We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/11/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/11/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Cannes, France

88.9%
50 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel PLM

2 star Hotel
3 rue Hoche, Cannes, France 06400

48 out of 50 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel PLM

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 86% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 84%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 27 July 2013

Hotel PLM was in a great position in Cannes. It was close to the beach, cafes/restaurants & supermarkets. The room was a little small but it was all we needed for 2 nights. The staff were friendly and helpful. The front desk is manned 7am - 7pm so you have to ring a door bell to get in outside of these hours - this is not a hassle at all! I would recommend this hotel.

Jenna Bourke
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Jenna would recommend this property 23 March 2013

Fantastically cheap for Cannes. Great location - walking distance to beach. Clean rooms.

88.1%
141 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Chanteclair

Hotel
12 rue Forville, Cannes, France 06400

123 out of 141 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Chanteclair

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 96% Facilities - 79% Safety - 90%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 86%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 29 June 2014

This was the perfect property for an inexpensive but quaint and charming stay in Cannes. We weren't looking for much more than a place to sleep and drop our stuff while we explored the beach and it was exactly that. It's close walking distance to most everything and there's a darling corridor with restaurants a stones throw away.

Laura Wynne
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Laura would recommend this property 27 June 2014

Oscar the French bulldog was a lovely addition to our stay. The owner was very helpful. The hostel is in a great location right in the old town, close to the port, the castle and an easy walk from the train station. Room was spacious and clean, nice courtyard for afternoon drinks and relaxation. Excellent value for money.

86.3%
76 reviews Book Now 
3

Eden Paradise Hotel

2 star Hotel
Impasse des hameaux de beausol, Golfe Juan , Cannes, France 06220 

71 out of 76 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Eden Paradise Hotel

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 94% Facilities - 80% Safety - 86%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 91%
grégory zen
100.0%
grégory would recommend this property 13 February 2010

Super accueil , et surtout très serviable pour toute sorte d'informations souhaiter . Merci beaucoup !

Customer review
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 29 September 2009

The owner was very friendly. The apartments were quite basic but very good value from money. The beach is only a 5-10 min walk away.

81.0%
14 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Atlantis**

2 star Hotel
4, rue du 24 Aout, Cannes, France F06400

12 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Atlantis**

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 78% Facilities - 80% Safety - 81%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 75% Value - 72%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2010

The location was incredible. The size of room and bathroom was beyind expected, very big!

Customer review
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 12 August 2007

the location is quite nice, and the staffs in the hotel are very kind and helpful

76.5%
48 reviews Book Now 
5

HOTEL LES TOURRADES

2 star Hotel
Avenue Saint Exupery, Chemin de la Bastide Rouge, Cannes, France 06150

34 out of 48 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HOTEL LES TOURRADES

Atmosphere - 69% Staff - 82% Facilities - 72% Safety - 83%
Location - 69% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 77%
Anna Olejarz
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Anna would recommend this property 01 May 2012

Our room had a huge, very comfortable bed.eThe walls are thick and more or less soundproof, so you can feel that you have privacy there. The bathroom is nice and clean, they give cups and soaps. Very nice and helpful lady in the reception, I talked with her in both English and French. Mac Donald in the same building. It's great for longer stay too. I have to recommend a chinese restaurant quite close to the hotel. It has a buffet (15 euro/person) and the food is amazing, plus it's really popular - sometimes there are so many people, u need to wait a bit. But still, it's very well organised. Ask in reception how to get there.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 18 September 2011

It is really convenient to stay as it has two bus lines just about five minutes away and it is not far away from centre or the beach. There is a huge supermarket, Carrefour, behind the hotel and McDonald's downstairs. Really good experience.

Cannes

8 Hostels from 23.40 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Cannes hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cannes. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.