HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Paris Hostel

62, Rue Ramey, Paris, France

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 77%

Location 86%

Safety 81%

Staff 84%

Value 82%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Common Room
  • Dryer
  • Foosball
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Games Room
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Important Information

Please note - All bookings made via the system with 10 + people will be cancelled. For bookings of 10 + people please contact our groups department. YOUR DEPOSIT MAY NOT BE REFUNDED... Thank You.


Please note that we do not allow guests under the age of 18 in dorms. We do not allow guests under 18 at the hostel unless accompanied by an adult, with written authorization from your parents before booking.

« Special offer till 20th of september, discover our new breakfast at 4,5 € instead of 6 euros »

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 77%

Location 86%

Safety 81%

Staff 84%

Value 82%

Showing 11-20 of 113 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location and staff

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hello,
Thanks for this review, our team is pleased to provide you a great time in Paris, see you soon, Romuald Manager

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Excellent service, good location, clean and comfortable rooms and wonderful croissants for breakfast ;)

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Bonjour,
Well, thanks for this review, you've enjoyed your stay with us, so we're happy to do a good job and hope to welcome you for your next stay, Regards, Romuald Manager

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Daily cleaning of the room!

Disliked: Limited breakfast

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hello,
Thanks for this comment, we're happy to provide you a wonderful stay with us, we are waiting to welcome you for your next trip.
Romuald, Manager

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Then location is fantastic everything is so close by. Our room was clean and spacious and the showers were real nice.

Disliked: Staff were a bit unfriendly

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hello, thanks for your review. We regret that the answer of our staff was not what you've expected, and we hope to welcome you a next time for a better stay, Romuald Manager

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The rooms were very clean, staff were so friendly and fluent English speakers, the area was safe. Definitely recommended!!

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hi there,
There is nothing to add, our aim is to provide you a wonderful time in Paris, a warm welcome and a good place to sleep! Thank you so much for your time, we hope to welcome you for your next trip, Romuald Manager

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I got upgraded to a double room just for myself!

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hi there,
When it's possible, we like to give little gift to our guest, as discover the + of a private room, see you a next time, Romuald Manager

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway

Liked: Cheaper price and close to the metro station ,very nice breakfast and good wifi .

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Bonjour,
Thanks for your review, a good breakfast is the best way to start the Day to discover the city, waiting to welcome you for your next trip, Regards, Romuald Manager

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly staff and nice ambience

Disliked: No elevator but it's Paris so no major inconveniences

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hi there,
Thanks for this review, our aim is to provide you a nice stay with us in Paris, we hope to welcome you for your next trip, Romuald Manager

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: Location


The property's response is

Hi there, thanks for this comment, what did you not like exacltly? We hope you will come back for a better stay, Romuald Manager

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Friendly, nice hostel in middle of Montmartre. My best hostel experience in Paris in living neighbourhood!

Disliked: I guess safety could be perhaps better, but friendly a bit Parisian Place!

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hi, thanks for this review, it help us to improve our services, we'll welcome you with pleasure for your next trip, Romuald Manager

Check Availability