HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Apartments Emma Apartment

Oldrichova 9, Prague 2, Prague, Czech Republic

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 97%

Location 90%

Safety 99%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cooker
  • Dryer
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils
  • Washing machine

Important Information

Minimum stay is 2 nights all year.
Payment is required on arrival in cash only.
Cancellation must be done thru www.hostelworld.com and after it
also send us email please.
If your arrival time will change - please inform us. You can just send a text message and it will help us to know that you will really arrive.

Special Offer for guests staying for 4 nights and more – we offer you 1 transfer from the Prague’s airport FREE of charge

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 97%

Location 90%

Safety 99%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was a great place to stay! Vaclav is an amazing host. He basically prepared the whole trip in Prague for us! He knows everywhere and made great suggestions about bars and restaurants. He always has a huge smile on his face and he was really helpful. The apartment is really clean and it has a great decoration, it makes you feel like you have your own place in Prague. He left free teas and coffees in the apartment. He was always one whatsapp message away when you need help. There was also free wifi. Everything was perfect!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Shopping

Liked: clean. large apartment. safely. Vaclav - very helpful man with charisma, who can help always. It was the best apartment, which so far we rented on vacation

Disliked: everything was great

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We were very happy with the apartment. Everyone was very friendly. The apartment was clean and nicely decorated. We would go back anytime. Thanks to Emmas Apartment!

Disliked: we were happy with everything

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Easy to find - owner supplied brilliantly comprehensive instructions from the airport using public transport. Just outside the main centre (3 tram stops or a short walk). Owner was there to greet us - embarrassingly in perfect English - when we arrived and gave us the low down on where to go locally (the bakery!) as well as "off the track" places in the centre. Supplied us with a brilliant tourist pocket map which was so much better than the guide books we'd brought (smaller and easier to read). Saturday market on the riverbank is unmissable if you like food - though the local restaurants were so reasonably priced that apart from the fridge and kettle didn't actually have to use the hob or microwave. Perfect base for exploring Prague (well served by the tram for going into the centre if you must use transport) though we walked everywhere from here. Can't rate the owner or the apartment too highly.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was safe, clean, quiet, comfortable and beautiful. The bed was comfortable, and the kitchen had enough equipment to make a simple meal. It was close to the old fortress and the river, and convenient for shops and trams. The owner was really friendly and helpful, and gave me lots of useful advice on things to visit. And Prague is a stunning city

Disliked: It was a long walk from the centre, and night-time directions from the train station were very complicated. But a taxi was only 200 crowns (€7 or €8), and returning to the station in the day was very easy.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We turned up to find the place was covered in scaffolding as they were painting the exterior of the building. We were given a discount for this and the owner also allowed no extra charge for a friend who joined us in Prague last minute. Comfortable and spacious apartment with secure and soundproof doors. Decent kitchenette.

Disliked: There was no toaster in the kitchen and no air con or fans in the apartment so very hot in summer. Showers were cold mostly so a bit uncomfortable.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: The staff, the rooms, clean, location, safe.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Very friendly owner, good place, warm apartments

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The host was very helpful and he gave very good recommendations! He knows prague very well!

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great room - had everything we needed for our stay. Vaclav was a great host - gave us a very thorough introduction to Prague, and who to get to all the sights. He also gave us some excellent recommendations for local restaurants/cafes. Supermarket and tram stop are really close, only about 10 or 15 mins from the apartment to the Old Town by tram (and a short walk)

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability