HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels

Reviews of Prague Centre Apartments

Apartment | Odboru 3, Prague 1, Prague, Czech Republic PSC 11000

92.3% Overall Rating

300 out of 311 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (08/03/2014)

Tatiana Logacheva thinks…

"Amazing staff and atmosphere, very clean and good hostel, everything that i was needed was provided. Great location and no need of transportation was one of the most important things for me."

Read all Prague Centre Apartments reviews

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Free city tour
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Pool table(s)
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 29.69

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Prague

Hotel Colloseum
33.89 USD

Hotel 3 star 79.0% 3 reviews
Mosaic House
11.57 USD

Hostel 90.1% 110 reviews
Prague Lion Hostel
8.00 USD

Hostel 68.2% 374 reviews
Emma Hostel
11.07 USD

Hostel 81.6% 354 reviews
Zderaz Apartments
30.19 USD

Apartment 95.4% 36 reviews
Chili Hostel
7.80 USD

Hostel 83.8% 214 reviews
Ragtime hostel
16.35 USD

Guesthouse 82.5% 95 reviews
Equity Point Prague
15.80 USD

Hostel 87.5% 95 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
92.3%

Overall Rating

300 out of 311 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Prague Centre Apartments'

Atmosphere
89.6%
Location
92.0%
Facilities
89.6%
Cleanliness
89.6%
Staff
94.4%
Value
96.8%
Safety
94.4%
Refine your results Showing 228 of 277 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Next
Reset filter
88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

12 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The space! Great for a group of 4 or more people. Self-contained is also great!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

11 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Cool. Very nice privative appartment.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

11 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Really really good apartment. I had an awesome stay! raccomended

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

11 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location was great, no real complaints. The staff were friendly, helpful and spoke good English too.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Kwong Yi Wu

10 August 2009 Kwong Yi would recommend this property

Liked: Nice and cheap apartment! Highly recommended.

Disliked: Kwong Yi left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

04 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very good

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Piotr Bialecki

02 August 2009 Piotr would recommend this property

Liked: perfect location, spacy room, helpful staff, and a very nice stay in Praha :)

Disliked: Piotr left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

hazel Caine

30 July 2009 hazel would recommend this property

Liked: This place is just great, it far exceeded my expectations (which were high) Just loved it.

Disliked: hazel left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

29 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We had a clean, light and airy apartment on the fourth floor. The lift stops between levels and reception is above a flight of stairs so you will still have to do some walking and lifting of bags yourself. Our apartment was located on top of the hostel, although we didn't have any contact with them. The apartment was equipped with an oven, gas stove, fridge and freezer, although there was no microwave. There was a small kitchen/dining area, one bedroom for the three of us, and an ensuite shower. There was a small separate toilet in the hallway. All in all, it was good value for money and we had a nice time there.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

27 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice and clean with a great view of the city. Bit of a walk to the old town but nothing daunting. The apartment we stayed in seemed to be a new addition to the hostel but everything was in place and worked. Enjoyable stay.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Tasha Temple

27 July 2009 Tasha would recommend this property

Liked: We would definitely recommend this place to others and already have! We stayed in a room by ourselves and it was huge. Kitchen and laundry across from us. We got groceries and cooked meals there and this saves alot of money. We also had free internet service. The owners were very nice and helpful and tell you places to go, things to see and do, etc. Good location too. If you are going to Prague, stay here!!!

Disliked: Tasha left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

27 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Beautiful apartment and slap bang in the city centre. Along with a very reasonable price tag, what more could yu ask for?

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

24 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Its nice to have an apartment where you can cook for cheap and spread out. It was a little sketchy waiting for someone to show up and lead us to the actual apartment. The meeting place and address was not the same as the apartment we stayed at. Also, they didn't tell us someone else was staying in the apartment with us. We figured that out after they showed up later.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

24 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the whole appartement.super!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

21 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very comfortable, good location (not soo touristy yet walking distance to everything), and the view of the castle from the balcony is amazing!!!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Carl Tales

20 July 2009 Carl would recommend this property

Liked: Very spacious, clean and welcoming.

Disliked: Carl left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Thomas Sage

17 July 2009 Thomas would recommend this property

Liked: The four bed private with shared bathroom i stayed in was closer to a penthouse apartement than a hostel. The flat was absolutely huge it had a brilliant kitchen; large living room and television; modern bathroom and three bedrooms; of which my friends and i stayed in two of, which again were massive. The "hostel" was excellent and seconds away from a tram station which could take us to the old town in minutes this is a brilliant place to stay and for only ~£13 per night per person was much more than value for money. I would reccomend it to anyone.

Disliked: Thomas left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Richard Petrie

15 July 2009 Richard would recommend this property

Liked: Great apartment if you are staying with a group of mates. Its not a youth hostel where you go and meet other people but the everything else is amazing, kitchen was brand new and amazing bathroom. Really made our stay fantastic, thanks

Disliked: Richard left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

13 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location is perfect to explore the city of Prague, the staff friendly and knowing about a lot of details. The view from our balcony was breathtaking!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

10 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This lovely apartment was much more than expected and just a short walk from many of Prague's main attractions. It was clean, roomy and had a great kitchen and bathroom. The internet connection worked three of our four days there.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 100%

Per Holen

08 July 2009 Per would recommend this property

Liked: near centrum of prague .top flat had very good wiev too the castle/city.

Disliked: Per left no negative feedback.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

08 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Apartment was clean and homey, though the slanted ceiling in the bathroom meant that we kept bumping our heads. My only complaint would be that the reception isn't always open--you have to call ahead of time from the train station or airport to ensure that someone will be there.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

06 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This was a great hostel! I will definitely stay there my next trip to Prague. It was very convient having the apartments pick you and take you to the airport. The rooms are very spacious and the beds were pretty comfortable. Since we went in July, it was warmer than usual. The top floor became very (almost uncomfortably) hot. This was our only complaint. There was no air flow and hard to sleep with a small air conditioning system. Besides the heat, it was an excellent stay!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

anastasiya chudaeva

06 July 2009 anastasiya would recommend this property

Liked: Def the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Really nice&clean rooms, free internet.

Disliked: anastasiya left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

06 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Location - close to metro and buses, super market close by

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels