HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Paris, France

92.9%
252 reviews Book Now 
1

The Loft Hostel Paris

Hostel
70 rue Julien Lacroix, 75020 Paris, Paris, France 75020

239 out of 252 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Loft Hostel Paris

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 94% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 27 March 2014

My first time in Paris and this place was amazing 100%. Republic of Love . Haha

BLAS ANTONIO ONTIVEROS RUBIO
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
BLAS ANTONIO would recommend this property 28 February 2014

Excellent hostel! Very clean, very safe, The staff is very polite and helpful, the enviroment is friendly. There are asian restaurants nerby which are delicious. I made a great choice by booking in this hostel.

92.7%
9 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Majestic Paris

3.5 star Hotel
114, boulevard Richard Lenoir, Paris, France 75011

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Majestic Paris

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 88% Facilities - 88% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 31 October 2013

Great location, very helpful and kind staff and the cleanliness of the property.

ROBERTO GEREMIA
With my spouse / partner
City break
82.9%
ROBERTO would recommend this property 11 April 2013

really polite staff, rooms are tiny but really clean and well furnished, staff is really helpfull and multi language speaking, the hotel is really close to underground station ( 2 minutes walk )

89.1%
983 reviews Book Now 
3

Avalon Hotel Paris

3 star Hotel
133 Blvd de Magenta, Paris, France 75010

900 out of 983 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avalon Hotel Paris

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 90% Facilities - 83% Safety - 87%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 89%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 10 March 2014

The location is perfect if travelling on the Eurostar. Lifts are available if travelling heavy and the rooms were reasonably decorated.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2013

A lovely clean room, tastefully furnished with a double balcony and a nice view. Nice clean bathroom, friendly staff and great value for money. I've recommended it to my parents and we will be staying again.

88.5%
241 reviews Book Now 
4

St Christopher's Gare du Nord

Hostel
5 rue de Dunkerque, Paris, France 75010

219 out of 241 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Gare du Nord

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 90% Facilities - 88% Safety - 88%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 84%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 07 April 2014

The room was nice and modern - loved the mini pod style of bed with your own plugs and light. Very comfy bed and a good breakfast which is included! Very close to the station - but not somewhere you want to be going out late at night!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 April 2014

I love that each bed had it's own curtain, shelf and jumbo drawer to put bags in. Also the bed was the comfiest hostel bed I've everslept in and the blankets were fluffy.

88.3%
1653 reviews Book Now 
5

Boissiere

1 star Hotel
53, rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France 92300

1462 out of 1653 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boissiere

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Jessica Barnes
Alone
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Jessica would recommend this property 12 January 2014

The staff were great and extremely helpful, the breakfast is a nice extra and there is a great range to choose from. My room was small but liveable and had everything I needed, it was cleaned daily. The location is in a nice area with plenty of shops and great connections into the city centre, there are also a few restaurants in the area.

lucas bottaro
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
lucas would recommend this property 30 October 2013

Next to the subway, supermarkets, restaurants, fast food. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very silent location.

88.1%
1028 reviews Book Now 
6

OOPS! Boutique Hostel

Hostel
50 Avenue des Gobelins, Paris, France 75013

909 out of 1028 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend OOPS! Boutique Hostel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 89% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 16 April 2014

The staff couldn't be more helpful, there was a lift, breakfast is provided & it is close to 2 metro stations. The staffs recommendations of restaurants, etc. were excellent.

Matthew Gibbins
Alone
Business / conference, Work / volunteering
94.3%
Matthew would recommend this property 08 March 2014

This is a very modern hostel with a very friendly atmosphere. Great, would recommend staying here if you are in Paris. Didn't have time to check out all the facilities, but the en suite 4 bed dorm - brilliant and the common room downstairs by reception with the computers- great for hanging out in.

88.0%
28 reviews Book Now 
7

Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

3 star Hotel
48 Boulevard Garibaldi, Paris, France 75015

26 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 95% Facilities - 80% Safety - 89%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 83%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Had a great stay, would def come back there again. Staff were lovely and location perfect!

Bogdan Beca
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Bogdan would recommend this property 14 November 2013

Good location - 15 min walk from Eiffel Tower. Clean, elegant, helpful staff, and very safe. Also 5 min walk from 3 subway stations, which was very helpful.

87.7%
455 reviews Book Now 
8

Ideal Hotel

2 star Hotel
96 Avenue Emile Zola, Paris, France 75015

400 out of 455 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ideal Hotel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 82% Facilities - 83% Safety - 91%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 February 2014

It's small but warm. And our room is cleaned everyday, which is satisfying. And the staff are friendly.

Gundars KORATS
With my spouse / partner
City break
68.6%
Gundars would recommend this property 03 February 2014

Location. Otherwise the location is more than perfect. Also internet was free and worked for me.

87.2%
673 reviews Book Now 
9

Plug Inn Boutique Hostel

Hostel
7 rue Aristide Bruant, Paris, France 75018

612 out of 673 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Plug Inn Boutique Hostel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 90% Facilities - 82% Safety - 88%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 83%
Ana Maria Farias
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Ana Maria would recommend this property 10 April 2014

a equipe é atenciosa, o hostel é limpo, bom café da manhã, boa localização, há elevador.

Hasanul Hoque
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Hasanul would recommend this property 07 April 2014

Loved everything. Went for the marathon as a runner but felt like I was staying in a hotel!

87.1%
99 reviews Book Now 
10

Apartments Père Lachaise

Apartment
16 Cité Joly, Paris, France 75011

90 out of 99 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Père Lachaise

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 94% Facilities - 81% Safety - 88%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 82%
Piotr Dusza
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Piotr would recommend this property 14 April 2014

Fajny apartament w centrum Paryża. Byliśmy rodziną z dwójką małych dzieci 5,7 i sprawdził się idealnie. Wejście i widok na wewnętrzny ogród. Czysto i przytulnie. Ładna i czysta łazienka, mała jednak wystarczająca kuchnia z mikrofalną, czajnikiem, naczyniami itd. W pokoju łóżko i antresola z materacem - spokojnie wystarczające dla 4 osób (2 pary lub tak jak my rodzice z dziećmi) Położony w bocznej ślepej uliczce tak że spokojnie i cicho. NA wyposażeniu telewizor i komputer, WiFi szybki i działa dobrze.

María Reyes Fernández Crespo
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
94.3%
María Reyes would recommend this property 09 April 2014

The apartment is completely renovated (it's much better than the pictures that they show). Good location, good staff and good price.

Paris

131 Hostels from 4.14 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Paris hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paris. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Paris

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paris. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter