We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Paris, France

95.4%
10 reviews Book Now 
1

« The 3 Ducks Boutique Hostel

Hostel
6, Place Etienne Pernet., Paris, France 75015

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend « The 3 Ducks Boutique Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 18 March 2015

The hostel itself is very complete. It has everything you need. It's staff is awesome, very nice and helpful.

Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 March 2015

I liked the relaxed atmosphere at the hostel, especially since this was my first time staying at one. The staff was very friendly and I had absolutely no problems with the people I was sharing my room with. I also liked the bar as well as it served as another place to hang out after a long day out. I was also very pleased with the location of the hostel as well. It was a very short subway ride to many attractions in Paris, especially the Eiffel Tower. I especially had no problem getting anywhere I had to from the hostel, whether it was meeting friends or going out. I was very pleased with my very first hostel experience.

91.4%
994 reviews Book Now 
2

Avalon Hotel Paris

3 star Hotel
133 Blvd de Magenta, Paris, France 75010

911 out of 994 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avalon Hotel Paris

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 93% Facilities - 85% Safety - 89%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Customer review
As a family with children
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2014

A very short walk to Gard du Nord made it very easy to get around via the metro. Plenty of cafes and restaurants close by. A lovely hotel with everything you need.

Jining Zhang
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Jining would recommend this property 27 July 2014

Our room was really lovely, and location was great - so close to Gare du Nord and within 15 min walk to Sacre Coeur. The staff were super friendly and really helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.

91.2%
12 reviews Book Now 
3

BEST WESTERN Saint Martin Bastille

3.5 star Hotel
114, boulevard Richard Lenoir, Paris, France 75011

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend BEST WESTERN Saint Martin Bastille

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 90% Facilities - 85% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2014

Very good value and in a fantastic, central location. Excellent transport nearby as well as a great selection of places to eat and drink in or around the local area. Helpful enough staff and the rooms are clean and a decent size with all the facilities you need.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 31 October 2013

Great location, very helpful and kind staff and the cleanliness of the property.

89.6%
387 reviews Book Now 
4

St Christopher's Gare du Nord

Hostel
5 rue de Dunkerque, Paris, France 75010

359 out of 387 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Gare du Nord

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 88%
Carol Harper
With friends / other travellers
City break
94.3%
Carol would recommend this property 17 March 2015

Staff very friendly; rooms and bedding very clean; access to rooms restricted ; breakfast good value

Yukiko Murozono
Alone
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Yukiko would recommend this property 14 March 2015

location although this quartier is a bit dodgy. very close to gare du gaulle: good coming from cdg airport with train or going to uk by eurostar etc.

89.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Residence Montrouge

Hotel
16 place Jean-Jaurès, Montrouge, Paris, France 92120

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Residence Montrouge

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
Gokce Kozludere
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
91.4%
Gokce would recommend this property 15 February 2015

The owners are adorable elder couple and they try to help as much as they can ^^

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 June 2014

Great place! About 20 minutes from the city centre, but worth the wait for the good price. The hotel is in what seems to me to be a safe and homey neighbourhood, which made our stay more pleasant.

88.8%
225 reviews Book Now 
6

Bastille Apartments

Apartment
129 rue du Faubourg, Saint Antoine, Paris, France 75011

210 out of 225 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bastille Apartments

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 91% Facilities - 85% Safety - 89%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 93%
Silvana Meinerz
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Silvana would recommend this property 06 February 2015

Everything was great, we felt we had our own appartament in Paris! The place was beautiful, great shower, hair dryer, great location.

Emilie Stirling
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Emilie would recommend this property 24 August 2014

That it was away from the tourist centre, meaning we didn't have to pay as high a price for things around us. Staff were accessible and helpful. Public transportation was wonderful. A nice touch with the bottle of wine (pity we are not wine drinkers)

88.2%
316 reviews Book Now 
7

Smart Place Paris Hostel & Budget Hotel

Hostel
28 rue de dunkerque, Paris, France 75010

283 out of 316 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Smart Place Paris Hostel & Budget Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 80% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 82%
Petra Filipovi?
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Petra would recommend this property 26 March 2015

THe hostel is near the central station so we were connected with every part of Paris. Everyone there is so polite and helpful, from the cleaning lady to receptionists. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The kitchen was clean and had everything we needed for cooking and eating.

Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 15 March 2015

Helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Easily accessebily location via metro.

87.5%
740 reviews Book Now 
8

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Hostel
1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, Paris, France 75011

621 out of 740 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 83% Safety - 86%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 92%
Crystal Cholula
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Crystal would recommend this property 17 March 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpfully. The location is really convenient because you can walk to some attractions in Paris and the metro is near if you want to go further. The facilities are fine considering the cost.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Visiting friends or family
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 March 2015

It was a good quality for the price, with breakfast included. The staff was very helpful.

87.4%
2378 reviews Book Now 
9

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Hostel
68-74 Quai de la Seine, 159 Rue de Crimée, Paris, France 75019

2209 out of 2378 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Inn Canal

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 88% Facilities - 84% Safety - 93%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 91%
Caroline Giroud
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Caroline would recommend this property 14 March 2015

Great hostel All round, the Buffet breakfast was one of the best i had in years back packing around the world. Staff were super friendly and spoke both english and french. The manager was really accomodating considering i didnt have to show any ID as i got rubbed as i stepped out of the station.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 10 March 2015

The Building itself is very cool looking and is right on the canal. The bar in the lobby and the chill out room are fun. I met so many fun people just hanging out there. The staff really made the stay great. They are from all over the world and really the most fun, friendly people. The Showers and bathrooms and the sleeping rooms are clean, Really Clean!!!

86.6%
32 reviews Book Now 
10

Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

3 star Hotel
48 Boulevard Garibaldi, Paris, France 75015

30 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 93% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 80%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2014

It was within walking distance to main attractions such as eiffel tower and montmartre including metros that interconnect plus restaurants and cafés.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Had a great stay, would def come back there again. Staff were lovely and location perfect!

Paris

132 Hostels from 14.14 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Paris hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paris. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Paris

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paris. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter