HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Pula, Croatia

Apartment Sonja 98%

1. Apartment Sonja

Apartment
Trierska 5

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 98%

Location 99%

Safety 99%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

73 out of 76 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartment Sonja

04 Jun 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

Lovely little hostel, cozy room in perfect location. There's all you can need.

would recommend this property

18 Sep 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday

Suited us perfectly.

would recommend this property

Read all Apartment Sonja reviews
Most Apartment of Hostel-type 94%

2. Most Apartment of Hostel-type

Hostel
Radiceva 16

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 90%

Location 88%

Safety 97%

Staff 98%

Value 92%

45 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Most Apartment of Hostel-type

16 Oct 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

My stay here was excellent with the Lady very welcoming on arrival going through everything including potential trips. She remained helpful throughout my stay answering my questions. Facilities & space very good with electronic safes for your valuables.

would recommend this property

31 Aug 2015 63%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing City break Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Friendly owner, washing machine was useful. Could park nearby

Read all Most Apartment of Hostel-type reviews
PulaArtHost 92%

3. PulaArtHost

Hostel
Maruliceva 41

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 91%

Location 85%

Safety 93%

Staff 98%

Value 93%

98 out of 104 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend PulaArtHost

14 May 2017 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

The hostsahosts are very nice and most helpful because I left my backpack in the bus. they helped me to contact them. it was amazing for the end up I got back mine. the bus driver also sent it back to the bus stop it is nearest by hostel. Many thanks hosts gave me a big hand. The room is very big even though there are sleep 5 persons. The bed is clean and comfortable. there are balcony,, I can view outside as well. The location is easy find and near by old town only 5 to 10 minutes walk.

would recommend this property

04 Mar 2017 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing City break Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Very friendly, helpfull and open minded family owners. Huge Beds, The location is just a few hundert meters outside of the center and in a peacfull area. Decoration is beautiful. They gave me rides to nice Coasts, a Winery and showed me their beautiful little fishmarket. I will definetly come back one day!

would recommend this property

Read all PulaArtHost reviews
Hostel Amfora 91%

4. Hostel Amfora

Hostel
Vladimira Gortana 10

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 84%

Location 91%

Safety 93%

Staff 99%

Value 94%

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Amfora

02 Sep 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Shopping Sightseeing & culture

First hostel experience and pleasantly surprised. Rooms were all safe secure tidy and air conditioned. Atmosphere of the hostel was friendly but still calm enough to get a good night sleep. The guy that works there is very nice n helpful all hours of the day and night. Definitely recommend

would recommend this property

09 Sep 2014 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Really friendly helpful staff, made sure we knew what was good to do even though the weather was bad!

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Amfora reviews
Apartments Zagora 91%

5. Apartments Zagora

Apartment
Gervaisova 54

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 94%

Location 74%

Safety 94%

Staff 98%

Value 94%

42 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Zagora

14 Aug 2014 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

Close to beach area

would recommend this property

02 Aug 2012 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

The owners were very friendly, everything was very clean, the kitchen had everything we needed, nice terrace to sit on, close to a bakery & supermarket... overall we really liked it.

would recommend this property

Read all Apartments Zagora reviews
Apartmants Mamic 92%

6. Apartmants Mamic

Apartment
Carlijeva 12

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 90%

Location 78%

Safety 97%

Staff 97%

Value 97%

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartmants Mamic

26 Jul 2016 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing
Age Range: 25-30

/

would recommend this property

12 Jun 2016 77%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 31-40

Good location, if you have a car, near the marina, large balcony, generally clean and tidy. Onsuite bathroom. Parking. Wifi.

would recommend this property

Read all Apartmants Mamic reviews
Riva Hostel Pula 90%

7. Riva Hostel Pula

Hostel
Riva 2A

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 91%

Location 94%

Safety 90%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

120 out of 128 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riva Hostel Pula

22 Sep 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Excellent hostel: clean, fun, near everything. Staff is great too.

would recommend this property

21 Aug 2016 60%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Visiting friends or family
Age Range: 31-40

The view of the harbour. Room was spacious. We had nice travellers in our room.

would recommend this property

Read all Riva Hostel Pula reviews
Dea Apartments 86%

8. Dea Apartments

Apartment
Stoja 16A

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 78%

Location 86%

Safety 88%

Staff 99%

Value 91%

25 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dea Apartments

05 Jun 2016 83%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

Spacious apartment with everything I needed. I really liked the location - beautiful, quiet, clean, close to beaches, swimming, restaurants, bars & only a 20/30 minute walk into the centre. Relaxing & comfortable stay in a great base to explore from.

would recommend this property

24 Jun 2015 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

We are a Swedish couple ( 25&27yo) who stayed on the blir apartment at Dea Apartmens for about half a week. Andrea (the owner) is just lovely and so helpful! Easygoing and sweet. We had a great stay and the apartment is good value for the price. Not fancy at all but offers good function, nice atmosphere and just what we were looking for. Very close to the beach!

would recommend this property

Read all Dea Apartments reviews
Apartments Golubic 85%

9. Apartments Golubic

Apartment
De Franceschijeva 15

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 85%

Location 70%

Safety 91%

Staff 93%

Value 91%

42 out of 47 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Golubic

13 Jun 2015 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The landlord and landlady could not have been lovelier! They even came to pick us up when we got lost on the way there. The apartment is spacious and perfectly equipped. Ideal for couples/friends.

would recommend this property

05 Jun 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

was a really nice and quiet accomondation not far from pula and easy to reach with the car. Shops where really near, when you drive by car, restaurant is right next to the appartment and a little shop too.

would recommend this property

Read all Apartments Golubic reviews
Knezevic Apartment 84%

10. Knezevic Apartment

Apartment
Schiavuzzijev prilaz 24

Atmosphere 79%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 71%

Location 76%

Safety 93%

Staff 91%

Value 86%

12 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Knezevic Apartment

25 Aug 2012 57%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

We had a self contained studio. It was clean and well presented. Helpful owner, gave all the information required. 20 min walk to the beach, and direct bus from bus station and pula town. Good cheap restaurants & supermarkets nearby.

would recommend this property

19 Aug 2012 74%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Value for money, downstairs own leaving area, outisde terrace, clean, friendly owners. They also sat us down and showed us good places to go and see and cheap resturants. They offered us friednly drinks to say goodbye and also gave us some small gifts to take with us.

would recommend this property

Read all Knezevic Apartment reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pula?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Pula hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pula. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Pula

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Pula. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!