HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Hannover, Germany

Hotel Flora Hannover 87%

1. Hotel Flora Hannover

Hotel
Heinrichstr.36, 30175

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 81%

Location 89%

Safety 85%

Staff 93%

Value 90%

40 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Flora Hannover

25 Sep 2015 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break Events / festivals

best priced in town

would recommend this property

26 Jun 2014 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Good location; quiet and very clean. Good breakfast included in the price.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Flora Hannover reviews
Bed'nBudget Cityhostel 82%

2. Bed'nBudget Cityhostel

Hostel
Osterstrasse 37

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 70%

Location 95%

Safety 82%

Staff 85%

Value 80%

26 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed'nBudget Cityhostel

19 Apr 2015 71%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Its in the down town and closer to the station

28 Jul 2014 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

I was very happy with my stay at Bed'nBudget City Hostel. The room was simple but clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful, and recommended I go down to the "lake" which is close and very pretty. It was nice to have a fridge in the room. The bed was very comfortable and they provided a good set of linens. Everything was as it should be, which is not to be taken for granted at all hostels! It's in a great location, easy to get to the main train station on foot, which has an easy connection to the airport. From the main train station you are mostly on a pedestrian shopping area that is safe and there is an amazing cheap HUGE supermarket behind the main train station, called Kaufmans. I didn't eat there, but the 6 Euro breakfast at Bed'nBudget City Hostel looked amazing.

would recommend this property

Read all Bed'nBudget Cityhostel reviews
Hotel Marjani Hannover 81%

3. Hotel Marjani Hannover

Hotel
Im Büntefeld 5

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 79%

Location 67%

Safety 87%

Staff 89%

Value 89%

11 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Marjani Hannover

14 Jan 2013 43%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Work / volunteering

I like only that it was available when all other cheap hostels were busy on that time

02 Nov 2012 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway

Very nice rooms and very friendly staff

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Marjani Hannover reviews
Bed´nBudget Hostel Hannover 79%

4. Bed´nBudget Hostel Hannover

Hostel
Hildesheimer Straße 380

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 79%

Facilities 70%

Location 78%

Safety 79%

Staff 86%

Value 84%

61 out of 73 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed´nBudget Hostel Hannover

14 Aug 2015 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference City break Sightseeing & culture

Single room with own TV, key, shower, basin and tree towels. A part of the hostel is in fact a hotel with a kind of convention center. When I arrived there was a big wedding celebration, there was a lot of fun. Directly next to the hostel parking lot, there is a Biergarten. The breakfast (buffet!) is great and exactly the same what you can get at a Hotel for example if you book all inclusice. Best breakfast I have ever eaten in a hostel. .. If I stay in H overnight, I will be there again.

would recommend this property

15 May 2014 51%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Events / festivals Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

The price

Read all Bed´nBudget Hostel Hannover reviews
Bed'nBudget Hostel Dorms Hannover 72%

5. Bed'nBudget Hostel Dorms Hannover

Hostel
Hildesheimer Straße 380

Atmosphere 64%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 76%

Location 66%

Safety 74%

Staff 80%

Value 68%

6 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed'nBudget Hostel Dorms Hannover

22 Oct 2015 66%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

It was cheap and near the tram. Kitchen was okay, if a little dark. If you are not a backpacker, it is a good and cheap hostel. The staff at the hotel reception were nice, polite and friendly. Towels are provided. There is a big TV and a soccer table in the community area/ kitchen.

12 Aug 2015 43%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

They gave you a tv in the room.

Read all Bed'nBudget Hostel Dorms Hannover reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hannover?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Hannover hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Hannover. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Hannover

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Hannover. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!