We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Blackpool, England

97.6%
34 reviews Book Now 
1

Mayfield Hotel

3 star Hotel
27 holmfield rd, Northpier, Blackpool, England FY29TB

34 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mayfield Hotel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 23 September 2013

Warm welcome and hospitality. Clean and comfortable. A good satisfying breakfast provided.

Richard Rumsey
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Richard would recommend this property 22 July 2013

Easy parking, excellant hospitality, room lovely,short walk to prom and trams, Gut busting breakfast, nice evening meals VERY Frtendly Host and Hostess + son Jamie, will certainly return, feel part of the family!!

93.0%
148 reviews Book Now 
2

Da Ville Hotel

Hostel
90 Palatine Rd, Blackpool, England FY1 4BY

138 out of 148 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Da Ville Hotel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 85% Safety - 94%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 24 August 2015

Nice homely atmosphere, easy to find and not to far from the prom, staff were lovely and couldn't do enough to help , will definitely go back in the future .

Customer review
With a large group / tour
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 07 September 2014

The staff is so lovely,very kind and friendly. The breakfast they served was really good!:) the room was clean and ambience as well. I had a very good sleep on that hotel so may be when my friends and i are planning to blackpool we have to stay on the same hotel. Thank you soooo much to the staff!!!:)

92.4%
6 reviews Book Now 
3

Leatham Park Bed and Breakfast

Guesthouse
21 tyldesley road, Blackpool, England fy1 5dh

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Leatham Park Bed and Breakfast

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 January 2014

Suzanne, the owner was very friendly and fitted breakfast around us. Easy to park, straight outside, with no charge.

tina talbot
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
97.1%
tina would recommend this property 06 December 2013

The location was fabulous, the staff was friendly and warm. Overall experience was really good. Couldn't fault anything. The breakfast was surprisingly nice. Enjoyed it so much we stayed another night and have already spoken to the owner to arrange to come back the same time next year.

89.8%
16 reviews Book Now 
4

Cavendish Hotel

3 star Hotel
11 Pleasant Street, North Shore, Blackpool, England FY1 2JA

13 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cavendish Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 85% Safety - 91%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 88%
Raymond Murphy
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Raymond would recommend this property 30 September 2013

It is located near to blackpool beach and is just a short walk to all the facilities on offer

Julez Murrell
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Julez would recommend this property 16 July 2013

Staff were very helpful & friendly & went out of there way to help us. The hotel overall was exceptionally clean & very spacious. Food was very good & arrived hot unlike others I've stayed in before.

87.5%
47 reviews Book Now 
5

Argon House Guest House

Guesthouse
20 York Street, Blackpool, England FY1 5AQ

44 out of 47 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Argon House Guest House

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 79% Safety - 88%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 92%
Lena Stoll
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Lena would recommend this property 16 April 2013

The owner was really friendly and helpful. We had a TV, breakfast and the possibility to store our luggage.

Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 October 2012

the whole place is so homely and friendly .i had a fantastic stay at argon house it was full of character and a beautiful personal touch.the room was very clean and tidy and the shower room and toilet was also very clean .i wished i could have stayed longer .i will definetly reccomend this guest house to all my friends cant wait to come and stay again in the near future /thankyou charles & tabitha for making my stay very enjoyable

87.3%
7 reviews Book Now 
6

Valentines Hotel

Hostel
37 Bairstow Street, Blackpool, England FY1 5BN

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Valentines Hotel

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 94% Facilities - 77% Safety - 82%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 97%
Clare Davies
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Clare would recommend this property 09 September 2012

Easy to find, good facilities, close to all major attractions, owners were very friendly and approachable, even though the breakfast was served between 9 and 10 am the owner lesley still made us a full english after this time, felt we could relax and lie in and there was still a great breakfast and a cuppa made for us before we hit the attractions, bar prices were very reasonable too, great value for money, very clean, was safe and secure. Would stay here again.

Nafeesa Reece
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Shopping
100.0%
Nafeesa would recommend this property 15 August 2012

I like that the property was very close to the seaside and the rooms were adequate in size for my family

85.7%
9 reviews Book Now 
7

Newbury Hotel

3 star Hotel
37 Dickson Road, Blackpool, England FY1 2AT

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Newbury Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 82%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 80%
diane brough
100.0%
diane would recommend this property 14 September 2008

the welcome was fantastice food very good cleanliness very good i would re visit and recommend to all mr firends and family

Pete Williams
88.6%
Pete would recommend this property 04 June 2007

The staff we're great. Went over and above the service expected from such an affordable accomodation venue.

83.3%
24 reviews Book Now 
8

The Brecks Hotel

3 star Hotel
20 Banks Street, Blackpool, England Fy1 1rn

18 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Brecks Hotel

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 87% Facilities - 73% Safety - 90%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 75% Value - 84%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 April 2014

The staff was very nice, the place ran more like a B&B than a budget hotel which was a pleasure.

Bernard Fahey
Alone
City break
100.0%
29 July 2013

Very central location. Very convenient for Blackpool North station and North Pier tram stop. Mike and Paul are excellent hosts. Will definitely be coming back for another visit ASAP

77.1%
8 reviews Book Now 
9

The Satter International Hotel - central Blackpool

2.5 star Hotel
78 Central Drive, Blackpool, England FY1 5QD

6 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Satter International Hotel - central Blackpool

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 90% Facilities - 52% Safety - 77%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 72%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
62.9%
07 February 2015

The friendliness of the staff is what the property offers the best. Kudos to the manager.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 13 October 2014

It was as described it is an old and tired property however staff friendly and bed linen fresh and clean which is most important in my view. It is also central to Blackpool, only problem we found was difficulty finding an overnight car parking space!

Blackpool

26 Hostels from 15.30 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Blackpool hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Blackpool. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.