HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels

Reviews of Prague Centre Apartments

Apartment | Odboru 3, Prague 1, Prague, Czech Republic PSC 11000

92.3% Overall Rating

300 out of 311 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (08/03/2014)

Tatiana Logacheva thinks…

"Amazing staff and atmosphere, very clean and good hostel, everything that i was needed was provided. Great location and no need of transportation was one of the most important things for me."

Read all Prague Centre Apartments reviews

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Free city tour
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Pool table(s)
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 29.64

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Prague

Hotel Colloseum
33.82 USD

Hotel 3 star 79.0% 3 reviews
Mosaic House
11.55 USD

Hostel 89.3% 111 reviews
Prague Lion Hostel
7.99 USD

Hostel 68.2% 374 reviews
Emma Hostel
11.04 USD

Hostel 81.6% 354 reviews
Zderaz Apartments
30.14 USD

Apartment 95.4% 36 reviews
Chili Hostel
5.78 USD

Hostel 82.5% 215 reviews
Ragtime hostel
16.33 USD

Guesthouse 82.5% 95 reviews
Equity Point Prague
15.77 USD

Hostel 87.5% 95 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
92.3%

Overall Rating

300 out of 311 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Prague Centre Apartments'

Atmosphere
89.6%
Location
92.0%
Facilities
89.6%
Cleanliness
89.6%
Staff
94.4%
Value
96.8%
Safety
94.4%
Refine your results Showing 228 of 277 reviews 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Next
Reset filter
88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

alma delia villa orranti

As a family with children

Family Holiday

10 April 2014 alma delia would recommend this property

Liked: las habitaciones son comodas

Disliked: nada

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Tatiana Logacheva

Alone

Partying / nightlife
Shopping

08 March 2014 Tatiana would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing staff and atmosphere, very clean and good hostel, everything that i was needed was provided. Great location and no need of transportation was one of the most important things for me.

Disliked: Tatiana left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Jaros?aw Kosi?ski

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

03 March 2014 Jaros?aw would recommend this property

Liked: Nice apartment

Disliked: Jaros?aw left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jonathan Wyatt

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife

23 February 2014 Jonathan would recommend this property

Liked: Beautiful apartments in a convenient location. Far exceeded our expectations.

Disliked: Jonathan left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

26 January 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff, the location, the rooms, everything. It was a whole apartment for ourselves and is definitely the romantic place that goes with the romantic Prague. We will cherish our memories from this place and definitely look forward to coming back some day.

Disliked: Wish we could stay longer. The instructions to the place were a little confusing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

15 November 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Beautiful old building, with excellent location, nice and clean rooms, from our room(located on the last floor) we could admire a wonderful Prague's panorama

Disliked: Lack of radiator in bathroom

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lara Högerl

With friends / other travellers

Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

23 October 2013 Lara would recommend this property

Liked: This "hotel/hostel" ist just amazing! We had such a lovely room. But to be honest room is not the right word, it was like a one room apartement. We had our own kitchen, a TV in a living room and our bed was upstairs. The bathroom was a bit small, but it was no problem at all. It was very, very clean! The kitchen included: a fridge including a freezer, dishwasher, an oven, a water boiler and 4 hotplates. It was very clean - as well the hotplates and the fridge. The staff was absolutely nice and totally helpful! There is really nothing bad to say about Prague Centre Apartments.

Disliked: There is MAYBE one "bad" thing: The walls were a bit sensitive. But there was no problem to sleep :)

74.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Leonie Lawson

With friends / other travellers

Family Holiday

16 September 2013 Leonie would recommend this property

Liked: Clean, value for money, location good, close to tram stop and supermarket

Disliked: Noise, club accross the road

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Jared Payton

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

09 June 2013 Jared would recommend this property

Liked: The staff was so very helpful!! They helped us with setting up tours and they even called to set up a taxi for us when we had to leave for the airport at 6am. The room was very spacious and clean! Location was great - we walked everywhere!

Disliked: There was some VERY loud and rude guests that were staying there as well. They yelled and screamed all night, until 4am so we didn't get any sleep , which is hard when you are needing alot of energy to sight see the next day. I know that it wasn't the managements fault but we didn't know what to do. The reception closed at 9pm or 10pm so there was nothing we could do.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Daniel Thorley

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

04 June 2013 Daniel would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were excellent. Especially the maid and reception staff. Free Wi Fi, Apartments cleaned everyday. great location.

Disliked: there were no problems with this Hostel.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break

02 January 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Perfect location, cheap

Disliked: We had no control over the heater in our bedroom, it was very hot. Fortunately the staff was willing to turn down the kettle.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ibrar Aslam

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

27 December 2012 Ibrar would recommend this property

Liked: Very spacious and well maintained. Staff was very helpful and friendly and deserve 5 out of 5 stars.

Disliked: nothing

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

24 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Every sight in the city is in walking distance

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Daniel Cole

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

24 September 2012 Daniel would recommend this property

Liked: Lovely staff!

Disliked: Daniel left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break

24 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very Clean, Great Staff..very kind and helpfull. Close to all the places you need to visit in prague. This is the best place to stay in prague, would recommend this to everyone.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

27 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: A hostel located in the middle of the city. Only five minutes to Wenzel's place and approximately ten to old town. A 24 hours opened market in the same street. The hostel is very safe; 4 locked doors are separating you from the bad guys if you are in your room. To the hostel room, a kitchen was attached all possibilities you know from home. Further, there were two bathrooms for approximately 8 people if all rooms were filled - and those bathrooms were very clean. The personal at the reception is very friendly and will give you information about Prag if needed - so there's as well nothing to bother about that. All in all a very good hostel!

Disliked: No, everything was fine!

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

19 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Really pleasant and helpful staff. They showed us a very cheap an safety parking place and tried always to make our stay in Prag as perfect as possible.

Disliked: nothing

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway

05 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: No noise complaints, amazing staff

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lucian Zweifel

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

24 June 2012 Lucian would recommend this property

Liked: big apartments, clean rooms, awesome location and the friendliest staff!

Disliked: -

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife

24 June 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly staff who were more than helpful when we needed information/assistance. Location was good, close enough to walk to the old town square if you want to avoid expensive taxi rides. Located close to the river, it is a straight forward journey to Charles bridge/the old town. Close to a few supermarkets and a Tesco is a short walk away.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

02 June 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Its location. It was close enough to everything that we could walk but far enough out of the tourist district that we could get some real culture in.

Disliked: Was a little dirty at times.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

YURY FROLOV

As a family with children

Work / volunteering

24 May 2012 YURY would recommend this property

Liked: It is the perfect place to enjoy the city with opportunities to meet new people & feel truly at home.

Disliked: YURY left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

14 May 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Appartment had almost everything i needed

Disliked: Only 2 chairs in the living room, in an appartment for 6 people. but no big problem,

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

baptiste mayeux

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

01 May 2012 baptiste would recommend this property

Liked: it was big and clean close to everythings!!!Great

Disliked: baptiste left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Events / festivals
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

14 April 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: room was large enough and clean.

Disliked: since it is in the city center sometimes it was loud at night but it was not a big problem for us.


See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels