HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of St Christopher's Inn Canal Paris Hostel

159, rue de Crimee, Paris, France

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 82%

Location 82%

Safety 86%

Staff 90%

Value 85%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Common Room
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free city tour
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Nightclub
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Important Information

Check out is 11am

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 82%

Location 82%

Safety 86%

Staff 90%

Value 85%

Showing 1-10 of 533 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating


07 Jul 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: I liked it in comparing with the price,

Disliked: Every thing was ok for me, the dorm roms has a window wich you can oppen but not fully so litel bit hot

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Mar 2017

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Nice and friendly stuff. Good room condition. Generally a safe place to stay.

Disliked: The lockers unter several beds were broken.. I hit my hand several times. The beds weren't very stable if one person moved a little we were all start moving.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Feb 2017

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Cool atmosphere and nice abomination

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Dec 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Location is quite near to the Metro station. Pretty convenient. Breakfast is relatively cheap which help to save some money for backpackers.

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 40%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Dec 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Breakfast

Disliked: There was mucu on the wall next to my bed.

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Dec 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: All Personel is very helpful

Disliked: Rooms to dirty on walls every different kind stains and smells like so bad

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Oct 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: The young and kind stuff and the breakfasts

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 80%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Clean sheets. Relatively clean bathroom.

Disliked: I was very mistreated by staff there. Having spent one night at the hostel, I left my bag there an additional 24 hours in a locker. When I came back to get it, I was harassed by the security guard for taking too long to collect my belongings.

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Modern property in good location, free breakfast, single room was nice plenty of space and a good balcony, 606.

Disliked: No bar stools at the bar!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: it's helping a lot to get any information about the city airport, perfect direction, kind of help,... with always smile ...

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability