HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Apartmani Nina Apartment

Vlatka Mačeka 3, Vlatka Mačeka 3, Zadar, Croatia

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 96%

Location 86%

Safety 98%

Staff 97%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cooker
  • Cots available
  • Dishwasher
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 16.13USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Zadar?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 96%

Location 86%

Safety 98%

Staff 97%

Value 94%

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very near bus station, big clean room, nice balcony and comfortable bed

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location and ample rooms.

Disliked: 'garden view' is a rather generous description!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lovely little studio apartment. Had a lovely kitchen and bathroom was well decorated and super clean. The owner was really nice too. She had thought of everything like mosquito repellent, washing up liquid etc. Excellent value for money! Overall would recommend as it is so nice but be wary of the distance from the old town.

Disliked: We thought the walk was quite far from the old town really. 20 minutes from the closest end of the old town and 35 minutes from the sea organ at the end of the old town. Also was next to two tower blocks and lots of graffiti which looked a bit dodgy, although we walked home at night and it seemed fine.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean room. Good location, shops to buy supplies nearby. It doesn't take long to alk to the historic city center. The lady of the house was very helpful and gave us recommendations what to see.

Disliked: Some noisy trafic outside the house. Not-so-good smell spread to the room when we put on the air conditioner. The fridge is quite noisy if you put it to the max. However, we enjoyed our stay.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Marijena got in touch before we left to say hello and offer transport from the airport which was very helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and as it was raining she offered to upgrade us to a larger room with a TV so we wouldn't be bored. She provided extras on request such as a Hairdryer and gave good advice on restaurants and transport. The apartment is very close to the bus station and about a 15 minute walk into town.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Marijana and her Husband are wonderful hosts who make you feel at home straight away and are always ready to help you whatever the problem may be. The apartment is spotlessly clean and exceeded our expectations in terms of the size and facilities. The location is perfect if you want to take day trips from the bus station (just across the road) and to the old town it was about 15 mins and to the beaches again around 10-15mins walk. There's a large supermarket nearby and the apartment has a kitchenette inside with fridge, a couple of hob rings, kettle and is fully stocked with utensils. I couldn't rate this place any higher for value for money, friendliness and helpfulness of the owners and comfort (yes there's air conditioning!). I would thoroughly recommend staying here to any couples/friends/families wanting to visit the beautiful Zadar and it's nearby National Parks.

Disliked: Nothing at all.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: The apartment was very clean and nice size for the money. We were plesantly surprised.

Disliked: The Wi-Fi did not work.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We appreciated being picked up from the airport by the friendly owners. When we arrived they told us everything we needed to know. The room was clean and tidy with a warm and welcoming feeling and very spacious. The stores was just around the corner - both supermarket, bakery and a small food store. The beach was a pleasant walk away, and the same goes for the city centre.

Disliked: There was some noise coming from the somewhat busy road outside of the apartment, but it didn't bother us too much :)

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close proximity to bus station and big supermarket. New building and very well presented. Good cooking facilities and access to a balcony and drying rack. Host was very friendly and helpful.

Disliked: Being on the main road there was substantial traffic noise but the double glazed European style sealing balcony door and shutters reduced it to a minimum.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Good location - within a couple of minutes to the main bus station and walking distance to the old town. safe, quiet neighbourhood.Very helpful and friendly owner. Spacious and clean studio apartment with all the comforts that you need for a couple of nights stay.

Disliked: nothing to dislike.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability