HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Little Town Prague Hostel

Malostranské náměstí 11/260, Prague 1 - Lesser Town, Prague, Czech Republic

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 95%

Safety 86%

Staff 88%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • DVDs
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free city tour
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Meeting Room
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Nightclub
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Steam room
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Wake-up calls
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 725.55USD
  • Breakfast 120.93USD

Important Information

In case of group’s booking over 14 people and more, cancellation policy is 30 days.

Accommodation breakfast included
Reception 24 Hours
Childrean Friendly

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 95%

Safety 86%

Staff 88%

Value 92%

Showing 71-17 of 17 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great place. Great and central location, informative and helpful staff, secure, good facilities, clean rooms, great value. We were able to access all that Prague has to offer easily.

Disliked: Our bedroom faced onto a main square, so it was a little noisy in the mornings, but this may just have been our room.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great rooms, location, style...

Disliked: Maybe a bit noisy, staff could be friendlier...

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Amazing location!!!

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Excellent hostel - highly recommended. Its in a quiet area but close to all the attractions, including Prague Castle and Charles Bridge. We thought it was excellent value for money.

Disliked: The only thing I didn't like was there were two beds in the room ajoining the kitchen, which did not seem to make much sense.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The Hostel is closed to the main touristic attractions, the fact that makes ones life easier. It is very clean, the room are large and cosy, the personnel is friendly.

Disliked: During our stay (4 days) the towels have been not changed

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: everything was perfect for us.rooms were very big and confortable.its location was very easy and close to old town.the staff were very friendly and very helpful.it was so clean and all the time there was hot water in the bathroom.everything was so nice.we are so glad for choosing this hostel.it was a really good experience for us.

Disliked: there is nothing to say bad.everything was really good

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Beautifull place,

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I liked how clean and modern it was.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The beds, very comfy.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Location was good and the rooms where big

Disliked: Had bed bugs!!! also the wifi is really weak!! common areas was also non existent.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hello, about bed bugs, we made immediately dezinfection of this DORMITORY room, people are traveling all around the world, they can bring these bugs with theirs luggages. We apologize about it - but we did our best. About wifi, we are in very old building, so in some rooms it s little bit problem, it depends in which room you were staying. Otherwise internet room is for free, open 24 hours. Common room is in front of the lift, TV, common kitchen, all guests can use it..

Check Availability