HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Nice, France

Hotel du Baou 87%

Hotel du Baou

Hotel
246 Allee Hector Pintus, La Gaude
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
93%
Location
67%
Safety
93%
Staff
93%
Value
93%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel du Baou

11 Jul 2013 77%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year City break

nice hill top view to alps and cost, clean and new refurbished

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel du Baou reviews

Comte de Nice 85%

Comte de Nice

Hotel
29, Rue de Dijon
Atmosphere
73%
Cleanliness
85%
Facilities
82%
Location
85%
Safety
90%
Staff
95%
Value
82%

11 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Comte de Nice

25 Jun 2013 100%

Very good generous buffet breakfast.

would recommend this property

15 Jun 2012 89%
With friends / other travellers City break

V helpful & friendly staff. Nice decor, well sized room

would recommend this property

Read all Comte de Nice reviews

Hotel Berlioz 83%

Hotel Berlioz

Hotel
55 rue Berlioz
Atmosphere
85%
Cleanliness
88%
Facilities
73%
Location
83%
Safety
88%
Staff
85%
Value
85%

10 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Berlioz

23 Aug 2015 91%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

The room was clean, good airconditioning. The owner sent me an imediate email after my reservation with the front door codes and left the keys waiting for me in the reception.

would recommend this property

19 Oct 2013 100%

Lovely family run hotel. Great location as close to train station and tram and the airport bus drop off & pick up is right across the road. Free wifi provided. The owner is friendly & happy to help you with anything you need.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Berlioz reviews

Backpacker's Hostel Chez Patrick 80%

Backpacker's Hostel Chez Patrick

Hostel
32, Rue Pertinax, 1st Floor, 1st Floor
Atmosphere
74%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
71%
Location
86%
Safety
81%
Staff
81%
Value
80%

11 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Backpacker's Hostel Chez Patrick

22 Jul 2015 86%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

The location is great! The staff are kind and is very clean.

would recommend this property

17 May 2015 91%
Alone Work / volunteering

Very Clean and friendly Staff

would recommend this property

Read all Backpacker's Hostel Chez Patrick reviews

Hotel Helvétique 82%

Hotel Helvétique

Hotel
47 Rue de l'Hôtel des Postes
Atmosphere
71%
Cleanliness
84%
Facilities
77%
Location
94%
Safety
86%
Staff
84%
Value
83%

23 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Helvétique

25 Aug 2014 83%
With my spouse / partner City break

Great location, 5 minutes walk from the main square, 7 from the beach, 10 from old town. A fantastic room for the money. Clean, large clean double bed, great walk in shower (waterfall style).

would recommend this property

18 Jun 2013 51%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Location

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Helvétique reviews

Hotel Lafayette 73%

Hotel Lafayette

Hotel
32, Rue de l'Hotel des Postes
Atmosphere
60%
Cleanliness
87%
Facilities
67%
Location
87%
Safety
80%
Staff
87%
Value
67%

2 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Lafayette

14 Dec 2011 74%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Good location to station, beach & shops. Bed comfy.

29 Oct 2011 83%
As a family with children Sightseeing & culture

Right around the corner from Place Massena and the city center/ beach. Price was okay and staff was helpful. Free wifi in rooms.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Lafayette reviews

Hotel Villa La Malouine 73%

Hotel Villa La Malouine

Hotel
62 Bld Carnot, 06300
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
73%
Location
60%
Safety
80%
Staff
80%
Value
67%

2 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Villa La Malouine

18 Jul 2014 94%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Character and charm

would recommend this property

30 Jun 2014 71%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

We stayed in a lovely room - we got upgraded to a bigger and nicer one that was availabel and it was very nice

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Villa La Malouine reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nice?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Nice hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nice. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Nice

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Nice. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!