We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Zagreb hostels

Reviews of Jadranka Guesthouse

Guesthouse | Avenija Marina Držića 15, Zagreb, Croatia 10000

92.6% Overall Rating

5 out of 5 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (21/01/2014)

Marccus Alves thinks…

"Jadranka apartment (or the pink home) is a great deal. Quite, super clean, confortable and very functional. We loved and enjoyed our time there. We had a delightful time! Marccus and Scott"

Read all Jadranka Guesthouse reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 22.36

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Zagreb?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Zagreb

Bella Apartmani
26.83 USD

Apartment 93.7% 23 reviews
Servus-Rooms for rent
18.49 USD

Apartment 69.9% 74 reviews
Villa Zrina
26.08 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Nighty Night
24.60 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Sobes
22.18 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Meridian Apartment
19.22 USD

Hostel 94.6% 21 reviews
The House Hostel
14.05 USD

Hostel 93.6% 179 reviews
Hostel Lika
10.65 USD

Hostel 88.7% 959 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/08/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/08/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
92.6%

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Jadranka Guesthouse'

Atmosphere
88.0%
Location
88.0%
Facilities
92.0%
Cleanliness
96.0%
Staff
96.0%
Value
96.0%
Safety
92.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

02 June 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Close walk to city centre. Had small kitchen. Quiet.

Disliked: Shower was a bit funny. Fell off holder and got water all over floor. Made for a good laugh.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Marccus Alves

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

21 January 2014 Marccus would recommend this property

Liked: Jadranka apartment (or the pink home) is a great deal. Quite, super clean, confortable and very functional. We loved and enjoyed our time there. We had a delightful time! Marccus and Scott

Disliked: Everything was great.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ronald Trewin

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

31 October 2012 Ronald would recommend this property

Liked: Very clean and the owners are very helpful

Disliked: N/A

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Marie Canat

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

27 August 2012 Marie would recommend this property

Liked: Despite an unwelcoming front facade, the apartment was charming. It was clean, quiet, very functional with plenty of information to discover and enjoy Zagreb. The hostess was really nice and helpful. We were there on a very hot weekend, but thanks to the air con in the flat we were able to cool down a bit and sleep well. Though not quite in city centre, it's in a convenient location with the tram and bus station very close. A supermarket and bakery... are nearby. The town centre is in walking distance (about 15 minutes).

Disliked: Marie left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

18 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: harmony of the colors in apartment

Disliked: .


See all Zagreb hostels