HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Pricna Apartments (City centre)

Apartment

Pricna 7, Prague, Czech Republic

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 84%

Location 89%

Safety 92%

Staff 91%

Value 96%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 26.45USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 84%

Location 89%

Safety 92%

Staff 91%

Value 96%

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife

Liked: Close to square nightlife and shopping

Disliked: Cant be too loud because of neighbours

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: What a wonderful time we had staying at Prague Centre Apartments. Alexander and staff were incredibly helpful; organising transport, meeting us at a late hour, rearranging prior bookings to accommodate a late dropout. The apartment was ideal in every way; great location, quiet, spacious and scrupulously clean. I will definitely be recommending Prague Centre Apartments to friends and colleagues. Many thanks.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: a shared apartment with own kitchen, large rooms

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We were able to get a nice apartment to ourselves for the price of a hostel which was nice. It had a fridge and stove we could use to cook so that was really nice

Disliked: It was abig confusion when we arrived as to who was coming to get us and where we were staying. The owner had taken the credit card terminal with him for the weekend so we had to wait a few days to pay which was a bit strange. The apartment was nice but the building had some issues. The elevator rarely worked and the other tenants were very loud but that couldn't really be helped.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Nice, clean place. Very comfortable with well equipped kitchen. Very close to the central square. Other places are also nearby. Enjoyed the stay and saw almost everything in Prague.

Disliked: The locks were problematic. Especially bathroom one as we could not lock the door.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was superb value for money. £12.50ish per night for us in a private apartment, situated just a short walk from the new town and not too much further from the old town square. The apartment was a large size with a whole kitchen too. And they also offer a personal taxi from the airport which is helpful, particularly as we had a late arrival. Only 590czk between us which was really good value.

Disliked: Not a lot, though we could have done with a safe in our room. We did attract an ants infestation, but that was only caused by the daftness of a friend leaving a half-eaten kebab on the floor.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Vera on reception was very friendly and accommodating. Really easy to talk to. It's in a decent location nearby several restaurants and not too far away from the typical tourist sights.The apartment itself was fairly spacious and clean, but quite basic.

Disliked: Our apartment was lacking storage space. We had just one cupboard and a chest of draws for 5 people. There wasn't really much point in sharing out the little storage space we had so we lived out of our suitcases, which isn't so convenient for a 5 night stay. It wasn't so easy to meet other people staying in the same place as the common room is very cramped. Also our dining table had a faulty leg that could have collapsed at any minute.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: las habitaciones son comodas

Disliked: nada

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Shopping

Liked: Amazing staff and atmosphere, very clean and good hostel, everything that i was needed was provided. Great location and no need of transportation was one of the most important things for me.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife

Liked: Nice apartment

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability