HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Nice, France

93.3%
3 reviews Book Now 
1

Résidence Ajoupa Baie des Anges

2 star Hotel
4, Rue Masséna, Nice, France 06000

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Résidence Ajoupa Baie des Anges

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 86% Facilities - 93% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 100%
Lucille Power
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Lucille would recommend this property 08 December 2012

Best stay we've had in Europe so far! The room has all functioning and modern facilities. We were able to cook breakfast every morning to save us a few euros. Comforting, warm and well-lit room! Loved it.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 06 October 2011

Location was fantastic & the room was fully contained including TV fridge microwave cutlery & stove!

92.9%
16 reviews Book Now 
2

clair hotel

2 star Hotel
Impasse Victor lavagna, 23, Bd Carnot, Nice, France 06300

15 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend clair hotel

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 85% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 91%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 22 April 2014

Nice room, with a small kitchenette. The room door opened onto a lovely courtyard where we decided to eat the meals that we had at the hotel. The hotel staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful, with plenty of suggestions for things to see and do and how to get around.

carol dorkins
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
carol would recommend this property 24 October 2013

The property was very clean and airy with patio doors to the garden where you could eat your breakfast. The owners were very friendly and chatty and helpful with directions. Supermarket 5 minutes away. Vieux port only 5 mts away and walk around port and up to start of Promenade Anglais (which is stunning) only about 20 minutes.

91.5%
567 reviews Book Now 
3

Hostel Meyerbeer Beach

Hostel
15 rue Meyerbeer, Nice, France 06000

501 out of 567 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Meyerbeer Beach

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 87%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 90%
Jose Roberto Venegas Quesada
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
88.6%
Jose Roberto would recommend this property 30 August 2014

The staff was really really nice! They were all very helpful for everything I needed! It is also located in a fabulous location, and they give you a free walking tour which is pretty good as well

Ann-Kristin Appel
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
82.9%
Ann-Kristin would recommend this property 17 August 2014

It is really close to the sea so that you can See the sea when youre looking out of your Window! Nice and clean hotel like bathroom. Nice staff, nice special breakfast.

89.6%
188 reviews Book Now 
4

Victoria House Hostel

Hostel
6 Rue Docteur Jacques Guidoni, Nice, France 06000

175 out of 188 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Victoria House Hostel

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 95% Facilities - 78% Safety - 86%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 89%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
20 August 2014

Victoria House Hostel is located close to everything! With only a 5 minute walk to the beach, it is very easy to leave your valuables behind and go for a dip in the azure water. The price was fair for Nice, so if sticking to the budget is a priority, this is not a bad choice.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 August 2014

Rooms were very clean and spacious. Great location between the old city and shopping street. Short walk to bus and train services as well. The hostel cat was friendly. Val, the young owner, was most welcoming and helpful. Wifi was great. I would not hesitate to stay again!

87.5%
26 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Little Palace Nice

2 star Hotel
9, avenue Baquis, Nice, France 06000

24 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Little Palace Nice

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 91% Facilities - 79% Safety - 88%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 June 2012

The best place we had stayed in on our trip. Very clean, new, and comfortable. Very good value for money. Very handy to the train station. Wifi in the rooms.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2011

Big, friendly room (we had a 4-bed room for 2). The bathroom was clean and its size above average, too. It was very calm at night, although we slept with the window wide open, since it led to a court. No noise from the neighbours either. The hotel is very close to the port and to the city center and has as supermarket just around the corner. Altogether a recommendable hotel with a fair price.

87.3%
7 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Boreal

3 star Hotel
9, rue Paul Déroulède, Nice, France 06000

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Boreal

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 82% Facilities - 82% Safety - 91%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 82%
Jessica Polis
85.7%
Jessica would recommend this property 13 July 2009

The location was wonderful!! So close to the old town, shopping, the train station AND the beach. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the rooms were very nice and clean.

John Clarke
100.0%
John would recommend this property 29 May 2008

The location of the hostel was brillant, right between the train station and the bus station ideal location for the grand prix and shopping. There was also lots of cafes and bar close to the hostel. The hostel should be rated more then just 3 stars as it like a 4 star hotel everything is perfact

86.5%
11 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Berlioz

Hostel
55 Rue Berlioz, Nice, France 06000

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Berlioz

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 89% Facilities - 74% Safety - 89%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 October 2013

Lovely family run hotel. Great location as close to train station and tram and the airport bus drop off & pick up is right across the road. Free wifi provided. The owner is friendly & happy to help you with anything you need.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2013

The staff was amazing, very friendly. The room was big enough and very clean, internet connection ok.

86.2%
295 reviews Book Now 
8

Hostel Paradis

Hostel
1 Rue Paradis, Nice, France 06000

255 out of 295 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Paradis

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 92% Facilities - 71% Safety - 84%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 87%
Linda Berzina
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Linda would recommend this property 26 April 2014

Location - couldn't ask for better. Staff very helpful as well, overall nothing to complain about.

Martha Pietruszewski
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Martha would recommend this property 11 February 2014

I enjoyed the central location of this property. It was close to the beach and the main street of Nice. Also, it has a sister hostel that you are able to go and use their facilities.

84.7%
28 reviews Book Now 
9

Villa Aramis Guesthouse

Guesthouse
3 Av des Mousquetaires, Nice, France 06100

24 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Aramis Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 84%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 86%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 September 2013

Wonderful atmosphere of an old house, located in a nice area 3 minutes walk from the tram station, although quite far from the beach (some 25-30 min walk). Great value for money.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 31 October 2012

Room simply and tastefully furnished, comfy bed. Really friendly host, great location - supermarket couple of minutes walk away, easy to get to from train station with luggage (using tram), walking distance to beach, old town etc. If you're not up for walking tram stop is very close and can get to major attractions this way instead of on foot. Breakfast was basic but loads of choice in cereals, bread/biscuits/cake, jams and tea/coffee. It was plenty! Having use of kitchen was a definite plus (for saving money). We were also able to do a load of washing which was great! If you're a cat lover this place is for you as 3 cats live here - one hairless, a mother and her kitten (kitten is very cute!).

84.2%
515 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Trocadero

2 star Hotel
7 Rue de Belgique, Nice, France 06000

473 out of 515 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Trocadero

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 91% Facilities - 81% Safety - 81%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 90%
Jocelyn Pritchard
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Jocelyn would recommend this property 29 November 2012

Rooms were cleaned daily, good location, 2 mins to train station, supermarket 50m away, 100m to main street. Rooms were well sized, bathroom is fine. clean and comfortable beds.

Gianna de Tisi
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Gianna would recommend this property 05 December 2011

Only 1 minute from train station so excellent for those travelling about. Simple and clean room with tv and safe. Friendly and helpful staff on standby 24hrs a day.

Nice

30 Hostels from 21.01 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Nice hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nice. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Nice

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Nice. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nice?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter