HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

98.1%
284 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Krumlov House

Hostel
Rooseveltova 68, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 38101

279 out of 284 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Krumlov House

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 99% Facilities - 98% Safety - 98%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 98%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 23 April 2014

Very nice building and very friendly and helpful staff. English speaking. Nice common area! Really small town, so everything is in walking distance and it's a pleasant walk everywhere! Books available to read, piano, some instruments..coomon area for socializing and meeting other travellers.

Kate Stone
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kate would recommend this property 16 April 2014

This is a cool place to stay! It's not overly big so it feel homely. It's not too far out. It was clean and tidy and had great amenities. The staff were really friendly too.

95.9%
227 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel Postel

Hostel
Rybárská 35, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 381 01

217 out of 227 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Postel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 97% Facilities - 91% Safety - 99%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Anna Cheng
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Anna would recommend this property 30 November 2013

Jirina is a sweetheart- she clearly cares for her occupants. She offered my friend and me a ride from the bus station to the hostel at 8:30 PM on a rainy and cold night. She was very accommodating and gave us all the information we need for Cesky Krumlov and great directions! I also like that the occupants have to be responsible and lock up after themselves. This hostel trusts its occupants to care for each other. The facilities were also very clean and their two bedroom private was a nice size.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 November 2013

It was a really nice, comfortable, small and homey hostel. It was in a fantastic location, it was immaculately clean, and the lady running the place was really friendly.

93.8%
105 reviews Book Now 
3

Pension Svet

Guesthouse
Rozmberska 89, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 38101

105 out of 105 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Svet

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 22 October 2013

the owners were very helpful, including saying our children could use their trampoline. The room was just as described, and very good value for the price.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 October 2012

My friend and I really had a great time at CK and Pension Svet. Michal did impress us so much. He care what a traveller's need - offered pick up from train station (save our time for at least 20-min), provided a big WATER HEATER (seldom find it in Europe hotels), enough cups & mugs so that we can make our drink at night, room is cozy (the smell of fabric softener from bed sheet made us feel like being home).The breakfast was great. Although it is a few minutes away from the square, definitely not a problem at all. Will sure stay at Pension Svet again and highly recommend it to friends. Thank you so much, Michal.

93.5%
15 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Na Louzi

3 star Hotel
Kájovská 66, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 38101

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Na Louzi

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 98% Facilities - 82% Safety - 90%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 93%
Frédéric Séguin
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals
100.0%
Frédéric would recommend this property 30 June 2012

It's perfect, really old building, lot of character, charming! Staff very nice and helpful and the pub downstairs really is typical with good food and not even noisy at night. Great place!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2011

Everything. Lots of character. It felt like we were staying in a castle but an exceptionally clean one. Even though it is located above a pub, no noise came upstairs to our room. We had a very restful sleep. Great breakfast. Very accommodating.

93.3%
29 reviews Book Now 
5

Pension Antoni

Guesthouse
Plesivecka 100, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 381 01

27 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Antoni

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 98%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 13 July 2010

Owner was excellent, very accommodating, and breakfast was great. Internet is available and free too.

Customer review
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2009

The room I had stayed is enough large and clean as of their roomcharge. If again to C.K. maybe I will choose again.

91.0%
38 reviews Book Now 
6

Pension Sebastian

Guesthouse
5. Kvetna, Plesivec 258, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 38101

36 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Sebastian

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 95% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 October 2012

It was great! Jan came to get us at the train station even though it was too early for us to check in. He was funny and nice and let us keep our bags at his place while we walked around the town until it was time for us to check in. The room was very comfortable and clean.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2010

The host was friendly and very helpful. It was great to have someone speak English as we didn't know any Czech. It was very clean.

90.7%
31 reviews Book Now 
7

Pension Zavodsky

Guesthouse
Ceskobratrská 57, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 381 01

31 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Zavodsky

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2012

The host was extremely nice and kind. She's the warmest host I've ever met during our travel around Europe. Although we communicated with each other by body language most of the time (she did not quite understand English), we totally felt the warmness and welcoming atmosphere from her :) really recommend it and it takes a little walking from city centre (around 10-15 minutes) but it is absolutely fine since CK is a nice little town. BTW the breakfast is nice as well!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 02 August 2012

We had a wonderful few days at Pension Zavodsky. The landlady doesn't speak English, but this doesn't present any problems as she is so helpful and friendly. A great breakfast and such value for money. Couldn't recommend enough!

89.8%
27 reviews Book Now 
8

Maja Pension

Guesthouse
Pod Vyhlidkou 70, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 381 01

26 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Maja Pension

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 92% Facilities - 82% Safety - 92%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 88%
pauline prat
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
94.3%
pauline would recommend this property 22 August 2011

On avait une jolie vue sur la ville de la chambre où nous étions. La dame qui nous a accueilli était sympathique. Difficile aussi de faire plus propre !! Très confortable. A cinq minutes à pied du centre ville.

Lok Man Hung
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Lok Man would recommend this property 14 June 2011

I really love this place! Thanks maja, the room and toilet are very clean. With wifi in the room. Very nice view and closed to the square.

87.8%
39 reviews Book Now 
9

Pension Adalbert

Guesthouse
Masna 136, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 38101

38 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Adalbert

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 85% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 89%
Customer review
As a family with children
Business / conference, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 16 July 2013

The breakfast looked spectacular but due to the fact we had an early shuttle to catch we could not sit down to enjoy it. It seems that if we had asked for an earlier breakfast time this could have been negotiated. Lesson to be learnt. The manager was there to greet us and help us with our luggage. Very central location.

Chew Mee Choong
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Chew Mee would recommend this property 24 May 2013

Very clean, cosy... feel like home. Great location, great breakfast! Great environment! Very friendly owner.

85.5%
12 reviews Book Now 
10

Axion Cesky Krumlov Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Pod Haji 60, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 38101

11 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Axion Cesky Krumlov Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 90% Facilities - 81% Safety - 91%
Location - 63% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 93%
Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 28 August 2007

The hostel is situated in a beautiful area- very nice landscape.The staff there is also very friendly and helpful. It is very good for people who want to relax and be next to the nature. The hostel is not sitated in the center of Cesky Krumlov, so if you want to go to the center by foot it takes you 45 minutes. As we like to go, we did that- even if transport by car was us also offered.

Sally Chua
91.4%
Sally would recommend this property 12 July 2007

a nice little town house tucked in the middle of hilly plains... and away from the touristy town center. address of hostel is not included in tourist map thou

Cesky Krumlov

17 Hostels from 11.07 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Cesky Krumlov hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cesky Krumlov. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.