We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all London hostels
See all London hotels

Reviews of Apples Inn 3

Guesthouse | 380 Strone Road, Manor Park, London, England E12 6TW

68.6% Overall Rating

8 out of 13 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (01/04/2013)

Fern Taylor thinks…

"The room was reasonably priced. There is free wifi throughout as well as a free washing machine (no dryer though). Bathrooms are clean. There is a fairly nice kitchen with everything you would need.…"

Read all Apples Inn 3 reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines
  • Communal kitchen
  • Sofa

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to London?

Contact us directly

See other properties in London

Apples Inn Guesthouse
28.40 USD

Guesthouse 62.9% 16 reviews
Apple Lodge
28.40 USD

Guesthouse 65.8% 25 reviews
Apple Lodge 1
30.83 USD

Guesthouse 66.5% 7 reviews
Cottage 3L
42.19 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Globe Trott Inns
16.23 USD

Hostel 71.4% 436 reviews
Newham Hotel
89.26 USD

Hotel 3 star 76.4% 4 reviews
Valley Lodge
27.59 USD

Guesthouse 71.8% 8 reviews
Cranford Hotel
40.57 USD

Hotel 3 star 44.8% 3 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
68.6%

Overall Rating

8 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Apples Inn 3'

Atmosphere
70.8%
Location
60.0%
Facilities
69.2%
Cleanliness
70.8%
Staff
67.7%
Value
78.5%
Safety
63.1%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 12 reviews
Reset filter
91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Till Villalobos

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

27 April 2014 Till would recommend this property

Liked: Great people!

Disliked: The area seems a little bit ghetto.

48.6%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break

22 November 2013

Liked: Relatively cheap

Disliked: Bathrooms weren't clean. No reception

54.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 40% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Kirsty Hunter

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

20 September 2013

Liked: The house was pretty tidy, but most of all I liked the other people stayin here

Disliked: The bath leaked into the kitchen, there were yukky marks on the wall, the back yard hasn't been kept up. And the location was shit also they had emailed us the day we were travelling here to say that our accomadation had been cancelled we did not revive this email and I'd like to think if this was going to happen again they would give at least 24 hours notice.

65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 20% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Olga Shmatko

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

23 May 2013 Olga would recommend this property

Liked: Price is fair

Disliked: We arrived at the place just 30 min later than we expected, at 1 am, and nobody waited for us and nobody answered the phone given on front door, though we were calling hundred of times, so we had to look for another hotel to stay the 1st night. The same story happened to another couple of travellers, they were also left in the street woth noone answering the phone. Except this, the place is alright for the price, just do check twice that you'll be expected on arrival.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Fern Taylor

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

01 April 2013 Fern would recommend this property

Liked: The room was reasonably priced. There is free wifi throughout as well as a free washing machine (no dryer though). Bathrooms are clean. There is a fairly nice kitchen with everything you would need. Towels are provided.

Disliked: The house is in zone 4 so it makes transport a bit expensive. There is not a lot to do in the area; no pubs or cafes only takeaway places.


See all London hostels
See all London hotels