We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/04/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/04/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Paris, France

95.9%
14 reviews Book Now 
1

« The 3 Ducks Boutique Hostel

Hostel
6, Place Etienne Pernet., Paris, France 75015

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend « The 3 Ducks Boutique Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 95% Facilities - 95% Safety - 98%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 April 2015

Great location- just a 15 minute walk from the Eiffel tour, friendly and helpful staff, really cool bar and rooms, great atmosphere!

Ievgen Dzhygyr
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Ievgen would recommend this property 15 April 2015

Hostel located around 100 m from a metro station, aprox 15-20 min walk from the Eiffel Tower. Hostel is very clean, including bathroom. There was an air conditioner in my room. There are lockers in rooms with code locks. There is a bar on the first floor They serve an excellent breakfast

91.4%
994 reviews Book Now 
2

Avalon Hotel Paris

3 star Hotel
133 Blvd de Magenta, Paris, France 75010

911 out of 994 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avalon Hotel Paris

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 93% Facilities - 85% Safety - 89%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Customer review
As a family with children
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2014

A very short walk to Gard du Nord made it very easy to get around via the metro. Plenty of cafes and restaurants close by. A lovely hotel with everything you need.

Jining Zhang
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Jining would recommend this property 27 July 2014

Our room was really lovely, and location was great - so close to Gare du Nord and within 15 min walk to Sacre Coeur. The staff were super friendly and really helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.

91.2%
12 reviews Book Now 
3

BEST WESTERN Saint Martin Bastille

3.5 star Hotel
114, boulevard Richard Lenoir, Paris, France 75011

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend BEST WESTERN Saint Martin Bastille

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 90% Facilities - 85% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2014

Very good value and in a fantastic, central location. Excellent transport nearby as well as a great selection of places to eat and drink in or around the local area. Helpful enough staff and the rooms are clean and a decent size with all the facilities you need.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 31 October 2013

Great location, very helpful and kind staff and the cleanliness of the property.

89.9%
394 reviews Book Now 
4

St Christopher's Gare du Nord

Hostel
5 rue de Dunkerque, Paris, France 75010

366 out of 394 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Gare du Nord

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 90%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 88%
Katelyn Brown
Alone
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Katelyn would recommend this property 14 April 2015

First hostel visit, way more than expected, nice, clean, great atmosphere, lots of locks to feel safe

Lavakusa Reddy Tamma
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lavakusa Reddy would recommend this property 07 April 2015

Its location, friendly staff and the club where you can meet and make friends with the travellers.

89.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Residence Montrouge

Hotel
16 place Jean-Jaurès, Montrouge, Paris, France 92120

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Residence Montrouge

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
Gokce Kozludere
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
91.4%
Gokce would recommend this property 15 February 2015

The owners are adorable elder couple and they try to help as much as they can ^^

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 June 2014

Great place! About 20 minutes from the city centre, but worth the wait for the good price. The hotel is in what seems to me to be a safe and homey neighbourhood, which made our stay more pleasant.

88.8%
228 reviews Book Now 
6

Bastille Apartments

Apartment
129 rue du Faubourg, Saint Antoine, Paris, France 75011

213 out of 228 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bastille Apartments

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 90% Facilities - 85% Safety - 89%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 93%
Boyeong Lee
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Boyeong would recommend this property 11 April 2015

The best of the best is definetely the location. Almost every attraction in Paris is mostly working distandce or 1~2 metro tickets. (I personally used 7 metro tickets for 3 days in Paris, even 3 tickets are left... ) The landlord is very nice and patient. He and I were supposed to meet at 1:30 in front of the apartment but I got the wrong way and he had to waIt for me almost 2 hours. He never complained anything. He welcomed me. He was so cool. Once he explained about the faciliy he totally let me use this apartment. I was free. Fully equipped kitchen, very warm(even hot) room, big bed and bathroom. I felt like I was at my place. He and I communicated with test. It was quite convenient because you could contact him anytime you want. I feel more comfortable texting than making a phone call with the landlord. Overall, I loved this place.

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 10 April 2015

central location not far from nice places to visit and close located to Metro and busstation, cafe, supermarket, bakery nearby, light and sunny bedroom with a beautifull view in a little park, in spite of bussy street quiet; character of a local, simple appartement so you feel like a "Parisienne"

88.7%
317 reviews Book Now 
7

Smart Place Paris Hostel & Budget Hotel

Hostel
28 rue de dunkerque, Paris, France 75010

284 out of 317 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Smart Place Paris Hostel & Budget Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 80% Safety - 91%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 84%
Petra Filipovi?
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Petra would recommend this property 26 March 2015

THe hostel is near the central station so we were connected with every part of Paris. Everyone there is so polite and helpful, from the cleaning lady to receptionists. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The kitchen was clean and had everything we needed for cooking and eating.

Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 15 March 2015

Helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Easily accessebily location via metro.

86.7%
1543 reviews Book Now 
8

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Hostel
20 Rue d'Orsel, Paris, France 75018

1392 out of 1543 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 83% Safety - 87%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 81%
Eleanor Sertich
With friends / other travellers
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Eleanor would recommend this property 16 April 2015

Staff is superb! Super super nice, helpful, and welcoming. Great hostel bar, comfy beds and hot showers. The neighborhood is great but walk a block away and it gets a bit sketchy. But it's right near the metro so the location is very convenient. Second time I've stayed here. I've stayed in at least seven different hostels in Paris and it says something that this is one of the only ones I've revisited.

Colin Bloxham
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Colin would recommend this property 02 March 2015

Good location near metro and at foot of Buttes Montmartre. A building of character. Clean room and quiet. Staff friendly. Buffet style breakfast was OK, especially having plenty of coffee.

86.6%
32 reviews Book Now 
9

Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

3 star Hotel
48 Boulevard Garibaldi, Paris, France 75015

30 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 93% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 80%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2014

It was within walking distance to main attractions such as eiffel tower and montmartre including metros that interconnect plus restaurants and cafés.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Had a great stay, would def come back there again. Staff were lovely and location perfect!

86.5%
2384 reviews Book Now 
10

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Hostel
68-74 Quai de la Seine, 159 Rue de Crimée, Paris, France 75019

2214 out of 2384 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Inn Canal

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 89% Facilities - 83% Safety - 92%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Work / volunteering
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 April 2015

The staff was so friendly and helfpul! The bar and restaraunt was great and the atmosphere couldn't be beat. Very clean and safe. Would recommend to anyone staying in Paris!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2015

The staff was super nice and due to the high volume of people work way harder than the adverage hostel employee but still stay cheerful and willing to answer any questions. The breakfast was amazing and totally makes this hostel worth the money. I would definitely stay again. Also it was easy to meet people. I was traveling alone but make some awesome friends my first night and had a great time exploring paris with them.

Paris

131 Hostels from 14.13 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Paris hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paris. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Paris

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paris. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter