HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Stacs Accommodation Apartment

I. Drosopoulou 105 A, Athens, Greece

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 86%

Location 80%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 96%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Cooker
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Washing machine

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 10:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Athens?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 86%

Location 80%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 96%

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great value for money. Good for longer stays as having a kitchen in your room allows more self sufficiency and so saves on expensive restruants. Also large rooms gives a homey feel.

Disliked: If coming late, it might be better to email to make sure someone is there to let you in.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: We stayed in stacs accommodation for 5 nights and it was perfect for us, perfect distance from the centre and nice to have the privacy and space that you often don't get in hostels.Thanos was really helpful and kind to us, waiting for our arrival late on Sunday night and helping us with the laundry service. Our room was big and clean with all the facilities we wanted, mainly a balcony and aircon!Nice restaurants 2 minutes walk away, wifi that sometimes stretched to the room but was otherwise reliable in the common room downstairs.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Accommodation is in walking distance from Athina center, close to National Archaeological Museum. Room was spacious with nice writing desk, fully functional air condition, fridge, cooker and some basic equipment.

Disliked: Length of shower curtains - floor is wet after showering

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: WifiFriendly staffGood facilitiesAir con worked wellSpacious rooms Balcony

Disliked: Distance from the town

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff was friendly. Wi-Fi worked well.

Disliked: No blankets on beds. Beds were extremely uncomfortable.

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very helpful staff. They offer whatever you need. We request for more toilet paper and cooking equipment, and get fufilled in a very short time.

Disliked: The location is a little bot hard to find. And dont use google maps search "Stacs Accommodation" or it will lead you to a wrong location. Just follow the directions provided by Stacs.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I loved the apartment style of this place. It wasn't a usual hostel, so that definitely provides an extra layer of independence for travellers, safety and security.

Disliked: It was very hard for us to find to begin with as the directions weren't too clear. If I came again, I would say to change the metro at syntagma to go to Victoria square, the catch the bus 608 on the right side of the road ( not the one nearest the station).

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Huge apartments with kitchen, bathroom, air condition, wifi and private balcony. Our room was clean and functional. In the basement are washing machines free to use for guests. Location is not brilliant but not bad - you can walk 10 minutes to metro station or take a bus. Supermarkets and bakeries are very near. Value for money is fantastic here.

Disliked: There is no reception. Property manager is not there at all times so you better inform them with your arrival time on email (stacsinfo@gmail.com) to avoid possible problems.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: You really feel like being at your home in these beautifully decorated studios. You have your own kitchen and bathroom, your aircondition and you finally need nothing more. The hostel is also located in the city center and you can go everywhere by public transport. The staff is very kind and helpful.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability