HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels

Reviews of Prague Centre Apartments

Apartment | Pricna 7, Prague 1, Prague, Czech Republic PSC 11000

88.8% Overall Rating

307 out of 318 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (07/08/2014)

Mattew Hellyer thinks…

"What a wonderful time we had staying at Prague Centre Apartments. Alexander and staff were incredibly helpful; organising transport, meeting us at a late hour, rearranging prior bookings to…"

Read all Prague Centre Apartments reviews

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Free city tour
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 27.90

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Prague

Prague Centre Hostel
0.95 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Hotel Colloseum
26.26 USD

Hotel 3 star 79.0% 3 reviews
Mosaic House
13.00 USD

Hostel 92.2% 175 reviews
Prague Lion Hostel
7.52 USD

Hostel 69.0% 382 reviews
Emma Hostel
10.50 USD

Hostel 83.1% 370 reviews
Zderaz Apartments
28.37 USD

Apartment 94.6% 39 reviews
Chili Hostel
5.67 USD

Hostel 66.5% 252 reviews
Ragtime hostel
16.55 USD

Guesthouse 80.7% 100 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
88.8%

Overall Rating

307 out of 318 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Prague Centre Apartments'

Atmosphere
83.2%
Location
88.8%
Facilities
84.0%
Cleanliness
86.4%
Staff
91.2%
Value
96.0%
Safety
92.0%
Refine your results Showing 234 of 284 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Next
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Supavadee Koydon

15 April 2010 Supavadee would recommend this property

Liked: The town is great , the owner is very nice kind and helpful. His suggestion save us a lot of money. The hotel is not far from the town center. The kitchen is great, we have event our own washing machine. We strongly recommend every one to stay at this hotel.

Disliked: Supavadee left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

06 April 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was really, really good! If I had to go again to Prague I would stay again in PragueCenterAppartment. Very nice room, very clean and good located (about 4/5minutes by foot from the center of the city). I had no problem going there because they arranged transport from the airport to the hostel. I was very happy about all the staff, they were very frendlly and allways ready to help.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

04 March 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The position and the room

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

01 March 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: excelent place absolutely loved it, great, totally great. clean, perfect.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

25 February 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: excellent location, only few minutes to walk to the centre; nice appartment with balcony and view to the castle

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Customer review

22 February 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I really liked the staff and the room was sooo beautyful... We had a view all over Prague!! I recomend that Hostel.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

05 January 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: excellent location, good modern room.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Kevin Dreyfus

03 January 2010 Kevin would recommend this property

Liked: Very good place to stay in Prague. The location is fine and the staff very helpfull. Thanks to the kitchen you can cook your own food. Some apartements have a view on the castle which is really cool

Disliked: Kevin left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Thomas Wilkins

09 November 2009 Thomas would recommend this property

Liked: A really good place to stay, close to new town and really not far to walk to get to old town. great value for money and highly recomended.

Disliked: Thomas left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

26 October 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was a great place for students like us to stay at a great price!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Sue MacFarlane

23 October 2009 Sue would recommend this property

Liked: view of the castle & friendly staff.

Disliked: Sue left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

18 October 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice appartament, central to Praag.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Benjamin Yang

16 October 2009 Benjamin would recommend this property

Liked: Alexander was very helpful in picking me up from the airport. Despite the 30 USD cost in making that arrangement, taxis are much more expensive not to mention Prague Centre Apartments has a main office that's a 5 minute walk apart from the actual lodging rooms. Big spacious kitchen, living room, and bedroom for a reasonable cost away from all the hit or miss touristy stuff. I loved being able to mingle & interact with all the locals in this trendy residential neighborhood. If you are looking to meet other travellers, try www.couchsurfing.org to meet locals and other tourists in Prague. Only complaint is the indoor lobby of this Apt Complex needs lighting as I had to use my cell phone as a flash light. I would definitely stay here again!

Disliked: Benjamin left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Octavio Martinez Davalos

16 October 2009 Octavio would recommend this property

Liked: spacious apartment, clean and safe. The only problem is that the kitchen doesn't have enough utensils to cook. Also the apartment does not have washing machine. We had to borrow it from another room.

Disliked: Octavio left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

07 October 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very close to the centre (5mins walk) and good local pubs/resturants nearby which are a lot cheaper than those in the centre.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

28 September 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: they staff were helpful. the hostel actually chnaged location and we were not informed until we were in prague and phoned them. a bit inconvinient to walk from the original location with heavy backpacks after meeting them for another 5-10 min. Also the direction on the hostel bookers form that they provided were not the best quite vague we got lost so many times. the rooms were spacious though!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Kimberley Durham

26 September 2009 Kimberley would recommend this property

Liked: large spacious rooms and high ceilings, plenty of character

Disliked: Kimberley left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Liam Wilson

14 September 2009 Liam would recommend this property

Liked: very helpful staff, clean, secure, good location

Disliked: Liam left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Mireia navarro casas

13 September 2009 Mireia would recommend this property

Liked: the location of the apartment is so good, you can reach the old town walking in 10 mnutes, the underground and the tram is near the apartment, also a supermarket.staff is so friendly and helpful.

Disliked: Mireia left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

12 September 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The appartmenst are really big, safe and clean. I would really recommend this appartments for a group of 3 or more people...

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

03 September 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: absolutely amazing! would go back in a second...after this place we upgraded ourselves from backpackers to flashpackers!!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 100%

Marthinus J Kotze

31 August 2009 Marthinus J would recommend this property

Liked: Be warned, there is no on-street parking at all! Paying for secure parking is compulsary and quite expensive. Good location. Although our apartment was spacious we had to share with ohter people.

Disliked: Marthinus J left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

30 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the best place in Prague where I stayed.......

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

30 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Good location, near the Westbanhof, friendly staffs, clean rooms.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

25 August 2009

Liked: I like that the appartement were spacious and that computers were provided for using internet.What I did not like is that kitchen furniture was dirty and sticky and there was dust all over the floor. The decoration is too pure, but otherwise the flat intself was wonderful.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels