HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Eureka Bed&Breakfast in Bremen

Guesthouse

Kornstrasse 16, 28201 Bremen, Bremen, Germany

Atmosphere 62%

Cleanliness 75%

Facilities 62%

Location 80%

Safety 73%

Staff 70%

Value 78%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Hot Showers
  • Parking

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 5.98USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bremen?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 62%

Cleanliness 75%

Facilities 62%

Location 80%

Safety 73%

Staff 70%

Value 78%

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping

Liked: easy in and out

Disliked: noise level

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good locations - with tram go ~ 5 minutes to city centre and ~ 5 minutes to airport.

Disliked: The room of hostel put new smelly carpet. After sleeping ache head. The owner of hostel did not decrease price.

Customer would recommend this property

20% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
20% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: nothing

Disliked: all, especially they don't want to check us in, cause we have a big banknot. Can't you imaging? They wanted us go away in the night, cause we don't have smaller banknots

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The room was big and warm, the bed was very comfy.

Disliked: I had made plans with the staff to come back a few days later but they weren't there when we said we were coming back so we had to wander about and look for a place.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: The single bed in the room was comfortable and provided good night rest.

Disliked: 1. The double bed in the room was not really suitable for a good night rest.2. The personnel was not speaking English.

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: price - seems to be the cheapest

Disliked: bathroom tiny

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice room!

Disliked: The floor is squicking!

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: close to city centreclean and tidystaff was helpful

Disliked: communication problem--staff knows nothing about english but then he tried very hard to explainbreakfast is not included which is kind of ridiculous as it is a B&B

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Cheapest accomodation near airport.

Disliked: Noisy.

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Close to town and cheap. Average place for young groups and couples or single persons.

Disliked: Noisy. All furnitures were worn out. I would not recommend this for families with small children or older persons. Even this is a Hostel it should look more nice

Check Availability