HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Zderaz Apartments

Apartment

Na Zderaze 8, Prague, Czech Republic

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 89%

Location 98%

Safety 98%

Staff 94%

Value 98%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Cable TV
  • Dryer
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Utensils

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 22.25USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 89%

Location 98%

Safety 98%

Staff 94%

Value 98%

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Very comfy and nicely located, ideal for a couple. Owner is super kind, very old school but always friendly and helpful. The room can be a bit cold, but other than that is super nice. Would totally come back.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good location and it only takes ten minutes to wlak to Charles bridge and old town. You can access every tourist spots on foot and you can easily find cafe, restaurants, supermarkets, and mini markets nearby.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Affordable price for a private room/bathroom/kitchen,, Nice location walking distance to the attractions, super fast Wifi connection, bar/supermarket right in front of the house, quiet atmosphere, money safe, feel so safe with three door locking system.

Disliked: Have to lock three doors every single time. Wish it were automatic system. Sink at bathroom(both shower and waterbasin) was draining out so slow that sometimes i have to wait till it drains out.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very comfortable. The man who picked us up from the airport was extremely helpful. The location is amazing - very close the river and main sights!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice small appartment, close to everything in praha 2 and 1. Really nice bara and restaurants closeby, way nicer than the touristy stuff near Karlovo street!

Disliked: Nothing really! A microwave would be handy for making small things but we didnt need it after all

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very nice place. We have our own kitchen and bathroom. We can cook in the kitchen. There is even a hair drier in the bathroom~Good location. Nice staff. Nice map. Very safe.

Disliked: A little bit hard to find...The restaurants around opens earliest 9 am. It is a bit late for breakfast.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location, only 15 minutes walk from Charles Bridge. The rooms are extremely quiet and private. Coffee and tea is provided, but you'll need your own milk. The owner is very friendly.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Great! Do not expect a bustling hostel, this place is like your own small flat right in the heart of Prague! We really loved it.

Disliked: There is nothing to complain about!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly people run a clean comfortable place and do all they can to make your stay comfortableWithout getting in your way.Great location

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: nice,clean and cosy apartment in great location- totally secure nice neighborhood, in the vicinity of all tourist attractions. The host is a wonderful guy called Beda , very helpful and friendly . We forgot something in the apartment and he sent them to us by mail !

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability