HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Paris, France

92.0%
10 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Majestic Paris

3.5 star Hotel
114, boulevard Richard Lenoir, Paris, France 75011

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Majestic Paris

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 88% Facilities - 86% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2014

Very good value and in a fantastic, central location. Excellent transport nearby as well as a great selection of places to eat and drink in or around the local area. Helpful enough staff and the rooms are clean and a decent size with all the facilities you need.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 31 October 2013

Great location, very helpful and kind staff and the cleanliness of the property.

91.0%
990 reviews Book Now 
2

Avalon Hotel Paris

3 star Hotel
133 Blvd de Magenta, Paris, France 75010

907 out of 990 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avalon Hotel Paris

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Customer review
As a family with children
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2014

A very short walk to Gard du Nord made it very easy to get around via the metro. Plenty of cafes and restaurants close by. A lovely hotel with everything you need.

Jining Zhang
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Jining would recommend this property 27 July 2014

Our room was really lovely, and location was great - so close to Gare du Nord and within 15 min walk to Sacre Coeur. The staff were super friendly and really helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.

89.6%
1667 reviews Book Now 
3

Boissiere

1 star Hotel
53, rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris, France 92300

1476 out of 1667 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boissiere

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 85% Safety - 92%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 25 August 2014

The room is exactly what a weary traveller needs- a spotless room with a comfy bed, not too small and with a great price tag. Excellent value for money. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Emily Needle
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Emily would recommend this property 31 July 2014

Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was really good and had a wide choice. The room was clean and had all you need for a base in Paris, for a 1* hotel it was actually better than we expected. It's close to the metro and easy to find, we really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to others.

88.2%
223 reviews Book Now 
4

Bastille Apartments

Apartment
129 rue du Faubourg, Saint Antoine, Paris, France 75011

208 out of 223 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bastille Apartments

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 90% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 92%
Emilie Stirling
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Emilie would recommend this property 24 August 2014

That it was away from the tourist centre, meaning we didn't have to pay as high a price for things around us. Staff were accessible and helpful. Public transportation was wonderful. A nice touch with the bottle of wine (pity we are not wine drinkers)

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 June 2014

It's a lot more than you expect because for the price it is easy to worry that you may not get the best of places. Both sixth floor rooms are a good size (maybe a tad on the small side) but have functional bathrooms, kitchenettes and beds/lounge area. The beds are comfy. The shower works. And to be honest, the six flights of stairs aren't too bad for young travellers. Most of the steps are quite shallow so it doesn't feel as tiring.

87.9%
1037 reviews Book Now 
5

OOPS! Boutique Hostel

Hostel
50 Avenue des Gobelins, Paris, France 75013

917 out of 1037 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend OOPS! Boutique Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 88%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 84%
Brittney Lemon
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Brittney would recommend this property 25 July 2014

The private room/bathroom are neat, tidy, and large enough to accommodate the amount of people. The common area is clean and inviting. The staff were very knowledgeable about shuttle services, metro, taxi, bus info. In fact, the bus station is at the front door and the metro is a block away. Very straight forward. Location is fairly far if you are into walking to popular destinations like louvre, Eiffel etc. however, metro is very simple to follow. Thanks Gabriel for helping us solve our shuttle bus to the airport at 4am!! Ou did all the hard stuff for us! Merci!

Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 19 May 2014

Clean. Quiet. Good, strong shower. Free wifi. Free breakfast (croissant, bread roll, jam, coffee/tea, juice, cereals).

87.5%
220 reviews Book Now 
6

Arty Paris

Hostel
62, rue des Morillons, Paris, France 75015

193 out of 220 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Arty Paris

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 98% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 89%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 July 2014

First the staff. They are very helpful and our trip went a lot smoother thanks to them. There is a fridge to store your food/drinks, breakfast in the morning with juice and coffee, stove and a microwave to cook your own food, very clean rooms and washing facilities. There was no noise to prevent you from falling asleep. And the best: me and my GF got upgraded to a private 2 bed room :D TY pink haired reception girl :)

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2014

Staffs are friendly. Its in a quite area. Breakfast is included. Room and washroom is clean.

87.4%
30 reviews Book Now 
7

Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

3 star Hotel
48 Boulevard Garibaldi, Paris, France 75015

28 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 95% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 81%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2014

It was within walking distance to main attractions such as eiffel tower and montmartre including metros that interconnect plus restaurants and cafés.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Had a great stay, would def come back there again. Staff were lovely and location perfect!

86.3%
1521 reviews Book Now 
8

Village Boutique Hostel

Hostel
20 Rue d'Orsel, Paris, France 75018

1373 out of 1521 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Village Boutique Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 86% Facilities - 79% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 83%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
62.9%
22 August 2014

Convenient location if Gare du Nord is your route in/out of Paris and it's walkable to the centre if you're happy to stroll, the streets arount Montmartre are quite pleasant. Easy to get chatting to other travelers.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 August 2014

The location, the staff, the people. Everything included the atmosphere was just perfect. The service was pretty good especially the luggage room service :-) The feeling sitting on this roofdeck was kind of cool!

86.2%
103 reviews Book Now 
9

Apartments Père Lachaise

Apartment
16 Cité Joly, Paris, France 75011

93 out of 103 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Père Lachaise

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 79% Safety - 91%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 82%
Felix Mara
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
Felix would recommend this property 25 August 2014

I liked the architecture- it's unusual to experience this type of quality when you're staying in short term accommodation, which tends to be quite anonymous. There was something special about the atmosphere and, although there were great views out, it felt secluded- especially because of the location. The owner was very friendly and relaxed. If we could, we'd return again and again to experience it at different times of the year.

Piotr Dusza
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Piotr would recommend this property 14 April 2014

Fajny apartament w centrum Paryża. Byliśmy rodziną z dwójką małych dzieci 5,7 i sprawdził się idealnie. Wejście i widok na wewnętrzny ogród. Czysto i przytulnie. Ładna i czysta łazienka, mała jednak wystarczająca kuchnia z mikrofalną, czajnikiem, naczyniami itd. W pokoju łóżko i antresola z materacem - spokojnie wystarczające dla 4 osób (2 pary lub tak jak my rodzice z dziećmi) Położony w bocznej ślepej uliczce tak że spokojnie i cicho. NA wyposażeniu telewizor i komputer, WiFi szybki i działa dobrze.

85.9%
21 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Kyriad Paris-Cachan

2 star Hotel
23, avenue Carnot, Cachan, Paris, France 94230

21 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Kyriad Paris-Cachan

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 93% Facilities - 83% Safety - 87%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 90%
TOSHIKI MURASE
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
TOSHIKI would recommend this property 22 November 2011

The room we stayed was much more worthy than the price. I'm from Japan and if you stay at hotel there, this kind of room will be more than 70euros. Room service was also good (new towel, soap etc everyday). Staff there were also very kind and friendly.

Yibi Luo
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yibi would recommend this property 12 September 2011

The location is very good. The hotel is quite easy to find. It is just two minutes from the station and has a market and some restaurants nearby. Amazingly, it is not noisy during the night. It even has air-conditioner in the room which is quite useful due to the hot weather in Paris.

Paris

132 Hostels from 17.13 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Paris hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paris. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Paris

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paris. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter