 star Hotel
Gouvia, Corfu Island, Greece 49100

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Maltezos

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 93% Facilities - 73% Safety - 80%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 86%
Vicky Hessels
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Vicky would recommend this property 04 June 2012

Maltezos Hotel is ideally located to discover Corfu Island or just to relax at the swimming pool or the rocky beach. Value for money is excellent for the traveller who is more on a budget. There is a free WIFI connection, airconditioned rooms, all spotlessly clean, with a small fridge and terrace. The very friendly owner Spirgos is very helpful in giving information on what to see and do. It's just a 5 minute walk to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars. The breakfast buffet is quite sober (bread, cake, cornflakes, cheese, ham, marmelade, hard boiled eggs), but hey, for this rate it's more than acceptable! I would absolutely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2010

Gouvia's a nice town and this hotel was in the heart of it. Cheap and functional.

75.9%
109 reviews Book Now 
7

The Pink Palace Budget Resort & Hostel

Hostel
Agios Gordios Beach,, Sinarades, Corfu Island, Greece 49084

88 out of 109 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Pink Palace Budget Resort & Hostel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 76% Facilities - 77% Safety - 76%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 78%
adam bishop
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
74.3%
adam would recommend this property 08 September 2014

It was a really good time with lots of events, the food that was supplied for breakfast and dinner was really good, the staff were really good, fun and helpful and the place was always pretty clean

Taylor Livingston
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
29 July 2014

Lovely beach location. Fun, party atmosphere and super friendly staff who offered free drinks every time you turned around.

73.2%
19 reviews Book Now 
8

The Comfy Hostel/Studios

Hostel
Ipsos, Pirgi, Corfu Island, Greece 49083

15 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Comfy Hostel/Studios

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 83% Facilities - 57% Safety - 73%
Location - 71% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 82%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
51.4%
Customer would recommend this property 04 August 2014

The personal is very friendly. Each room has a different colour (and theme) and I find this funny! There is wi-fi, even the signal is poor, you can do your job.

charlee Iddon
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
charlee would recommend this property 30 October 2013

The owners were really lovely and my room was very pretty! The stay was so nice I was sad to leave and I will defiantly be back.

Corfu Island

47 Hostels from 10.90 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Corfu Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Corfu Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.