HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Arty Paris Hostel -Paris Expo Porte de Versailles Paris Hostel

62, rue des Morillons, Paris, France

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 82%

Location 81%

Safety 90%

Staff 92%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Board Games
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Elevator
  • Foosball
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines
  • WiFi

Purchasable Extras

  • Towel 1.07USD

Important Information

- the maximum number of night that can be booked is 8. Any bookings for more than 8 nights will be canceled.
- Please note, you must be 18 or over in order to stay with us, or accompanied by someone 18 or over;
- more than 10 person hostel has the right to cancel the reservation
(Breakfast Special Offer: until September 20th 2016 you pay only 4.50€ instead of 6€ at the front desk)

- Children accepted but only in private rooms;

- Dorm rooms : if you booked 2 of few beds in a mixed dorm, the hostel do the best so to be on the same room but we can’t guarantee this service.

Tax of €0.82 per person per night is not included in the online pricing.

The towels can be hired for extra EUR 2.50 for guest staying in dorms and are free for guests staying in private rooms.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 82%

Location 81%

Safety 90%

Staff 92%

Value 86%

Showing 11-20 of 52 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Feb 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Very polite stuff, very cosy rooms, good localization and very very tasty croissants on breakfast :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jan 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: I can recommend. Nice Hostel.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jan 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway, Visiting friends or family

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: nice vibe

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The bed

Disliked: The toilet

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for your comment and your visit !!
We always do our best to ensure the best service to our customers, we are really sorry to read that Arty Paris was not at your convenance;
We hope that you will give us one more chance.
Hoping to see you soon !!!
La Direction

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: The location was easily accessible and the staff was very friendly. The WiFi was also surprisingly fast throughout the building.I also enjoyed the espresso machine at breakfast.

Disliked: Nothing that I haven't encountered at other hostiles-- overall, all expectations were either met or exceeded at ARTY.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for your feedback and your visit!
We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you soon.
La Direction

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Its nice and comfortable.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for your feedbackand your visit.
We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon! La Direction

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is very clean. The day I arrived, the dorm was not full. So, quieter for me to rest after arriving from London.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for your comment and your visit !!
We always do our best to ensure the best service to our customers, we are happy to know that you enjoy your stay in PARIS ARTY;
Hoping to see you soon !!!
La Direction

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly staff and near a Matro Station

Disliked: Like many big city Hostels, it's small too small for four in my opinion. Also, we had a bathroom with toilet sink and shower fit in like 0.6 meters by 1.3 meters

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback and your visit!
Gad to read that you liked our staff and you had a great stay. Regarding the size of the room as you are aware specially in Paris, space is precious and we are typical Parisian building. We are happy to be able to offer ensuite rooms to our guest even our bathroom are quite small but luckily you don't have to go outside the room to have a shower.
We hope to see you soon!
La Direction

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: locaton is wonderfull, staffs are friendly

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thenk you very much for your nice review.
We are pleased to read that you liked our staff and our neighborhood.
We hope you had a good time in Paris and we can see you soon.

Reception

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: The facilities provided.

Disliked: Slightly out of the way..

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for your stay and review.
We are happy you were satisfied with our facilities and we are sorry you did not like our location, even if you can reach the city centre easily with metro and buses.
We hope you had a good time in Paris.
Reception

Check Availability