HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Strasbourg, France

86.4%
48 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Couvent Du Franciscain

2 star Hotel
18, Rue Du Faubourg De Pierre, Strasbourg, France 67000

44 out of 48 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Couvent Du Franciscain

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 92% Facilities - 79% Safety - 92%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 81%
Cecile Ferkul
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Cecile would recommend this property 26 December 2012

Good beds and hot showers. Good locations -- we could walk from / to the train station and all the city sights. Nice convenient breakfast. Front desk staffed 24/7.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 05 November 2012

More a hotel than a hostel. Good value for money. We stayed in a room for three people and was confortable enough. Location was good, a 10 min walk to the centre, and has a supermarket around the corner.

84.6%
18 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Bristol

3 star Hotel
4-5 Place de la Gare, Strasbourg, France 67000

16 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bristol

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 85% Facilities - 73% Safety - 86%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 80%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 09 July 2013

This hotel literally is right in front of the tgv station, which was really nice as a base point for exploring. (In maps for bus routes around the city, it's referred to as the central station). Bed sheets were spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable. The bathroom was also very clean, the staff were efficient and polite, and most importantly in the hot summer months, there was a good strong air conditioner. Although I wouldn't recommend this place for a honeymoon, it's a great choice for a place to lay your head and wake up refreshed for the next morning without worrying too much about how to get back of you lose yourself in the city.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 19 December 2011

The location is excellent ! This nice hotel is right beside the TGV station, and 15-minute walk distance to the city center, very convenient and practical. The staff is friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay !

81.8%
221 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Esplanade

2 star Hotel
1, boulevard Leblois, Strasbourg, France 67000

198 out of 221 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Esplanade

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 88% Facilities - 72% Safety - 79%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 86%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 August 2013

The staff was very helpful concerning recomendations (restaurants, shopping and so on)

Chaohsun Huang
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Chaohsun would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The staff were really nice and friendly. Although it is not in the center of the city, the tram can take you everywhere and the neighborhood is quite nice.

78.3%
299 reviews Book Now 
4

Cap Europe Appart'Hotel

Hotel
6 Rue de Bitche, Strasbourg, France 67000

282 out of 299 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cap Europe Appart'Hotel

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 82% Facilities - 64% Safety - 80%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 88%
Marina Lobanova
With my spouse / partner
City break, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Marina would recommend this property 30 September 2013

The hotel is very nice, the room was cozy, clean and warm and the bed was so comfortable. The neighborhood is safe and nice too. Next time we will definitely stay in this hotel again. Thank you, Cap Europe!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
57.1%
Customer would recommend this property 29 September 2013

The room was surprisingly spacious and did not feel like a shoebox. It is well located (reasonable walk from the train station and the old city) and relatively quiet.

76.7%
146 reviews Book Now 
5

Arc En Ciel Hotel

2 star Hotel
18 rue de la Tour, Strasbourg, France 67200

135 out of 146 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Arc En Ciel Hotel

Atmosphere - 68% Staff - 86% Facilities - 73% Safety - 87%
Location - 63% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 81%
Riccardo Cavicchia
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
80.0%
Riccardo would recommend this property 31 December 2012

very clean, friendly receptionist, close to the centrec ville. you can walf for 25 minutes or take a bus very close to hotel

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2012

Good mid range option ....despite other negative reviews we found this hotel very clean and the staff extremely helpful. Great location near resturants, supermarket and close to city centre 20 min walk, 5 min drive.

72.6%
72 reviews Book Now 
6

Mister Bed Strasbourg

1 star Hotel
12 Rue Ferdinand Braun, La Vigie, Strasbourg, France 67540

60 out of 72 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mister Bed Strasbourg

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 86% Facilities - 63% Safety - 74%
Location - 58% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 82%
sam munckhof-swain
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
88.6%
sam would recommend this property 12 September 2011

We had our own room and bathroom, free wifi and option of breakfast in the morning. UnbelievAbly cheap - when we read the other reviews we were expectiNg a dirty lil room but when we arrived we were very impressed!

Andrejs Jaunzems
With a large group / tour
Events / festivals
100.0%
Andrejs would recommend this property 17 May 2011

Good cooperation with the close restaurant that gives 10% discount to hotel guests

Strasbourg

7 Hostels from 16.14 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Strasbourg hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Strasbourg. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.