HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels

Reviews of Prague Centre Apartments

Apartment | Odboru 3, Prague 1, Prague, Czech Republic PSC 11000

92.3% Overall Rating

300 out of 311 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (08/03/2014)

Tatiana Logacheva thinks…

"Amazing staff and atmosphere, very clean and good hostel, everything that i was needed was provided. Great location and no need of transportation was one of the most important things for me."

Read all Prague Centre Apartments reviews

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Free city tour
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Pool table(s)
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 29.68

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Prague

Hotel Colloseum
33.84 USD

Hotel 3 star 79.0% 3 reviews
Mosaic House
11.57 USD

Hostel 89.3% 111 reviews
Prague Lion Hostel
8.00 USD

Hostel 68.2% 374 reviews
Emma Hostel
11.05 USD

Hostel 81.6% 354 reviews
Zderaz Apartments
30.18 USD

Apartment 95.4% 36 reviews
Chili Hostel
7.80 USD

Hostel 82.5% 215 reviews
Ragtime hostel
16.35 USD

Guesthouse 82.5% 95 reviews
Equity Point Prague
15.79 USD

Hostel 87.5% 95 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
92.3%

Overall Rating

300 out of 311 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Prague Centre Apartments'

Atmosphere
89.6%
Location
92.0%
Facilities
89.6%
Cleanliness
89.6%
Staff
94.4%
Value
96.8%
Safety
94.4%
Refine your results Showing 228 of 277 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Next
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Partying / nightlife

13 August 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Clean & Big...

Disliked: They are a little bit stingy in givin free beers...my frens hate those........

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Dirk Schrama

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife

11 August 2010 Dirk would recommend this property

Liked: Een heel groot appartement voor weinig geld op een mooie plek in de stad. Er werd zelfs voor je schoongemaakt. Twee badkamers voor 6 personen, met een vaatwasser en schone handdoeken.

Disliked: Het enige minpuntje was dat er vieze vaat in de vaatwasser stond.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

sam clarke kavanagh

With friends / other travellers

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Beach / sunbathing
City break
Sightseeing & culture
Partying / nightlife
Shopping

05 August 2010 sam would recommend this property

Liked: air con! and the kitchens were great

Disliked: sam left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Michelle Cooper

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

04 August 2010 Michelle would recommend this property

Liked: The self contained apartment we had was fantastic! The beds were comfy, everything was new and clean in the apartment. The kitchen was great to cook with, it even has an oven! Bathroom was also lovely and the staff cleaned the apartment every day which I was very impressed by. Good location, helpful staff though we didn't see much of the other guests. It was nice to have time out from dorms and shared accommodation. Highly recommend staying here for a bit of time out from conventional hostels.

Disliked: Only that we didn't meet anyone while staying here as the common room was always empty!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Zeinab Rezvani

With friends / other travellers

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

04 August 2010 Zeinab would recommend this property

Liked: It is a very good place to stay. The staff are realy nice and helpful. The place is clean and simpley beautiful. you can reach the center by 10 min walking.

Disliked: Zeinab left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

04 August 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: location, aptm. was really big

Disliked: design of forniture

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

26 July 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: A very nice apartment! I live on the top floor of the building. There is nice ceiling in the room. Bathroom and open kitchen is very clear.

Disliked: no.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jasmine Nur

With a large group / tour

Family Holiday

07 July 2010 Jasmine would recommend this property

Liked: Absolutely love this place! My family really happy to stay in such clean and strategy apartment where we are only 10 min away from astronomical clock area by walking distance.

Disliked: Jasmine left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break

06 July 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very helpfull and accommodating staff, safe, clean and spacious apartments within walking distance to all main attractions. Would recommend to others.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Somin Kim

26 June 2010 Somin would recommend this property

Liked: We had an amazing apartment. too bad we couldn't stay very long. Very near the central station and all the sights in Praha. I'm thinking of staying upto a week here the next time I'm in Praha.

Disliked: Somin left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

11 June 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Everything was GREAT! Location, value, service, atmosphere & best of all were the staff - so kind & helpful! Will definitely return & recommend this place to others!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Marisol Pimentel

11 June 2010 Marisol would recommend this property

Liked: we like the cleanliness and the space, it was big enough and had all the things anyone can need, the design also has a personality and the people at the reception where very nice to us.congratulations!

Disliked: Marisol left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

10 June 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was really a quiet and siutable place for staying.the location was really good,there were resturants and supermarkets nearby, the staff were really kind and responsible. we really recommend it to anyone who wants to go to prague.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Hugo Dobson

06 June 2010 Hugo would recommend this property

Liked: Great value for money. No complaints whatsoever. Friendly and generous staff and a spacious apartment. Go for it.

Disliked: Hugo left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

03 June 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great experience at Prague Centre Apartments. The apartments were within a 10-20 minute walking distance to most attractions in downtown Prague. The apartments were very nice, clean, spacious, and definitely worth the price. The service was also very pleasant, accomodating, and friendly.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Jamie Riggs

18 May 2010 Jamie would recommend this property

Liked: The guy that ran the place was very helpful and friendly, would definately stay at this place again.

Disliked: Jamie left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

17 May 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: our room had a good kitchen and a very nice rooftop balcony.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Kittiwan Saeluang

04 May 2010 Kittiwan would recommend this property

Liked: helpfulness of staffs

Disliked: Kittiwan left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Claire Biggs-Tandy

18 April 2010 Claire would recommend this property

Liked: This place was fantastic. A group of 6 of us went away for the weekend and booked a private 6 bed room. It was more like an apartment, it really was stunning! We arranged airport pick up which was fantastic value for money and Alexander who ran where we stayed was very friendly and helpful. There was a free shot tasting session when we were there with different czech liquers to taste. The building is not much to look at from the outside but never judge a book by its cover as inside was simply beautiful! This place is fantastic value for money and approx a 20 min walk from one of Prague's top clubs. If I ever visit Prague again I would definately stay here again!

Disliked: Claire left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Supavadee Koydon

15 April 2010 Supavadee would recommend this property

Liked: The town is great , the owner is very nice kind and helpful. His suggestion save us a lot of money. The hotel is not far from the town center. The kitchen is great, we have event our own washing machine. We strongly recommend every one to stay at this hotel.

Disliked: Supavadee left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

06 April 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was really, really good! If I had to go again to Prague I would stay again in PragueCenterAppartment. Very nice room, very clean and good located (about 4/5minutes by foot from the center of the city). I had no problem going there because they arranged transport from the airport to the hostel. I was very happy about all the staff, they were very frendlly and allways ready to help.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

04 March 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The position and the room

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

01 March 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: excelent place absolutely loved it, great, totally great. clean, perfect.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

25 February 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: excellent location, only few minutes to walk to the centre; nice appartment with balcony and view to the castle

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Customer review

22 February 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I really liked the staff and the room was sooo beautyful... We had a view all over Prague!! I recomend that Hostel.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Prague hostels
See all Prague hotels