HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Agora Central Rooms Apartment

Don Ive Prodana 4, Zadar, Croatia

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 79%

Facilities 73%

Location 95%

Safety 89%

Staff 89%

Value 79%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine

Important Information

latest check in is til 00:00

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Zadar?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 79%

Facilities 73%

Location 95%

Safety 89%

Staff 89%

Value 79%

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lovely room with bathroom attached to room. All really decorated very modernly. Air con in room was a god send as hot when we were there. Really helpful host told us about the best places to go in Zadar and helped with were to park.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A door step away to the old town. We were suppose to be in a property with shared bathroom but got a private 1 bedroom apartment, which is great. Old furnitures but clean.

Disliked: Above a restaurant and bar. Can be noisy until midnight. However great restaurant .

Customer would recommend this property

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Exellent location, the owner was pleasant and well meaning.

Disliked: It was very very noisy at night due to live performances in the square outside. The owner sold us boat trip tickets - when we checked she had sold them to us for a day that the boat didn't sail - she gave us our money back with no problem, we managed to find tickets cheaper elsewhere. Shared bathroom without lock on shower, shower curtains dirty and falling of the wall, lack of toilet paper, we were asked to move flats by the owner. Really did not represent good value for money. Kitchen had only a mini fridge in it. Other guests and staff kept leaving main door unlocked. Difficult to find the room. Internet didn't work.

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Cracking location although on a noisy square. Owner's agent waited for us late at night as our plane was very delayed.

Disliked: Not a real apartment - it is only a cramped room with a table. There was 1 knife, fork and spoon for 4 people! No real facilities for cooking. The shower didn't have a lock.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Amazing location, right on a beautiful square in Zadar.

Disliked: No complaints.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I ended up being upgraded to a different studio apartment. Also in the old town, near the sea.It was great, everything I needed and very comfortable. There were restaurants and bars downstairs with very nice staff and patrons.

Disliked: It was a bit noisy, but that's what you get for being in the heart of things. Earplugs are the answer.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We were upgraded to the apartment, so can't review accurately, but the place we stayed was cosy, well equipped and had a good location. The host was very friendly and nice

Disliked: Shower could have been a bit cleaner, and the room smelled of cigarettes

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is in the very center of Zadar.

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hostess was very kind and friendly ! Location was great!

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: the owner is extremlly helpfull and its the best location in the city

Disliked: the room us a bit small

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability