HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

97.5%
294 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Krumlov House

Hostel
Rooseveltova 68, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 38101

289 out of 294 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Krumlov House

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 98%
Lauren Fitzpatrick
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Lauren would recommend this property 26 August 2014

Staff were incredibly helpful, and we loved the map provided by the hostel on nearby restaurants, cafes, bars, etc. Perfect location and great kitchen facilities and common room.

Jinwook Oh
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Jinwook would recommend this property 25 June 2014

It was the best hostel in my trips. While staying at hostel krumlov house, you may under the illusion that you are a peole of medival ages!

97.0%
233 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel Postel

Hostel
Rybárská 35, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 381 01

223 out of 233 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Postel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 94% Safety - 100%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 99%
Bilyana Kasabova
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Bilyana would recommend this property 04 September 2014

It's looks more like a family house than a hostel :) Hostel Postel is a great choice if you are looking for some peace and quiet or if you would prefer some privacy with the person you are travelling with. When I stayed we were only two people in the whole hostel, but it didn't feel bad because the atmosphere is really welcoming and peaceful.

Zhao Min Chou
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Zhao Min would recommend this property 25 June 2014

Clean bathrooms, comfy beds, very well equipped kitchen with free tea and coffee.

93.8%
105 reviews Book Now 
3

Pension Svet

Guesthouse
Rozmberska 89, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 38101

105 out of 105 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Svet

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 22 October 2013

the owners were very helpful, including saying our children could use their trampoline. The room was just as described, and very good value for the price.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 October 2012

My friend and I really had a great time at CK and Pension Svet. Michal did impress us so much. He care what a traveller's need - offered pick up from train station (save our time for at least 20-min), provided a big WATER HEATER (seldom find it in Europe hotels), enough cups & mugs so that we can make our drink at night, room is cozy (the smell of fabric softener from bed sheet made us feel like being home).The breakfast was great. Although it is a few minutes away from the square, definitely not a problem at all. Will sure stay at Pension Svet again and highly recommend it to friends. Thank you so much, Michal.

93.5%
15 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Na Louzi

3 star Hotel
Kájovská 66, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 38101

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Na Louzi

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 98% Facilities - 82% Safety - 90%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 93%
Josh Chua
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Josh would recommend this property 23 April 2014

Amazing atmosphere, very friendly, and helpful staff. They even offered to pack us a breakfast because we had an early morning the next day!

Frédéric Séguin
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals
100.0%
Frédéric would recommend this property 30 June 2012

It's perfect, really old building, lot of character, charming! Staff very nice and helpful and the pub downstairs really is typical with good food and not even noisy at night. Great place!

93.3%
29 reviews Book Now 
5

Pension Antoni

Guesthouse
Plesivecka 100, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 381 01

27 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Antoni

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 98%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 13 July 2010

Owner was excellent, very accommodating, and breakfast was great. Internet is available and free too.

Customer review
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2009

The room I had stayed is enough large and clean as of their roomcharge. If again to C.K. maybe I will choose again.

91.7%
30 reviews Book Now 
6

Maja Pension

Guesthouse
Pod Vyhlidkou 70, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 381 01

29 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Maja Pension

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 94% Facilities - 86% Safety - 94%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 90%
pauline prat
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
94.3%
pauline would recommend this property 22 August 2011

On avait une jolie vue sur la ville de la chambre où nous étions. La dame qui nous a accueilli était sympathique. Difficile aussi de faire plus propre !! Très confortable. A cinq minutes à pied du centre ville.

Lok Man Hung
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Lok Man would recommend this property 14 June 2011

I really love this place! Thanks maja, the room and toilet are very clean. With wifi in the room. Very nice view and closed to the square.

91.0%
38 reviews Book Now 
7

Pension Sebastian

Guesthouse
5. Kvetna, Plesivec 258, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 38101

36 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Sebastian

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 95% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 October 2012

It was great! Jan came to get us at the train station even though it was too early for us to check in. He was funny and nice and let us keep our bags at his place while we walked around the town until it was time for us to check in. The room was very comfortable and clean.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2010

The host was friendly and very helpful. It was great to have someone speak English as we didn't know any Czech. It was very clean.

90.7%
31 reviews Book Now 
8

Pension Zavodsky

Guesthouse
Ceskobratrská 57, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 381 01

31 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Zavodsky

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 September 2012

The host was extremely nice and kind. She's the warmest host I've ever met during our travel around Europe. Although we communicated with each other by body language most of the time (she did not quite understand English), we totally felt the warmness and welcoming atmosphere from her :) really recommend it and it takes a little walking from city centre (around 10-15 minutes) but it is absolutely fine since CK is a nice little town. BTW the breakfast is nice as well!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 02 August 2012

We had a wonderful few days at Pension Zavodsky. The landlady doesn't speak English, but this doesn't present any problems as she is so helpful and friendly. A great breakfast and such value for money. Couldn't recommend enough!

87.8%
39 reviews Book Now 
9

Pension Adalbert

Guesthouse
Masna 136, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 38101

38 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Adalbert

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 85% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 89%
Customer review
As a family with children
Business / conference, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 16 July 2013

The breakfast looked spectacular but due to the fact we had an early shuttle to catch we could not sit down to enjoy it. It seems that if we had asked for an earlier breakfast time this could have been negotiated. Lesson to be learnt. The manager was there to greet us and help us with our luggage. Very central location.

Chew Mee Choong
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Chew Mee would recommend this property 24 May 2013

Very clean, cosy... feel like home. Great location, great breakfast! Great environment! Very friendly owner.

87.1%
416 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Merlin

Hostel
Kájovska 59, Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic 381 01

364 out of 416 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Merlin

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 84% Facilities - 79% Safety - 85%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 92%
Jekaterina Konstantinovski
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Jekaterina would recommend this property 15 August 2014

Very nice hostel, central location and good kitchen. For a short stay it's good value for your money.

Richard Taylor
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Richard would recommend this property 06 June 2014

Besides the price which was excellent, our room was a decent size with a large shower area and the common areas and garden were much better than expected for this price. Loved the outdoor settings (shade and sun)

Cesky Krumlov

16 Hostels from 0.09 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Cesky Krumlov hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cesky Krumlov. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.