We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Nadi, Fiji

88.3%
53 reviews Book Now 
1

Stoney Creek Resort

Hostel
Sabeto, Nadi, Fiji .

50 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Stoney Creek Resort

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 92% Facilities - 87% Safety - 92%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 89%
Dorian Martinka
As a family with children
Family Holiday
94.3%
Dorian would recommend this property 10 July 2013

We were in Fiji to enjoy the mountains after having plenty of snorkeling and water sports in Tonga. Stoney Creek is off the beaten track and offers spedid views of the mountains. The entry patio was a spendid place to relax, read or enjoy the refreshing pool. The staff was really friendly and accomodating. We ate all our meals there, it isn't too convenient to go elsewhere, and my vegetarian diet was accomodated. The meals were very reasonably priced. Gary and Michele, the owners, are continuously upgrading the resort. Gary is constructing a very inspired miniature golf course that should be done near the end of the year. They are both fascinatiing to talk with.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation/spa
57.1%
21 April 2012

Loved all the cats and dogs, not so much stepping in their mess outside our door at night. We had two meals during our stay, lunch and dinner. We had expected breakfast in the morning before our early flight out as it was supposed to be included but when we left our room no one was to be found so we ate later at the airport. We arrived from the coral coast around 2:00 and asked if we could have lunch. Michelle asked what we wanted to eat, no menu. We said we didn't really know what they had and so she offered ham and cheese sandwiches with fries for about $10 each, not bad. For dinner they put out a chalkboard menu with 4 or so options all for around $19. We orderd the chicken curry to share as we had had a late lunch. It was delicious!!! Served with a tomato chutney and mini samosas, the presentation was beautiful and the portion size was great. We shared a deluxe private suite. There was a queen size bed as well as a twin. The room was clean, spacious and well appointed. We were each given a large bottle of water on arrival and there was a mini fridge and coffee maker in the room. The bathroom had a double sink, a big roomy shower, separate toilet and Stoney creek provided towels, shampoo, conditioner and body wash. .

85.0%
254 reviews Book Now 
2

Smugglers Cove Backpackers

Hostel
Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fiji .

227 out of 254 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Smugglers Cove Backpackers

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 81% Facilities - 85% Safety - 87%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 85%
Klaus Lemmin
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Klaus would recommend this property 17 August 2015

looking out to the sea only fifty meters from the deck and the friendly staff made this stay worth while. catching a local bus on the hour to the local town for a dollar was an experience and a pleasant one. The friendly local cat that kept saying hello and we dubbed her with the name of CATrina. The evening was filled with guest which gave the place a friendly and welcoming atmosphere along with a nightly experience of fire dancers Kava drinking ceremonies and open air cooking. A very memorable stay and value for money.

chloe McCaughan
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
82.9%
chloe would recommend this property 13 August 2015

Its great for young people! Quite social even though I only stayed here for one night after spending a week Island hopping.

84.3%
270 reviews Book Now 
3

Tropic of Capricorn Resort

Hostel
Lot 11 Wasawasa Road, Newtown Beach, Nadi, Fiji 679

235 out of 270 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tropic of Capricorn Resort

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 88% Facilities - 80% Safety - 83%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 88%
Ashlea Wheeler
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
77.1%
23 May 2015

I loved the Fijian people who worked at the hostel. Always a smile on their faces, and happy to help you with anything you might need. The beach location was nice, some great hammocks and lounges to relax on during the day.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
62.9%
Customer would recommend this property 24 August 2014

Mama was friendly but could have been more helpful at times. There is not really any atmosphere, much more of an older crowd while I stayed here but its right next door to smugglers hostel which has a busy bar if that's more your thing. I was in the dorm room which was very clean and tidy with a bathroom. I felt I was just overcharged for my stay on Mana Island which I booked through this hostel....try elsewhere first. I would recommend staying here over smugglers as I felt the rooms were nicer and cheaper but use the facilities of the other bars along the beach.

83.7%
138 reviews Book Now 
4

Bamboo Beach

Hostel
33 Newtown Beach, Wailoaloa, Nadi, Fiji 679

128 out of 138 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bamboo Beach

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 78% Safety - 79%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 83%
Rachel highes
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Rachel would recommend this property 06 June 2015

Fantastic atmosphere!!!! The staff are so friendly and cannot help you enough especially Sed, Simon, Tim and Imeri. The rooms are always clean!!! The best tours, evening entertainment and food

Ajda Pretnar
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Ajda would recommend this property 25 March 2015

This is a clean place with friendly staff, hammocks and pool in the front overlooking the sea. Food is also nice and reasonably priced. Would recommend!

81.7%
101 reviews Book Now 
5

Horizon Beach Backpackers

Hostel
Wailoaloa Road, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fiji .

79 out of 101 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Horizon Beach Backpackers

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 84% Facilities - 80% Safety - 83%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
48.6%
29 July 2015

Handy location. Can use all of facilities at smugglers cove but fraction of the cost.

Amy Clark
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway
82.9%
Amy would recommend this property 04 March 2015

Amazing friendly staff, always helpful and smiling. Evening restaurant is nice being small you get better service. You can use to the resort facilities next door so best of both worlds. Backpacker price, resort facilities. All our day trips were booked in site with transfers to the harbour making up for the mainland location.

79.7%
50 reviews Book Now 
6

Wailoaloa Beach Resort Fiji

4 star Hotel
Newtown Road, Nadi Bay, Wailoaloa, Nadi, Fiji 14569

43 out of 50 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Wailoaloa Beach Resort Fiji

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 80% Facilities - 76% Safety - 82%
Location - 65% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 92%
Sandra Leiner
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Sandra would recommend this property 15 April 2015

Very cheap and comfortable. Cheap dinner and beer. Nice staff. Booked for me the boat and hostel on mana island.

Customer review
Alone
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 13 April 2015

its not 4 stars fancy hotel,but u got what you paid,there is a bus stop outside the resort to town,only costs $0.75,otherwise you can go by 25 mins walk,or take a cab.There are several hostels nearby just go out of the resort ,and turn right,about 5mins walkyou will see two shops,turn light when you see the big one(can buy beer ,water and snacks from here,cheaper than port)

79.3%
51 reviews Book Now 
7

Aquarius On The Beach

3 star Hotel
17 Wasawasa Road, Nadi, Fiji .

43 out of 51 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aquarius On The Beach

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 85% Facilities - 73% Safety - 77%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 80%
Lorna Chen
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
68.6%
Lorna would recommend this property 12 June 2013

the staff is extremely friendly and helpful with any question, the place is quieter compared to smugglers, the breakfast was great!

Martin Stockton
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing
91.4%
Martin would recommend this property 21 August 2012

Location was great, considering main land beaches. Easy from airport & proberly best place to stay in area. Staff very good.

79.1%
10 reviews Book Now 
8

Beachcomber Island resort

Hostel
mamanuca group, Nadi, Fiji P.O. Box 364

8 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Beachcomber Island resort

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 82% Facilities - 76% Safety - 86%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 60%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 June 2015

Very happy and friendly island. Everything was close and accessible. Meals were very good and accommodating. Good beach and swimming. Rooms were serviced each day.

Martina Boss
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
91.4%
Martina would recommend this property 04 April 2015

Awesome island with white beach, turquoise water, surrounded by an amazing reef. Snorkeling is free, happy hour 4 times a day, lovely bar staff. Clean rooms, nice arrangenent of dorms.

77.8%
44 reviews Book Now 
9

Nadi Bay Resort

3 star Hotel
Wailoaloa Road, Nadi, Fiji NAP 0359

34 out of 44 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nadi Bay Resort

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 72% Facilities - 84% Safety - 84%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 73%
Kris Liaugminas
Alone
Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Kris would recommend this property 12 December 2012

Great place to stay if you want to get away from the party crowd down the road at all the hostels in New Town Beach

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
45.7%
02 July 2010

It was an okay stop over however it was quite isolated unlike smuggelers cove where i stayed before. Which was surrounded by other back packer hostels.

77.5%
55 reviews Book Now 
10

Nomads Skylodge

Hostel
Queens Highway, Nadi, Fiji 0

47 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nomads Skylodge

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 80% Facilities - 79% Safety - 82%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 80%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2013

I had booked for my elderly parents for overnight before they caught a flight out of the country. convenient location not too far from the airport or town and beaches. walking distance to restaurants and convenient shops. Public transport also readily available. Staff were accommodating and free transfer to airport..

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 06 March 2012

They had security guards posted around the cottages at night which was comforting. The staff at the bar and restaurant were extremely friendly and helpful. The drinks were fairly priced.

Nadi

18 Hostels from 5.49 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Nadi hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nadi. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.