HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Blackpool, England

97.3%
33 reviews Book Now 
1

Mayfield Hotel

3 star Hotel
27 holmfield rd, Northpier, Blackpool, England FY29TB

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mayfield Hotel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 99%
Customer review
Alone
Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 23 September 2013

Warm welcome and hospitality. Clean and comfortable. A good satisfying breakfast provided.

Richard Rumsey
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Richard would recommend this property 22 July 2013

Easy parking, excellant hospitality, room lovely,short walk to prom and trams, Gut busting breakfast, nice evening meals VERY Frtendly Host and Hostess + son Jamie, will certainly return, feel part of the family!!

92.6%
136 reviews Book Now 
2

Da Ville Hotel

Hostel
90 Palatine Rd, Blackpool, England FY1 4BY

126 out of 136 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Da Ville Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 98% Facilities - 86% Safety - 94%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 94%
Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 13 July 2014

Colin and Shirley were great hosts. Nothing was too much trouble. My wife had to use a mobility scooter and Colin took the time to help me in and out of the hotel with it, despite its weight. The room was clean and tidy, with everything there as advertised. Breakfast was home-cooked and delicious, with bottomless drinks. In short, we had a lovely stay and are looking forward to staying again.

Steven Walker
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Steven would recommend this property 30 September 2013

Absolutely brilliant experiance, really friendly great value for money and the owners couldnt of been more helpful, allowed us late check in, constantly helped us when we needed it and the location couldnt of been more central

92.4%
6 reviews Book Now 
3

Leatham Park Bed and Breakfast

5 star Hotel
21 tyldesley road, Blackpool, England fy1 5dh

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Leatham Park Bed and Breakfast

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 January 2014

Suzanne, the owner was very friendly and fitted breakfast around us. Easy to park, straight outside, with no charge.

tina talbot
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
97.1%
tina would recommend this property 06 December 2013

The location was fabulous, the staff was friendly and warm. Overall experience was really good. Couldn't fault anything. The breakfast was surprisingly nice. Enjoyed it so much we stayed another night and have already spoken to the owner to arrange to come back the same time next year.

89.7%
5 reviews Book Now 
4

Fairway Lodge

Guesthouse
34-36 Hull Road, Blackpool, England FY1 4QB

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fairway Lodge

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 92%
daniel roberts
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
daniel would recommend this property 24 January 2012

Very friendly staff. Clean. Had its own bar and pool table. Families are kept in the hotel and group bookings are kept in the lodge across the road. It was a good choice of accomodation for our stag party. Thanks

Customer review
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 27 September 2009

Did exactly what it said on the tin. Quite basic, but that's what we paid for.Would recommend, and would stay again.

89.1%
15 reviews Book Now 
5

Cavendish Hotel

3 star Hotel
11 Pleasant Street, North Shore, Blackpool, England FY1 2JA

12 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cavendish Hotel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 88%
Raymond Murphy
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Raymond would recommend this property 30 September 2013

It is located near to blackpool beach and is just a short walk to all the facilities on offer

Julez Murrell
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Julez would recommend this property 16 July 2013

Staff were very helpful & friendly & went out of there way to help us. The hotel overall was exceptionally clean & very spacious. Food was very good & arrived hot unlike others I've stayed in before.

88.0%
46 reviews Book Now 
6

Argon House Guest House

Guesthouse
20 York Street, Blackpool, England FY1 5AQ

43 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Argon House Guest House

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 92%
Lena Stoll
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Lena would recommend this property 16 April 2013

The owner was really friendly and helpful. We had a TV, breakfast and the possibility to store our luggage.

Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 October 2012

the whole place is so homely and friendly .i had a fantastic stay at argon house it was full of character and a beautiful personal touch.the room was very clean and tidy and the shower room and toilet was also very clean .i wished i could have stayed longer .i will definetly reccomend this guest house to all my friends cant wait to come and stay again in the near future /thankyou charles & tabitha for making my stay very enjoyable

87.5%
24 reviews Book Now 
7

The Marston Guest House

Guesthouse
22 Park Road, Blackpool, England FY1 4HT

22 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Marston Guest House

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 98% Facilities - 76% Safety - 88%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 84%
kirsty charlton
97.1%
kirsty would recommend this property 05 July 2008

friendly hosts, location, honesty of renovation work to improve establishement - new idea of a bar...... very good idea (the only thing that was missing!

Catherine McLeod
94.3%
Catherine would recommend this property 23 September 2007

Friendly Owners, beautiful breakfast, comfortable beds and just far enough away from the tackiness of the beachside.

87.3%
7 reviews Book Now 
8

Valentines Hotel

Hostel
37 Bairstow Street, Blackpool, England FY1 5BN

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Valentines Hotel

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 94% Facilities - 77% Safety - 82%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 97%
Clare Davies
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Clare would recommend this property 09 September 2012

Easy to find, good facilities, close to all major attractions, owners were very friendly and approachable, even though the breakfast was served between 9 and 10 am the owner lesley still made us a full english after this time, felt we could relax and lie in and there was still a great breakfast and a cuppa made for us before we hit the attractions, bar prices were very reasonable too, great value for money, very clean, was safe and secure. Would stay here again.

Nafeesa Reece
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Shopping
100.0%
Nafeesa would recommend this property 15 August 2012

I like that the property was very close to the seaside and the rooms were adequate in size for my family

86.5%
38 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel 365

1.5 star Hotel
10 Lonsdale Road, Blackpool, England FY1 6EE

35 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel 365

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 90% Facilities - 83% Safety - 88%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 84%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 26 August 2012

It was in a good location for the fair and blackpool tower. The rooms were nicely decorated.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2011

Phil the owner couldn't be anymore helpful and friendly. Really liked the decor, bed was so comfy, nice and quiet.

85.7%
9 reviews Book Now 
10

Newbury Hotel

3 star Hotel
37 Dickson Road, Blackpool, England FY1 2AT

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Newbury Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 82%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 80%
diane brough
100.0%
diane would recommend this property 14 September 2008

the welcome was fantastice food very good cleanliness very good i would re visit and recommend to all mr firends and family

Pete Williams
88.6%
Pete would recommend this property 04 June 2007

The staff we're great. Went over and above the service expected from such an affordable accomodation venue.

Blackpool

39 Hostels from 17.05 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Blackpool hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Blackpool. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.