HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

Hostel Postel 97%

1. Hostel Postel

Hostel
Rybarska 35

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 94%

Location 93%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

71 out of 73 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Postel

20 May 2015 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Quiet and Clean.And cheap price.

would recommend this property

17 May 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

Loved the character and the cleanliness and the quietness and the birds in the morning

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Postel reviews
Hostel Krumlov House 94%

2. Hostel Krumlov House

Hostel
Rooseveltova 68

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 90%

Location 94%

Safety 94%

Staff 98%

Value 94%

126 out of 133 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Krumlov House

17 Jun 2016 80%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

People there really do a lot of help.

would recommend this property

04 Dec 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Sheets were a little old and ripped. Could be replaced.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Krumlov House reviews
Pension Adalbert 88%

3. Pension Adalbert

Guesthouse
Masna 136

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 82%

Location 95%

Safety 85%

Staff 95%

Value 90%

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pension Adalbert

29 Jun 2013 94%

The breakfast looked spectacular but due to the fact we had an early shuttle to catch we could not sit down to enjoy it. It seems that if we had asked for an earlier breakfast time this could have been negotiated. Lesson to be learnt. The manager was there to greet us and help us with our luggage. Very central location.

would recommend this property

23 May 2013 100%

Very clean, cosy... feel like home. Great location, great breakfast! Great environment! Very friendly owner.

would recommend this property

Read all Pension Adalbert reviews
Hostel99 89%

4. Hostel99

Hostel
Vezni 99

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 85%

Location 97%

Safety 85%

Staff 89%

Value 89%

44 out of 44 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel99

18 Jul 2016 63%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

Location

would recommend this property

07 May 2013 83%

this place was so cute! little wooden beds, not the usual bunkbeds you find in hostels.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel99 reviews
Hostel Merlin 88%

5. Hostel Merlin

Hostel
Kajovska 59

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 82%

Location 97%

Safety 87%

Staff 88%

Value 95%

140 out of 156 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Merlin

07 Jul 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

Everything was great, staff, people, layout, rooms, bathrooms, location, price, balcony, common area. Best hostel to stay in Cesky Krumlov I think

would recommend this property

10 May 2016 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway Shopping Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

The room was in a very good Location, The place itself had a lot of character with a beautiful outdoor area, great parking (secure), and a lovely view. It was very clean tidy and a very pleasent walking distance from the City centre.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Merlin reviews
Hostel Havana 86%

6. Hostel Havana

Hostel
Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 79%

Location 76%

Safety 89%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

53 out of 63 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Havana

03 Jul 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 25-30

Nice location, very friendly and helpful stuff

would recommend this property

15 Apr 2016 66%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway
Age Range: 18-24

Quaint and cute. Owner was helpful and accommodating.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Havana reviews
Travel Hostel 83%

7. Travel Hostel

Hostel
Soukenicka 43

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 77%

Facilities 75%

Location 97%

Safety 79%

Staff 85%

Value 88%

17 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Travel Hostel

11 Oct 2015 83%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Large kitchen area, Restaurant in the ground floor was good and cheap.

17 Aug 2015 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Architecture with character. Cheap rent, food. Night life at bar.

would recommend this property

Read all Travel Hostel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cesky Krumlov?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Cesky Krumlov hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cesky Krumlov. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Cesky Krumlov

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Cesky Krumlov. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!