HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of FeelGood Hostel Tallinn Tallinn

Hostel

Kaarli Pst.11, Tallinn, Estonia

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 77%

Location 90%

Safety 86%

Staff 89%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room

Facilities

  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Common Room
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Vending Machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 9.47USD
  • Towel 1.18USD

Important Information

Please note:
Cancellation policy: 48h advance notice.
Late cancellation or no-show one night charge.
Payment upon arrival by cash, credit or debit cards.

Check in from 13.30.
Check out before 11.00.

Small breakfast included.
Taxes included.

Situated just 1 minute walk from the Historical Tallinn Old Town, best access to the city center!

Nice city park to hang out just across the street.
Bus & Trolly Station just across the street. Limited Car Parking possibilities.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Tallinn?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 77%

Location 90%

Safety 86%

Staff 89%

Value 86%

Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:

Liked: Great location, nice and warm in the freezing winter temperatures, nice set up with common areas.

Disliked: Only downside was that the description on Hostelbookers mentioned 'small breakfast included' - nope.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly and helpfull staff, we came in late and left early, but we encountered zero problems. Everything was really clean as well.

Disliked: Toilet didn't flush that well, but that's about it.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The washing machine was free, the staff were nice

Disliked: Found so many dishes in the sink that I couldn't use it. People were always sleeping in the halls. Just crashed out in the hall, even though they had rooms.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great staff, very clean, washing machines! Nice bright window in 4-bed dorm with window seat. Good system for food labelling. Nice to have individual bed lights.

Disliked: Kind of a weird atmosphere; kitchen is tiny, and the split-level design of the hostel makes it not very social.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Really good atmosphere, i would for sure recommend it. toilets and showers were clean and kitchen with things to be used for free :)

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is really quiet and nicely made so one feels comfortable. It is really close to the center.

Disliked: The shower did not work right and had only cold water.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hi and thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the shower did not work properly for you. We have had no problems with this in the past, and unfortunately you did not report this to the staff while you were staying with us, so we could not fix it for you!

Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

FG

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: The staff was extremely welcoming and open-minded from the moment we arrived. Also, free cookies whenever you want! Agh, love.

Disliked: I can gladly say that there was not a thing I disliked about the place - it was lovely, especially for that money.

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was pretty cool and relaxing. For me a bit too quiet though

Disliked: The fact that it was so quiet at times that I almost felt like I had to whisper

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I just had a great time, everyone was fantastic. Great experience ;-)

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: We liked the really nice atmosphere and the cleanliness due to the fact that everyone leaves the shoes at the entrance.The fact that the reception is 24/7 is really convenient and safe too.The geographical location is not just in the center but really no problem (150m maybe)

Disliked: No wifi in the dorms: not super convienent.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability