We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Pula hostels

Reviews of Apartment Lavender

Apartment | Maksimijanova 21, Pula, Croatia 52100

95.9% Overall Rating

7 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (29/07/2014)

"Location excellent! Walking distance to all main attractions, bus station and ferries."

Read all Apartment Lavender reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 19.86

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pula?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Pula

Apartments Olive
16.55 USD

Apartment 90.2% 9 reviews
Apartment Rosemary
13.57 USD

Hostel 99.0% 6 reviews
Very Central Apartment Maria
31.45 USD

Apartment 81.0% 21 reviews
Hostel Pipistrelo Pula
21.11 USD

Hostel 76.7% 37 reviews
TeenMotive
211.26 USD

Hostel 62.9% 8 reviews
Hostel Pula
13.24 USD

Hostel 88.2% 7 reviews
Accommodation Ana
24.83 USD

Hostel 92.5% 11 reviews
Hotel Omir
41.38 USD

Hotel 2 star 79.2% 43 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
95.9%

Overall Rating

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Apartment Lavender'

Atmosphere
94.3%
Location
100.0%
Facilities
91.4%
Cleanliness
94.3%
Staff
97.1%
Value
97.1%
Safety
97.1%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

29 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Location excellent! Walking distance to all main attractions, bus station and ferries.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Family Holiday

29 October 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great location, practical and functional apartment

Disliked: Could have been cleaner, narrow steps up to 2nd floor

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Events / festivals

10 September 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were so helpful and friendly. The location absolutely excellent, and the apartment felt nice and homely!!

Disliked: .

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

mile erceg

With friends / other travellers

Business / conference
Sightseeing & culture

04 September 2011 mile would recommend this property

Liked: nice and friendly staff, very very helpfull and easy going, nice and clean facilities, great value for money!! excellent location!!

Disliked: .

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Caoimhe Sands

27 July 2009 Caoimhe would recommend this property

Liked: Great place to stay, would recommend to everyone, great area etc...!!!

Disliked: Caoimhe left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Genevieve Mitchell

06 July 2009 Genevieve would recommend this property

Liked: hands down the best place we stayed on our entire visit! a lovely apartment in the heart of the old town, it was clean and well decorated and had good facilities...everything we needed! the owners were fantastic...happy to recommend things to us or sit and chat for hours, we had such fun with them! they also drove us miles out of their way to take us to a beach and bar they thought we'd like...so thoughtful and considerate! they looked after us even though i made a mistake on the booking, they are so relaxed and helpful! lovely people and great accommodation, the best we found in our travels around croatia!

Disliked: Genevieve left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Aleksandra Drobysheva

13 June 2009 Aleksandra would recommend this property

Liked: The location was great, as the apartment is located in the center of the Pula. The apartment itself was very clean and cosy. There was everything you needed there ( kitchen stuff, like pans, cups etc), washing machine, TV, kitchen table etc. The first aid kit was even provided! The owner of the apartment was very friendly and helpful. In short, we loved the place!

Disliked: Aleksandra left no negative feedback.


See all Pula hostels