HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Guayaquil, Ecuador

RE Bed and Breakfast 97%

RE Bed and Breakfast

Hostel
Junín 428 y Córdova piso 3 departamento D
Atmosphere
96%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
96%
Location
99%
Safety
96%
Staff
99%
Value
93%

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend RE Bed and Breakfast

08 Jul 2015 94%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Super friendly people and all the interesting sites are close to the hostel. The hostel itself is clean and cosy.

would recommend this property

16 May 2015 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture

The people there are so friendly. Directly when I arrived I was instructed very well what is worth to see, where it is dangerous and I should not go to, where I can go without any doubts. I appreciated their information a lot. They were always available for any questions, too.The humidity was very high when I was there, the bedrooms are with air condition which ensures a really good sleep, also it is very quiet in the bedrooms.

would recommend this property

Read all RE Bed and Breakfast reviews

Hotel Jeshua 91%

Hotel Jeshua

Hotel
Padre Solano 1501 y Jose Mascote
Atmosphere
79%
Cleanliness
99%
Facilities
91%
Location
78%
Safety
99%
Staff
95%
Value
91%

16 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Jeshua

18 May 2015 80%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Very clean and quiet. Only 4 blocks off main street of city.

would recommend this property

12 Feb 2014 71%
Alone Beach / sunbathing

Close to Central Park & Park of the Iguanas. Close walk to Nueve' de October & River.

Read all Hotel Jeshua reviews

Tangara Guest House 85%

Tangara Guest House

Guesthouse
Ciudadela Bolivariana block F, house 1, Manuela Saenz
Atmosphere
85%
Cleanliness
95%
Facilities
85%
Location
60%
Safety
85%
Staff
100%
Value
85%

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tangara Guest House

29 Jan 2015 94%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Staff where extremely helpful when needed and the property was very clean with lots of plants.

would recommend this property

09 Feb 2014 89%
Alone Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Work / volunteering

My hosts were very welcoming and even though my plane was late a young man with Tangara waited an extra hour for me to arrive and take me to Tangara.

would recommend this property

Read all Tangara Guest House reviews

Atlantic Suites Hotel 84%

Atlantic Suites Hotel

Hotel
Escobedo 812, Between Junin and Luis Urdaneta
Atmosphere
68%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
84%
Location
92%
Safety
92%
Staff
84%
Value
76%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Atlantic Suites Hotel

15 Aug 2014 80%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The guy at reception was super helpful, when there was a strange noise in my room he let me change without question.

would recommend this property

15 Mar 2014 83%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Location and friendliness

would recommend this property

Read all Atlantic Suites Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Guayaquil?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Guayaquil hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Guayaquil. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Guayaquil

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Guayaquil. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!