We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Nadi, Fiji

89.1%
51 reviews Book Now 
1

Stoney Creek Resort

Hostel
Sabeto, Nadi, Fiji .

48 out of 51 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Stoney Creek Resort

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 90%
Dorian Martinka
As a family with children
Family Holiday
94.3%
Dorian would recommend this property 10 July 2013

We were in Fiji to enjoy the mountains after having plenty of snorkeling and water sports in Tonga. Stoney Creek is off the beaten track and offers spedid views of the mountains. The entry patio was a spendid place to relax, read or enjoy the refreshing pool. The staff was really friendly and accomodating. We ate all our meals there, it isn't too convenient to go elsewhere, and my vegetarian diet was accomodated. The meals were very reasonably priced. Gary and Michele, the owners, are continuously upgrading the resort. Gary is constructing a very inspired miniature golf course that should be done near the end of the year. They are both fascinatiing to talk with.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation/spa
57.1%
21 April 2012

Loved all the cats and dogs, not so much stepping in their mess outside our door at night. We had two meals during our stay, lunch and dinner. We had expected breakfast in the morning before our early flight out as it was supposed to be included but when we left our room no one was to be found so we ate later at the airport. We arrived from the coral coast around 2:00 and asked if we could have lunch. Michelle asked what we wanted to eat, no menu. We said we didn't really know what they had and so she offered ham and cheese sandwiches with fries for about $10 each, not bad. For dinner they put out a chalkboard menu with 4 or so options all for around $19. We orderd the chicken curry to share as we had had a late lunch. It was delicious!!! Served with a tomato chutney and mini samosas, the presentation was beautiful and the portion size was great. We shared a deluxe private suite. There was a queen size bed as well as a twin. The room was clean, spacious and well appointed. We were each given a large bottle of water on arrival and there was a mini fridge and coffee maker in the room. The bathroom had a double sink, a big roomy shower, separate toilet and Stoney creek provided towels, shampoo, conditioner and body wash. .

85.3%
269 reviews Book Now 
2

Mamas Tropic of Capricorn Resort

Hostel
Lot 11 Wasawasa Road, Newtown Beach, Nadi, Fiji 679

235 out of 269 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mamas Tropic of Capricorn Resort

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 88% Facilities - 81% Safety - 84%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 88%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
62.9%
Customer would recommend this property 24 August 2014

Mama was friendly but could have been more helpful at times. There is not really any atmosphere, much more of an older crowd while I stayed here but its right next door to smugglers hostel which has a busy bar if that's more your thing. I was in the dorm room which was very clean and tidy with a bathroom. I felt I was just overcharged for my stay on Mana Island which I booked through this hostel....try elsewhere first. I would recommend staying here over smugglers as I felt the rooms were nicer and cheaper but use the facilities of the other bars along the beach.

Maren Koepcke
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Maren would recommend this property 09 July 2014

I love the familiar atmosphere. The staff is so friendly and the Resort Is really clean and directly at the beach. That's amazing!

83.9%
129 reviews Book Now 
3

Bamboo Beach

Hostel
33 Newtown Beach, Wailoaloa, Nadi, Fiji 679

119 out of 129 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bamboo Beach

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 94% Facilities - 76% Safety - 79%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 86%
Natasha Santos
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
85.7%
Natasha would recommend this property 15 September 2014

Staff is more like a big family, I read reviews and I thought people were overacting but not at all. Price amazing, dorms really clean.

Fionnuala Bulman
With a large group / tour
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
91.4%
Fionnuala would recommend this property 02 September 2014

The hostel was in a great location, right on the beach! We were met at the airport by very friendly staff who managed to fit the whole group of us (13) and all our luggage into shuttle buses for the drive to the hostel. The evening show with fire dancing and the kava ceremony was unexpected and amazing to watch. When we were ready to leave they booked a fantastic orange bus to take our group to the other side of the island, and at a reasonable price.

81.0%
45 reviews Book Now 
4

Wailoaloa Beach Resort Fiji

4 star Hotel
Newtown Road, Nadi Bay, Wailoaloa, Nadi, Fiji 14569

39 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Wailoaloa Beach Resort Fiji

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 78% Safety - 86%
Location - 67% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 31 July 2014

The staff I amazing, I left for two weeks then reined and everyone remembered my name and asked about my travels! They're incredibly helpful and so kind. There's free wifi, a nice pool and great dorm rooms (you usually get a room to yourself)!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 February 2014

Amazing staff! Really friendly and made great friends with other travellers too. A small cosy homely place I would definitely return to! Backpacker dorms are like living in the staff quarters but as I stayed for 2 weeks I felt really welcome and had good conversation with the staff. Real down to earth place, unlike some of the high end flash resorts spread around fiji.

80.9%
92 reviews Book Now 
5

Horizon Beach Backpackers

Hostel
Wailoaloa Road, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fiji .

71 out of 92 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Horizon Beach Backpackers

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 83% Facilities - 80% Safety - 79%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 87%
Laura Adams
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
80.0%
Laura would recommend this property 01 March 2013

The restaurant was good value for money, and you could use all the facilities at Smuggler's Cove (their sister property) for free but the room rate at Horizon is much cheaper. If you're on a budget or just need a place to stay before going on a trip (which is what we did), Horizon's is perfect. Only ten mins from airport too, and they'll pick you up.

Gordon Carver
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Gordon would recommend this property 17 February 2013

Due to the hurricane we were moved to smugglers cove, which is brilliant for the money we were paying.

79.3%
51 reviews Book Now 
6

Aquarius On The Beach

3 star Hotel
17 Wasawasa Road, Nadi, Fiji .

43 out of 51 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aquarius On The Beach

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 85% Facilities - 73% Safety - 77%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 80%
Lorna Chen
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
68.6%
Lorna would recommend this property 12 June 2013

the staff is extremely friendly and helpful with any question, the place is quieter compared to smugglers, the breakfast was great!

Martin Stockton
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing
91.4%
Martin would recommend this property 21 August 2012

Location was great, considering main land beaches. Easy from airport & proberly best place to stay in area. Staff very good.

77.8%
44 reviews Book Now 
7

Nadi Bay Resort

3 star Hotel
Wailoaloa Road, Nadi, Fiji NAP 0359

34 out of 44 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nadi Bay Resort

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 72% Facilities - 84% Safety - 84%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 73%
Kris Liaugminas
Alone
Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Kris would recommend this property 12 December 2012

Great place to stay if you want to get away from the party crowd down the road at all the hostels in New Town Beach

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
45.7%
02 July 2010

It was an okay stop over however it was quite isolated unlike smuggelers cove where i stayed before. Which was surrounded by other back packer hostels.

77.5%
55 reviews Book Now 
8

Nomads Skylodge

Hostel
Queens Highway, Nadi, Fiji 0

47 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nomads Skylodge

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 80% Facilities - 79% Safety - 82%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 80%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2013

I had booked for my elderly parents for overnight before they caught a flight out of the country. convenient location not too far from the airport or town and beaches. walking distance to restaurants and convenient shops. Public transport also readily available. Staff were accommodating and free transfer to airport..

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 06 March 2012

They had security guards posted around the cottages at night which was comforting. The staff at the bar and restaurant were extremely friendly and helpful. The drinks were fairly priced.

77.3%
234 reviews Book Now 
9

Smugglers Cove Backpackers

Hostel
Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fiji .

207 out of 234 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Smugglers Cove Backpackers

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 72% Facilities - 77% Safety - 82%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 81%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Good location with many additional facilities and activities provided for low cost. Extremely clean rooms and considerably more secure than nearby options.

Shannon Wetdewich
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Shannon would recommend this property 01 July 2014

I liked that it was fresh and friendly. Meeting new people and for the first stay in fiji to the last few days of my travels it was relaxing.

77.3%
144 reviews Book Now 
10

Travellers Beach Resort

Hostel
Lot 19, Wasawasa RD, New Town, Nadi Bay Beach Estate, Nadi, Fiji 679

116 out of 144 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Travellers Beach Resort

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 80% Facilities - 71% Safety - 76%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 83%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 14 February 2013

The owner and the staff is super friendly! The location is super since it is on the beach but only about 15 minutes by taxi from the airport and Nadi city. I is a good budget accomodation and you get to meet more locals since you are not so far away from everything like in other expensive Resorts on the island

Glenn Richards
As a family with children
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday
80.0%
Glenn would recommend this property 14 August 2011

the rooms were very large. the free breakfast. use of a pool along with the beach. quiet but near enough to life if you want it.

Nadi

19 Hostels from 5.24 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Nadi hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nadi. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.