We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Pula hostels

Reviews of Accommodation Ana

Hostel | Vergerijeva 1, Istria, Pula, Croatia 52100

92.5% Overall Rating

11 out of 11 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (03/09/2013)

"Nice and clean apartment, close to the town centre and good for bus and taxi routes"

Read all Accommodation Ana reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Television room

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 16.55

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pula?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Pula

Hotel Omir
41.38 USD

Hotel 2 star 79.2% 43 reviews
Apartments Olive
16.55 USD

Apartment 90.2% 9 reviews
Apartment Lavender
16.55 USD

Apartment 95.9% 7 reviews
Apartment Rosemary
13.57 USD

Hostel 99.0% 6 reviews
Mobile homes Brioni
63.25 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Very Central Apartment Maria
31.45 USD

Apartment 81.0% 21 reviews
Most Apartment Hostel Type
18.98 USD

Hostel 94.6% 41 reviews
Apartment Sonja
18.98 USD

Apartment 98.2% 101 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
92.5%

Overall Rating

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Accommodation Ana'

Atmosphere
90.9%
Location
94.6%
Facilities
81.8%
Cleanliness
96.4%
Staff
92.7%
Value
100.0%
Safety
90.9%
Refine your results Showing 8 of 11 reviews
Reset filter
82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing

24 August 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Spacious, location is great.

Disliked: The mattress is really not good.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Events / festivals

03 September 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice and clean apartment, close to the town centre and good for bus and taxi routes

Disliked: Can't really say anything I dislike. It was everything we needed for our trip.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

catherine clark

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

13 August 2013 catherine would recommend this property

Liked: Location is brilliant - so close to the centre of town. The apartment is really nice with good wifi & air conditioning. The owner picked us up from the bus station for free.

Disliked: I didn't dislike anything but feel i must mirror all the other comments about the club next door. It is an open air club & live music venue. We just thought if you can't beat em join em so we went to check the bands out but if that isn't your bag and you wanted to sleep you would have struggled. On the 2nd night though it was silent

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Heather Brickell

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Business / conference
City break
Sightseeing & culture
Work / volunteering

20 July 2013 Heather would recommend this property

Liked: The apartment was lovely with beautiful views and in easy access of the town centre and bus routes.

Disliked: N/A

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

02 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Central location, nice, helpful staff. Clean, picked us up from the airport (for 10€ extra), which helped a lot. The amenities were fine, spacious, good-sized kitchen, had no problem finding parking.

Disliked: Centrally located, but pretty much next to a disco, so 4 nights out of 7 there was music - which didn't end up bothering us, except for one nicht in which the music was very loud. Only one fan in the apartment, could use more. The Television was broken.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Rebecca Lewis

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

15 August 2012 Rebecca would recommend this property

Liked: very friendly staff, picked us up from airport for 10 euro and checked we were ok throughout our stay. clean and nice atmosphere. very central city location and very reasonably priced. easy to get to beach by bus.

Disliked: quite a noisy nightclub close by on some nights

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

09 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff was very nice, the location quiet but still right in the center.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Hans Jacob Olsen

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

07 August 2012 Hans Jacob would recommend this property

Liked: Nice all over

Disliked: A little far for the beach


See all Pula hostels