We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Athens hostels
See all Athens hotels

Reviews of Stacs Accommodation

Apartment | I. Drosopoulou 105A, Kypseli, Athens, Greece 11257

94.3% Overall Rating

5 out of 5 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (13/06/2015)

Ching Yee Lau thinks…

"Very helpful staff. They offer whatever you need. We request for more toilet paper and cooking equipment, and get fufilled in a very short time."

Read all Stacs Accommodation reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry service
  • Café
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet café
  • Sofa

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Athens?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Athens

Avra Hotel
43.13 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Athens City Hotel
109.75 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Hostel Zorbas
16.46 USD

Hostel 76.2% 275 reviews
CANDIA
43.90 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Hotel Argo
19.75 USD

Hotel 2 star 80.2% 123 reviews
Hotel Diethnes
25.24 USD

Hotel 2 star 67.7% 160 reviews
Athens Moka Hotel
17.91 USD

Hotel 2.5 star Not yet rated
Pergamos Hotel
182.91 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 83.2% 243 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/07/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/07/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
94.3%

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Stacs Accommodation'

Atmosphere
96.0%
Location
76.0%
Facilities
96.0%
Cleanliness
92.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
100.0%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

LAL ZAWM LIANA

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

30 June 2015 LAL ZAWM would recommend this property

Liked: The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Disliked: LAL ZAWM left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ching Yee Lau

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

13 June 2015 Ching Yee would recommend this property

Liked: Very helpful staff. They offer whatever you need. We request for more toilet paper and cooking equipment, and get fufilled in a very short time.

Disliked: The location is a little bot hard to find. And dont use google maps search "Stacs Accommodation" or it will lead you to a wrong location. Just follow the directions provided by Stacs.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

01 May 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I loved the apartment style of this place. It wasn't a usual hostel, so that definitely provides an extra layer of independence for travellers, safety and security.

Disliked: It was very hard for us to find to begin with as the directions weren't too clear. If I came again, I would say to change the metro at syntagma to go to Victoria square, the catch the bus 608 on the right side of the road ( not the one nearest the station).

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

24 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Huge apartments with kitchen, bathroom, air condition, wifi and private balcony. Our room was clean and functional. In the basement are washing machines free to use for guests. Location is not brilliant but not bad - you can walk 10 minutes to metro station or take a bus. Supermarkets and bakeries are very near. Value for money is fantastic here.

Disliked: There is no reception. Property manager is not there at all times so you better inform them with your arrival time on email (stacsinfo@gmail.com) to avoid possible problems.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Stephen Mollan

With my spouse / partner

Business / conference

20 May 2013 Stephen would recommend this property

Liked: You really feel like being at your home in these beautifully decorated studios. You have your own kitchen and bathroom, your aircondition and you finally need nothing more. The hostel is also located in the city center and you can go everywhere by public transport. The staff is very kind and helpful.

Disliked: Nothing


See all Athens hostels
See all Athens hotels