HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

ABC Suites Apartment

Jilska 12, Praha 1, Prague, Czech Republic

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 90%

Location 99%

Safety 93%

Staff 91%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Cable TV
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils
  • Washing machine

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 29.65USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 90%

Location 99%

Safety 93%

Staff 91%

Value 94%

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Surprisingly spacious apartment, it was very large especially for two people. Having the kitchen and all of the bells and whistles is really nice to have as an option- gives you flexibility. The location is literally steps from the main square (astronomical clock etc) yet still quiet so you can have a restful sleep. The staff upon arrival are very friendly and helpful and gave excellent recommendations which we took advantage of. This is a great option for couples or families or friends who want a local experience and a comfortable room without paying top dollar. Bed was great too. Absolutely recommend.

Disliked: Shower is small compared to the rest of the apartment but it's not an issue. The stairs might be problematic for some, but certainly not for the mobile.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We have really enjoyed staying here and would totally recommend it to everyone. Location is perfect, staff are wondful and so helpful, and the room is warm, clean and comfortable.

Disliked: The only comment I had was that it was a little hard to find the reception office when I first arrived, but now I know that the streets in the old town in Prague are a bit confusing at first, so I realize that was part of it.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fantastic location and beautiful apartment! Definitely recommend!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location, rooms. Staff

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday

Liked: Our booking confirmation stated we were booked into Jilska 12 apartments; instead we ended up in Tynska 15. The two locations are perfect though for Old Town Square.

Disliked: Having to climb 103 steps to reach the apartment with two elderly family members was far from perfect.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Absolutely perfect location, right near both the Old Town Square, Wenceslas Square and a Tesco. It is right in the middle of everything. Spacious, clean with a separate toilet and bathroom. Kitchen was reasonably equipped, as much as you'd expect from an apartment (dishwasher, kettle, toaster, good oven and stove top, non-stick fry pan plus the usual stuff). The staff were really helpful. A driver picked us up from the train station and drove us to th apartment for 15 euros. There we met the property manager who gave us a map and showed us where things were. We were able to pay with card and ask him questions about the city. Very good wifi in the apartment, well heated. A delicious Asian restaurant down the road.

Disliked: We were unable to get the washing machine to work and the drier wasn't very good.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: nice place and rooms

Disliked: tv not working, meeting place very confusing. you should make it easier to find the place, especially in the evening

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Perfect location, near everywhere... Helpful staff... Fully equipped flat...

Disliked: Bed linens was not clean enough...

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: really liked everything...apart from cleanliness

Disliked: it just was not as clean as it should be.Bed Bugs which you don't see, but feel on your skin.Would recommend it after someone cleaned the "apertment" in Jilska Street.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location is great, right in Old Town and a very close walk to Charles Bridge, and the Astrological Clock. Our room was very clean. The fan and hairdryer in the apartment was particularly helpful too.

Disliked: There is no reception at the property itself, apparently it is 2 minutes away but we didn't know that! You will need to call in advance / email in advance to let the 'Check-In Manager' know when you are arriving so he can meet you. I hope there will be better communication in the future, as the property is really nice.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability