HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Pula, Croatia

Apartment Sonja 98%

1. Apartment Sonja

Apartment
Trierska 5

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 98%

Location 99%

Safety 99%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

72 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartment Sonja

18 Sep 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday

Suited us perfectly.

would recommend this property

01 Jul 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

I liked the host very much, he was very helpful with any request you had , and offered a service to pick you up from the airport ) The location was very near town , and hotel was very clean.

would recommend this property

Read all Apartment Sonja reviews
Nevenm 93%

2. Nevenm

Apartment
Stoja 26 a Pula

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 93%

Location 100%

Safety 93%

Staff 100%

Value 93%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nevenm

01 Apr 2014 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

We loved staying here, the decoration was really really nice, and everything was clean which is the most important for us. Also, the house is near of a beach very beautiful where we could spent a nice afternoon. It is near of the city, Pula, only 10 minuts or so. We had a car, so we could park near of the hostel, but there is a bus station near of the house for people who needed it too. The property was really nice with us and helped and recommended some places to visit and to eat. There was also a map of Pula in the apartment which was very useful.

would recommend this property

27 Jul 2012 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife

nice owner, near the beach, air condition

would recommend this property

Read all Nevenm reviews
Most Apartment of Hostel-type 93%

3. Most Apartment of Hostel-type

Hostel
Radiceva 16

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 89%

Location 88%

Safety 96%

Staff 98%

Value 93%

44 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Most Apartment of Hostel-type

16 Oct 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

My stay here was excellent with the Lady very welcoming on arrival going through everything including potential trips. She remained helpful throughout my stay answering my questions. Facilities & space very good with electronic safes for your valuables.

would recommend this property

31 Aug 2015 63%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing City break Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Friendly owner, washing machine was useful. Could park nearby

Read all Most Apartment of Hostel-type reviews
Apartments Rosemary, Lavender and Olive*** 95%

4. Apartments Rosemary, Lavender and Olive***

Apartment
Maksimijanova 21, Pula

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 85%

Location 100%

Safety 95%

Staff 95%

Value 95%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Rosemary, Lavender and Olive***

15 Jul 2014 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Location excellent! Walking distance to all main attractions, bus station and ferries.

would recommend this property

25 Oct 2011 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday

Great location, practical and functional apartment

would recommend this property

Read all Apartments Rosemary, Lavender and Olive*** reviews
Apartmants Mamic 93%

5. Apartmants Mamic

Apartment
Carlijeva 12

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 93%

Location 78%

Safety 100%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartmants Mamic

06 Aug 2014 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

-

would recommend this property

09 Jul 2013 94%

x

would recommend this property

Read all Apartmants Mamic reviews
Hostel Amfora 91%

6. Hostel Amfora

Hostel
Vladimira Gortana 10

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 84%

Location 91%

Safety 93%

Staff 99%

Value 94%

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Amfora

02 Sep 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Shopping Sightseeing & culture

First hostel experience and pleasantly surprised. Rooms were all safe secure tidy and air conditioned. Atmosphere of the hostel was friendly but still calm enough to get a good night sleep. The guy that works there is very nice n helpful all hours of the day and night. Definitely recommend

would recommend this property

09 Sep 2014 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Really friendly helpful staff, made sure we knew what was good to do even though the weather was bad!

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Amfora reviews
Apartments Zagora 91%

7. Apartments Zagora

Apartment
Gervaisova 54

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 94%

Location 74%

Safety 94%

Staff 98%

Value 94%

42 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Zagora

14 Aug 2014 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

Close to beach area

would recommend this property

02 Aug 2012 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

The owners were very friendly, everything was very clean, the kitchen had everything we needed, nice terrace to sit on, close to a bakery & supermarket... overall we really liked it.

would recommend this property

Read all Apartments Zagora reviews
Riva Hostel Pula 91%

8. Riva Hostel Pula

Hostel
Riva 2A

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 92%

Location 95%

Safety 91%

Staff 92%

Value 93%

118 out of 126 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riva Hostel Pula

06 May 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

The staffs were very helpful They took extra care when you needed something and went out of their way to help you. I had an amazing stay at this hostel, the staff there made sure i had a great time in Pula.

would recommend this property

28 Apr 2016 83%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break
Age Range: 25-30

Reception desk washelpful Excellent location

would recommend this property

Read all Riva Hostel Pula reviews
Apartments Arena Pula 89%

9. Apartments Arena Pula

Apartment
Flavijevska 2

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 82%

Location 97%

Safety 97%

Staff 82%

Value 88%

23 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Arena Pula

09 Oct 2012 46%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway

not much tbh

04 Aug 2012 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break Sightseeing & culture

Brilliant stay here, ideal if you are looking just to do your own thing. Called the owner from the airport, met him at the apartment to pay the money and collect the keys then it's all yours. Really spacious, double studio apartment could have slept 5 people, big living area, kitchen had everything you could need, air conditioning was a blessing in the heat. Amazing location, good sound proofing, great value for money.

would recommend this property

Read all Apartments Arena Pula reviews
Pula Art Hostel 89%

10. Pula Art Hostel

Hostel
Maruliceva 41

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 85%

Location 82%

Safety 86%

Staff 98%

Value 92%

91 out of 97 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pula Art Hostel

29 Oct 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Yin is a super nice owner and also her husband. She would provide some useful information to me and try her best to help me to find some information to my destination. I have a good experience with them!

would recommend this property

25 Oct 2015 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break

When I arrived I met Zoran and his wifi, they were really welcoming and they gave us a map for the city. They showed us all the important places to visit. The hostel is really clean and beautiful.

would recommend this property

Read all Pula Art Hostel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pula?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Pula hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pula. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Pula

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Pula. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!