HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels

Reviews of Prague Centre Apartments

Apartment | Pricna 7, Prague 1, Prague, Czech Republic PSC 11000

88.8% Overall Rating

307 out of 318 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (07/08/2014)

Mattew Hellyer thinks…

"What a wonderful time we had staying at Prague Centre Apartments. Alexander and staff were incredibly helpful; organising transport, meeting us at a late hour, rearranging prior bookings to…"

Read all Prague Centre Apartments reviews

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Free city tour
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 27.95

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Prague

Prague Centre Hostel
0.95 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Hotel Colloseum
26.34 USD

Hotel 3 star 79.0% 3 reviews
Mosaic House
13.04 USD

Hostel 93.0% 174 reviews
Prague Lion Hostel
7.53 USD

Hostel 69.0% 382 reviews
Emma Hostel
10.54 USD

Hostel 83.1% 370 reviews
Zderaz Apartments
28.42 USD

Apartment 94.6% 39 reviews
Chili Hostel
6.63 USD

Hostel 66.5% 252 reviews
Ragtime hostel
16.58 USD

Guesthouse 80.7% 100 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/08/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/08/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
88.8%

Overall Rating

307 out of 318 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Prague Centre Apartments'

Atmosphere
83.2%
Location
88.8%
Facilities
84.0%
Cleanliness
86.4%
Staff
91.2%
Value
96.0%
Safety
92.0%
Refine your results Showing 234 of 284 reviews 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Next
Reset filter
68.6%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

David Livingstone

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

17 August 2014 David would recommend this property

Liked: Close to square nightlife and shopping

Disliked: Cant be too loud because of neighbours

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Mattew Hellyer

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

07 August 2014 Mattew would recommend this property

Liked: What a wonderful time we had staying at Prague Centre Apartments. Alexander and staff were incredibly helpful; organising transport, meeting us at a late hour, rearranging prior bookings to accommodate a late dropout. The apartment was ideal in every way; great location, quiet, spacious and scrupulously clean. I will definitely be recommending Prague Centre Apartments to friends and colleagues. Many thanks.

Disliked: Mattew left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Alexandra Brodie

With my spouse / partner

Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

09 July 2014 Alexandra would recommend this property

Liked: We were able to get a nice apartment to ourselves for the price of a hostel which was nice. It had a fridge and stove we could use to cook so that was really nice

Disliked: It was abig confusion when we arrived as to who was coming to get us and where we were staying. The owner had taken the credit card terminal with him for the weekend so we had to wait a few days to pay which was a bit strange. The apartment was nice but the building had some issues. The elevator rarely worked and the other tenants were very loud but that couldn't really be helped.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Deepanjali Gurav

With friends / other travellers

City break

13 June 2014 Deepanjali would recommend this property

Liked: Nice, clean place. Very comfortable with well equipped kitchen. Very close to the central square. Other places are also nearby. Enjoyed the stay and saw almost everything in Prague.

Disliked: The locks were problematic. Especially bathroom one as we could not lock the door.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Callum Snell

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

03 June 2014 Callum would recommend this property

Liked: It was superb value for money. £12.50ish per night for us in a private apartment, situated just a short walk from the new town and not too much further from the old town square. The apartment was a large size with a whole kitchen too. And they also offer a personal taxi from the airport which is helpful, particularly as we had a late arrival. Only 590czk between us which was really good value.

Disliked: Not a lot, though we could have done with a safe in our room. We did attract an ants infestation, but that was only caused by the daftness of a friend leaving a half-eaten kebab on the floor.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

21 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Vera on reception was very friendly and accommodating. Really easy to talk to. It's in a decent location nearby several restaurants and not too far away from the typical tourist sights.The apartment itself was fairly spacious and clean, but quite basic.

Disliked: Our apartment was lacking storage space. We had just one cupboard and a chest of draws for 5 people. There wasn't really much point in sharing out the little storage space we had so we lived out of our suitcases, which isn't so convenient for a 5 night stay. It wasn't so easy to meet other people staying in the same place as the common room is very cramped. Also our dining table had a faulty leg that could have collapsed at any minute.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

alma delia villa orranti

As a family with children

Family Holiday

10 April 2014 alma delia would recommend this property

Liked: las habitaciones son comodas

Disliked: nada

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Tatiana Logacheva

Alone

Partying / nightlife
Shopping

08 March 2014 Tatiana would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing staff and atmosphere, very clean and good hostel, everything that i was needed was provided. Great location and no need of transportation was one of the most important things for me.

Disliked: Tatiana left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Jaros?aw Kosi?ski

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

03 March 2014 Jaros?aw would recommend this property

Liked: Nice apartment

Disliked: Jaros?aw left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jonathan Wyatt

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife

23 February 2014 Jonathan would recommend this property

Liked: Beautiful apartments in a convenient location. Far exceeded our expectations.

Disliked: Jonathan left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

26 January 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff, the location, the rooms, everything. It was a whole apartment for ourselves and is definitely the romantic place that goes with the romantic Prague. We will cherish our memories from this place and definitely look forward to coming back some day.

Disliked: Wish we could stay longer. The instructions to the place were a little confusing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

15 November 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Beautiful old building, with excellent location, nice and clean rooms, from our room(located on the last floor) we could admire a wonderful Prague's panorama

Disliked: Lack of radiator in bathroom

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lara Högerl

With friends / other travellers

Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

23 October 2013 Lara would recommend this property

Liked: This "hotel/hostel" ist just amazing! We had such a lovely room. But to be honest room is not the right word, it was like a one room apartement. We had our own kitchen, a TV in a living room and our bed was upstairs. The bathroom was a bit small, but it was no problem at all. It was very, very clean! The kitchen included: a fridge including a freezer, dishwasher, an oven, a water boiler and 4 hotplates. It was very clean - as well the hotplates and the fridge. The staff was absolutely nice and totally helpful! There is really nothing bad to say about Prague Centre Apartments.

Disliked: There is MAYBE one "bad" thing: The walls were a bit sensitive. But there was no problem to sleep :)

74.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Leonie Lawson

With friends / other travellers

Family Holiday

16 September 2013 Leonie would recommend this property

Liked: Clean, value for money, location good, close to tram stop and supermarket

Disliked: Noise, club accross the road

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Jared Payton

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

09 June 2013 Jared would recommend this property

Liked: The staff was so very helpful!! They helped us with setting up tours and they even called to set up a taxi for us when we had to leave for the airport at 6am. The room was very spacious and clean! Location was great - we walked everywhere!

Disliked: There was some VERY loud and rude guests that were staying there as well. They yelled and screamed all night, until 4am so we didn't get any sleep , which is hard when you are needing alot of energy to sight see the next day. I know that it wasn't the managements fault but we didn't know what to do. The reception closed at 9pm or 10pm so there was nothing we could do.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Daniel Thorley

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

04 June 2013 Daniel would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were excellent. Especially the maid and reception staff. Free Wi Fi, Apartments cleaned everyday. great location.

Disliked: there were no problems with this Hostel.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break

02 January 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Perfect location, cheap

Disliked: We had no control over the heater in our bedroom, it was very hot. Fortunately the staff was willing to turn down the kettle.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ibrar Aslam

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

27 December 2012 Ibrar would recommend this property

Liked: Very spacious and well maintained. Staff was very helpful and friendly and deserve 5 out of 5 stars.

Disliked: nothing

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

24 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Every sight in the city is in walking distance

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Daniel Cole

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

24 September 2012 Daniel would recommend this property

Liked: Lovely staff!

Disliked: Daniel left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break

24 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very Clean, Great Staff..very kind and helpfull. Close to all the places you need to visit in prague. This is the best place to stay in prague, would recommend this to everyone.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

27 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: A hostel located in the middle of the city. Only five minutes to Wenzel's place and approximately ten to old town. A 24 hours opened market in the same street. The hostel is very safe; 4 locked doors are separating you from the bad guys if you are in your room. To the hostel room, a kitchen was attached all possibilities you know from home. Further, there were two bathrooms for approximately 8 people if all rooms were filled - and those bathrooms were very clean. The personal at the reception is very friendly and will give you information about Prag if needed - so there's as well nothing to bother about that. All in all a very good hostel!

Disliked: No, everything was fine!

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

19 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Really pleasant and helpful staff. They showed us a very cheap an safety parking place and tried always to make our stay in Prag as perfect as possible.

Disliked: nothing

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway

05 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: No noise complaints, amazing staff

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lucian Zweifel

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

24 June 2012 Lucian would recommend this property

Liked: big apartments, clean rooms, awesome location and the friendliest staff!

Disliked: -


See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels