HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Hannover, Germany

88.8%
120 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Flora Garni

2 star Hotel
Heinrichstr. 36, Hannover, Germany 30175

116 out of 120 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Flora Garni

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 82% Safety - 86%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 93%
Neal Dowson
With friends / other travellers
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Neal would recommend this property 12 May 2013

Clean spacious room with a good breakfast. Great location in leafy area but still close to the centre.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Visiting friends or family
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 January 2013

the facilities - spacious bathroom that is separate from the toilet, which is convenient. personal sink in the room is good. good heating in the winter. breakfast was excellent with great service.

85.7%
25 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Marjani 2

3 star Hotel
Im Büntefeld 5, Wennigsen (Deister), Hannover, Germany 30974

23 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Marjani 2

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 92% Facilities - 82% Safety - 92%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Work / volunteering
42.9%
23 January 2013

I like only that it was available when all other cheap hostels were busy on that time

Kristel Koh
With a large group / tour
Business / conference
100.0%
Kristel would recommend this property 19 March 2012

The hotel owner is very nice to his customers. We had a great time at the hotel because of the considerations that were given to us by the staffs and the owner.

83.1%
10 reviews Book Now 
3

Kruegers Gasthaus

3 star Hotel
Bantorfer Brink 61, Hannover - Barsinghausen / BANTORF, Hannover, Germany D - 30890

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kruegers Gasthaus

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 90% Facilities - 72% Safety - 86%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 86%
Customer review
65.7%
07 July 2007

it was strange there because there was nobody. and we seemed the only guests. We had to let ourselves in.Could also only pay cash.Breakfast we found and was done well. We let ourselves out again. Later we went to Flora in Hannover and we were satiesfied about that.

91.4%
would recommend this property 02 June 2007

quiet locationcar parkingnear stationrestaurantother restaurants near bymotorway from the airport

80.5%
58 reviews Book Now 
4

Bed´nBudget Hostel

Hostel
Hildesheimer Strasse 380, Hannover, Germany 30519

51 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed´nBudget Hostel

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 89% Facilities - 70% Safety - 83%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 85%
Tunçman BERTAM?N?
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Tunçman would recommend this property 01 March 2014

The hostel reception and breakfast is integrated to the hotel which is really nice! It was a strange but charasteric atmosphere in the room - like a colorful ghost ship :D

Carola Bieniek
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
94.3%
Carola would recommend this property 25 August 2013

The dorm beds are very well designed. So having 30 beds in one room is no issue.

71.9%
27 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Marjani

3 star Hotel
Charlottenstr. 53, 30449, Hannover, Germany 30449

23 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Marjani

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 64% Facilities - 65% Safety - 81%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 73%
Johann Asenbaum
91.4%
Johann would recommend this property 24 November 2009

i was really surprised that one can find such a nice, neat and clean place for that little money. the room was very comfortable. it's like a hotel room for a hostel price!

Customer review
57.1%
Customer would recommend this property 07 January 2009

It was relatively easily accessible, had nice, clean rooms, and no hassle when checking in.

Hannover

7 Hostels from 23.81 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Hannover hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Hannover. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.