HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Revive Lodge Guesthouse

89 Hounslow Road, Feltham, Heathrow, London, England

Atmosphere 65%

Cleanliness 73%

Facilities 62%

Location 84%

Safety 78%

Staff 96%

Value 75%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 34.34USD
  • Breakfast 7.81USD

Important Information

Please note that we do make a credit card pre-authorization. In order to guarantee the reservation we need a valid credit card. If that is not the case we will cancel the booking.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to London?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 65%

Cleanliness 73%

Facilities 62%

Location 84%

Safety 78%

Staff 96%

Value 75%

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The owners were very friendly and helpful! All rooms were on the 1st floor, so I didn't have to lug my things up countless flights of stairs. The location was very convenient (only a short walk and quick bus ride to any of the Heathrow terminals). The wifi was strong! Complimentary coffee and tea. All in all, I had a pleasant, affordable stay.

Disliked: Not a good location for backpackers who want to meet other travelers. The house owners simply rented out their upstairs bedrooms. The rooms could've been cleaner.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Friendly staff.

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Very homely and cosy :)

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Handy for heathrow. Supermarkets nearby.

Disliked: Shared bathroom. Breakfast cereals were stale. No choice of what to have for breakfast.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: very easy to get to Heathrow even in the middle of the night as our flight was early morning. Room was clean and there was hot water. We got tea on request. Staff was friendly.

Disliked: Toilet didn't flush, but perhaps it was a temporary problem. As the bathroom is a shared bathroom it was more of an issue than if it had been a private bathroom. Bath didn't have a plug, only shower was available inside the bath.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms and facilities are comfortable.

Disliked: Facilities are slightly outdated.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It was close to the airport. It was a bed to sleep in and a hot shower.

Disliked: No towels provided and breakfast was not offered or mentioned.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The ease with wich directions are mentioned, the location, neighbourhood, and the friendliness of the staff was phenomenal. I was visiting from Canada and just loved it at Revive Family Lodge. Extremely genuine and nice people.

Disliked: Nothing, I can think of.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability