HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Pricna Apartments (City centre) Apartment

Pricna 7, Prague, Czech Republic

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 84%

Location 89%

Safety 92%

Staff 91%

Value 96%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 26.79USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 84%

Location 89%

Safety 92%

Staff 91%

Value 96%

Showing 11-17 of 17 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife

Liked: Beautiful apartments in a convenient location. Far exceeded our expectations.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff, the location, the rooms, everything. It was a whole apartment for ourselves and is definitely the romantic place that goes with the romantic Prague. We will cherish our memories from this place and definitely look forward to coming back some day.

Disliked: Wish we could stay longer. The instructions to the place were a little confusing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Beautiful old building, with excellent location, nice and clean rooms, from our room(located on the last floor) we could admire a wonderful Prague's panorama

Disliked: Lack of radiator in bathroom

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This "hotel/hostel" ist just amazing! We had such a lovely room. But to be honest room is not the right word, it was like a one room apartement. We had our own kitchen, a TV in a living room and our bed was upstairs. The bathroom was a bit small, but it was no problem at all. It was very, very clean! The kitchen included: a fridge including a freezer, dishwasher, an oven, a water boiler and 4 hotplates. It was very clean - as well the hotplates and the fridge. The staff was absolutely nice and totally helpful! There is really nothing bad to say about Prague Centre Apartments.

Disliked: There is MAYBE one "bad" thing: The walls were a bit sensitive. But there was no problem to sleep :)

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Clean, value for money, location good, close to tram stop and supermarket

Disliked: Noise, club accross the road

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was so very helpful!! They helped us with setting up tours and they even called to set up a taxi for us when we had to leave for the airport at 6am. The room was very spacious and clean! Location was great - we walked everywhere!

Disliked: There was some VERY loud and rude guests that were staying there as well. They yelled and screamed all night, until 4am so we didn't get any sleep , which is hard when you are needing alot of energy to sight see the next day. I know that it wasn't the managements fault but we didn't know what to do. The reception closed at 9pm or 10pm so there was nothing we could do.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife

Liked: The staff were excellent. Especially the maid and reception staff. Free Wi Fi, Apartments cleaned everyday. great location.

Disliked: there were no problems with this Hostel.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Perfect location, cheap

Disliked: We had no control over the heater in our bedroom, it was very hot. Fortunately the staff was willing to turn down the kettle.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very spacious and well maintained. Staff was very helpful and friendly and deserve 5 out of 5 stars.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Every sight in the city is in walking distance

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability