We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Dresden hostels

Reviews of Motel Dresden

Hostel | 01109 Dresden, Brunne, Dresden, Germany 01109

84.3% Overall Rating

11 out of 12 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (12/04/2015)

"The owner was quite friendly. In our unit there was a small kitchenette. At the hotel, there is also an excellent Czech restaurant."

Read all Motel Dresden reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dresden?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Dresden

Hotel Pension Dresden Kaden
27.46 USD

Hotel 3 star 90.5% 3 reviews
Louise 20 Dresden
19.99 USD

Hostel 92.0% 165 reviews
Hostel & Backpacker Kangaroo-Stop
18.01 USD

Hostel 89.7% 350 reviews
Hofgarten 1824
18.67 USD

Hotel 3 star 89.7% 222 reviews
Hostel Lollis Homestay
18.62 USD

Hostel 90.4% 282 reviews
Hostel Mondpalast
16.47 USD

Hostel 86.7% 216 reviews
Hotel Adler
18.67 USD

Hotel 3 star 77.7% 22 reviews
Cityherberge
23.61 USD

Hostel 91.2% 217 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/08/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/08/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
84.3%

Overall Rating

11 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Motel Dresden'

Atmosphere
88.3%
Location
65.0%
Facilities
75.0%
Cleanliness
91.7%
Staff
93.3%
Value
85.0%
Safety
91.7%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 10 reviews
Reset filter
82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

12 April 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The owner was quite friendly. In our unit there was a small kitchenette. At the hotel, there is also an excellent Czech restaurant.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Jane Fowler

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

16 July 2012

Liked: It's a motel, so you feel like you have a little more privacy. The room was big and there were tea and coffee facilities and a small kitchenette in the room.

Disliked: We arrived at night and I had emailed a week before with our expected arrival time but they did not reply. It took us about 15 minutes before someone answered the door and this was only after I called the number (we had been ringing the doorbell). The bathroom was old and a little grim. It was clean enough, but the sink was cracked and the shower and round the window was a bit moldy.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With a large group / tour

Family Holiday
Visiting friends or family

03 September 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Calm, clean, friendly, good breakfast, nice car parking.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 40% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

04 January 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Lovely area, nice friendly host and opposite a pub and restaurant.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

25 October 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great Staff & great foods there! I recommend it strongly! It was such an amazing stay there!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Dresden hostels