HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Arty Paris Hostel -Paris Expo Porte de Versailles Paris Hostel

62, rue des Morillons, Paris, France

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 81%

Location 76%

Safety 89%

Staff 91%

Value 87%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • DVDs
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Steam room
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire

Important Information

Please note that the breakfast is not included : 4.50 euros

- the maximum number of night that can be booked is 8. Any bookings for more than 8 nights will be canceled.
- Please note, you must be 18 or over in order to stay with us, or accompanied by someone 18 or over;
- more than 10 person hostel has the right to cancel the reservation

- Children accepted but only in private rooms;

- Dorm rooms : if you booked 2 of few beds in a mixed dorm, the hostel do the best so to be on the same room but we can’t guarantee this service.

Tax of €0.82 per person per night is not included in the online pricing.

The towels can be hired for extra EUR 2.50 for guest staying in dorms and are free for guests staying in private rooms.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 81%

Location 76%

Safety 89%

Staff 91%

Value 87%

Showing 1-10 of 170 reviews

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jan 2017

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: la relacion precio/calidad

Disliked: la lejania con respecto al centro

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 40%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Dec 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: room is good

Disliked: location far

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Oct 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Rooms shared with few people with exclusive bathroom, Nice shower and beds. Friendly staff, clean kitchen and quiet atmosphere, with families and workers. Market nearby and 40 min walking from Eiffel Tower!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Very affordable and clean

Disliked: Maybe the breakfast wasnt too diverse

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: It was very clean and seemed to be well organised even though they were fully booked.

Disliked: The room was really very small and so was the bathroom.

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: the friendly and helpful staff

Disliked: nobody cleaned our room for two days, we had 3 trashbags by then

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating


11 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Very well connected with public transport. Good wifi.

Disliked: Not many cooking facilities as kitchen was being done up.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: location friendly

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for your comment and your visit !!
We always do our best to ensure the best service to our customers, we are happy to know that you enjoy your stay with us!
Hoping to see you soon !!!
Camille - Team Arty Paris

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Free drink on arrival

Disliked: Hostel is currently undergoing construction work, so there is alot of banging and crashing on ground floor.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for your comment and your visit !!
We always do our best to ensure the best service to our customers, we are happy to know that you enjoy your stay with us!
Sorry for the inconvenience regarding our making over, it is to offer a better experience with us.
Hoping to see you soon !!!
Camille - Team Arty Paris

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating


13 May 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Nice place to stay , nice staff to help u at anytime, staff name Helena, always is there for customers at front desk, patiently helps to answer questions and solve problems with smiles on her face. Breakfast area always crowded, nice dining area with a bunch of friends with own foods and drinks.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for your comment and your visit !!
We always do our best to ensure the best service to our customers, we are happy to know that you enjoy your stay in PARIS ARTY;
Hoping to see you soon !!!
Camille - Team Arty Paris

Check Availability