HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Zadar hostels

Reviews of Apartmani Nina

Apartment | Vlatka Mačeka 3, Zadar, Croatia 23000

95.0% Overall Rating

17 out of 17 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (13/04/2014)

miyeon han thinks…

"we arrived there in the midnight, and we couldnt find the house i searched the location using google map and it showed me wrong location. so we lost way, and i called them. and the host couple…"

Read all Apartmani Nina reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 18.11

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Zadar?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Zadar

Roki&Diva - 1 MINUTE TO MAIN BUS STATION
18.11 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Villa Aloe
14.49 USD

Guesthouse 87.2% 34 reviews
The Wild Fig Hostel
18.11 USD

Hostel 83.3% 55 reviews
The Drunken Monkey Hostel
19.56 USD

Hostel 92.6% 128 reviews
House Hostel Zadar
18.11 USD

Hostel 89.2% 13 reviews
Tara Rooms
27.17 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
APARTMANI VEDMAR
18.11 USD

Apartment 95.4% 21 reviews
The Hostel
17.93 USD

Hostel 95.7% 8 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
95.0%

Overall Rating

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Apartmani Nina'

Atmosphere
91.8%
Location
89.4%
Facilities
96.5%
Cleanliness
98.8%
Staff
97.7%
Value
91.8%
Safety
98.8%
Refine your results Showing 15 of 17 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Jens Kristian Kristensen

With my spouse / partner

City break
Family Holiday
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

15 April 2014 Jens Kristian would recommend this property

Liked: Location and the room very nice and clean.

Disliked: Jens Kristian left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

miyeon han

As a family with children

Backpacking / gap year

13 April 2014 miyeon would recommend this property

Liked: we arrived there in the midnight, and we couldnt find the house i searched the location using google map and it showed me wrong location. so we lost way, and i called them. and the host couple came to pick us up. they were very nice. the room is belonged to big house. but the room has its own bathroom and kitchen. so it was very convenient. and the room was very clean, and they offered sweets, coffee, and milk.

Disliked: nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ina Dorfman

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

08 April 2014 Ina would recommend this property

Liked: The apartment was very clean and comfortable with a good equipped kitchen. The owners were extremely kind, friendly and helpful. The property is conveniently located (about 10-15 min from Old Town of Zadar). We would definitely stay here again. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. Highly recommend.

Disliked: Ina left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Sightseeing & culture

04 August 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Big and clean room, excellent equipped kitchen. Very friendly staff, who helps you every thing you need. The main bus station and good supermarket is 3 min of walk. The nearest beach is ca. 15 min of walk.

Disliked: Some street noise - the property is close to the road. Old town is ca. 25 min of walk.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Events / festivals
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

19 July 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Everything was clean and updated, and Marijana was exceptionally helpful and friendly. We especially appreciated the location, so close to the bus station, and her service to take us to the airport in the morning. Fantastic stay!!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Aleksander Sovdat

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

14 June 2013 Aleksander would recommend this property

Liked: Really nice and clean apartment with a kitchen, storage room and a living room on good location, just near the bus/train station and a grocery store and only a few minutes away from the beautiful old town center. If you're traveling by car or bike, there's a nice covered place to park the ride under.

Disliked: The apartments are near the main road to the town, so the traffic noise might be disturbing in the early morning hours, if someone is used to sleep longer.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jorg Christoph Rouven Beck

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

08 June 2013 Jorg Christoph Rouven would recommend this property

Liked: Right next to the Bus-station and a minute walk away from two grocery stores. Very clean ensuite. The whole apartment was superb and a great quality for price. Rooms are exactly like advertised and Marjana is very nice and let us check out an hour later so we didn't have to carry our backpacks around till the bus left. The distance to the old town is really not far - read some of the comments on the apartment before we came and were slightly worried about it beeing a bit annoying, but it was literally just a 5-10 minute walk past a nice Marina.

Disliked: Nothing at all - I can truly think of nothing which i disliked. It was just as advertised and a bargain considering that everything was immaculate.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Huey Ee Chong

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

27 May 2013 Huey Ee would recommend this property

Liked: The owners are very nice. We arrived in Zadar at midnight and they offered to pick us up at the bus station. The apartment itself is wonderful with great facilities, very clean and located very close to the bus station and is not very far from the old town (around 10-15 minutes walk). We have arranged with the owners for a day excursion to Plitvice and glad that we did so - save us all the hassles of taking the bus and save time! (only 1.5h drive). Overall, I would definitely recommend Apartment Nina! Well worth paying for it!!

Disliked: Nothing

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

David Lewis

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

23 May 2013 David would recommend this property

Liked: Great room with free Wi-Fi and kitchen facilities, easy to find after arriving at the Main Bus Station (3 mins walk). Marijana was a super host!

Disliked: A fair walk to the Old Town but great for the bus station!

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Lucinda Appelbe

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Sightseeing & culture

18 May 2013 Lucinda would recommend this property

Liked: Very close to bus station and easy to find. Good sweets in the apartment. Lady was helpful.

Disliked: Nothing to dislike.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

03 May 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Really friendly owners always available for any information needed. Clean rooms.

Disliked: n/a

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

28 April 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: 15 min walking distance from old city center, so good location for city break, easy to get from airport, very nice owners

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

20 April 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the apartment was very clean and right around the corner of the central bus-station of zadar, which is perfect for a transitional stay...

Disliked: nothing

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

20 April 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location is great , it is near the railway station , main bus station and a super market , it is very convenient when you travel by public transportation.

Disliked: The hot water in the shower room is a little bit difficult to control .

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Sarunas Gerulis

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

16 April 2013 Sarunas would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly staff, extremely clean apartment, good location - 1 min to main bus station.

Disliked: -


See all Zadar hostels